10 أمثلة على الكرم

الكرم قيمة تمنح الشخص الكريم شخصية أن يعطي للآخرين ما لديه ، وأحيانًا ما لا يملكه ، دون توقع أي شيء في المقابل ، بطريقة صادقة ومنفتحة. فيما يلي عشرة أمثلة على الكرم التي يمكنك أن تجدها في المجتمع:

1. التصرف في أوقات الطوارئ

عندما تحدث حالات طوارئ ويساعد الناس دون توقع أي شيء في المقابل ، مثل رجال الإطفاء ، فهم مثال جيد على الكرم. لا يمكن التنبؤ بحالات الطوارئ وتحتاج إلى دعم فوري من الناس. ينعكس الكرم في الوقت والإلحاح اللذين تقدمهما هذه المجموعات من الناس لمساعدة الغرباء.

2. تطوع

التعاون في الأنشطة الاجتماعية لمساعدة المجتمع حيث يتم استثمار الوقت والجهد الفرديين فقط هو أحد الطرق التي يوجد بها الكرم. يساعد الانتماء أو المشاركة في مجموعات التضامن كمتطوعين على معرفة الحقائق الأخرى ومشاركة قيمة الكرم مع الآخرين الذين هم أيضًا على استعداد للمساعدة من خلال تقديم مساعدتهم غير المادية.

3. شارك مع الآخرين

يشارك الأشخاص السخماء الأشياء الصغيرة لجعل الآخرين يشعرون بتحسن دون أن يطلب منهم ذلك. يقدمون إيماءات صغيرة من المودة عند مشاركة الطعام أو الملابس ، على سبيل المثال ، بمبادرة منهم.

4. تقديم تبرعات صغيرة

لا يتميز الكرم بالكمية المعطاة ولكن بجودة ما يُعطى. التبرعات الصغيرة هي أمثلة على الكرم ، لأنها تعبير عن المودة والقلق بشأن سبب ما حيث يُعرف أن ما يُعطى قليلًا ولكنه لفتة يمكن أن تحدث فرقًا لمن لا يقدم شيئًا.

5. مساعدة من هم في أمس الحاجة إليها

يمكن العثور على الكرم في أعمال المساعدة لمن هم في أمس الحاجة إليها في المجتمع ، مثل المعوقين وكبار السن. إن دمج هذه الفئات في المجتمع بزيارة صغيرة أو ابتسامة هو رمز للكرم ، لأنه بالنسبة لهم يعني الكثير على الرغم من أنه قد لا يعني شيئًا للمجتمع.

6. التبرع بالدم

التبرع بالدم عمل كريم لأنه يمكنك إنقاذ حياة بفعل بسيط لا يستغرق سوى جزء بسيط من وقت الشخص. يعتبر التبرع بالدم لإنشاء بنوك الدم في المستشفيات العامة بادرة كرم قد تعني حياة أو موت لشخص غريب.

7. رعاية البيئة

إن الاهتمام بالبيئة من خلال الأعمال الصغيرة هو مثال على الكرم مع البيئة التي نعيش فيها. يطلق عليه الكرم لأنه لا توجد متطلبات اجتماعية لجمع القمامة أو إعادة التدوير أو خلق وعي بيئي مع دائرتنا الداخلية ، ولكن يتم ذلك على أي حال من خلال بذل الجهد والوقت.

انظر أيضًا إعادة التدوير.

8. تقاسم مع المشردين

إن الإدماج والمساعدة في تلبية الاحتياجات الأساسية للمشردين هو مثال على الكرم. إن تقديم الخدمات لأولئك الذين لم تتح لهم نفس الفرص مثل أولئك الذين لديهم منزل هو رمز للتضامن والتعاطف. إنها لفتة صغيرة تولد شعوراً بالانتماء لمن لا يملكون شيئاً.

انظر أيضا التضامن.

9. المشاركة في مجموعات الدعم

تساعد مشاركة مجموعات الدعم على تحسين التعايش الاجتماعي وخلق تنوع أكبر. إنه مثال على التنوع لأنه ، على الرغم من عدم الحاجة إلى الدعم ، يتدخل الشخص مع أولئك الذين يحتاجون إليه ، مما يسهل الاندماج الاجتماعي.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

10 examples of generosity

Generosity is a value that gives the generous person a personality of giving to others what he has, and sometimes even what he does not have, without expecting anything in return, in an honest and open way. Here are ten examples of generosity that you can find in society:

1. Act in times of emergency

When emergencies occur and people help out without expecting anything in return, like firefighters, they are a good example of generosity. Emergencies are unpredictable and need immediate support from people. The generosity is reflected in the time and urgency that these groups of people give to help strangers.

2. Volunteer

Collaboration in social activities to help the community where only individual time and effort is invested is one of the ways in which generosity is found. Belonging or participating in solidarity groups as volunteers helps to know other realities and share the value of generosity with others who are also willing to help by giving their immaterial help.

3. Share with others

Generous people share little things to make others feel better without being asked. They offer small gestures of affection when sharing food or clothes, for example, on their own initiative.

4. Make small donations

Generosity is characterized not by the amount that is given but by the quality of what is given. Small donations are examples of generosity, since they are expressions of affection and concern about some cause where it is known that what is given is little but it is a gesture that can make a difference for those who do not give anything.

5. Help those most in need

Generosity can be found in acts of help for and with those most in need in society, such as the disabled and the elderly. The inclusion of these groups in society with a small visit or a smile is a symbol of generosity, since for them it means a lot even though it may not mean anything to society.

6. Donate blood

Donating blood is a generous act because you can save a life with a simple act that only takes a fraction of a person's time. Donating blood for the creation of blood banks in public hospitals is a gesture of generosity that can mean life or death for a stranger.

7. Take care of the environment

Caring for the environment through small acts is an example of generosity with the environment we live in. It is called generosity because there is no social requirement to collect garbage, recycle or create environmental awareness with our inner circle, but it is done anyway by giving effort and time.

See also Recycle.

8. Sharing with the homeless

Inclusion and help with the most basic needs of the homeless is an example of generosity. Giving those who did not have the same opportunities as those who have a home is a symbol of solidarity and empathy. It is a small gesture that generates a feeling of belonging to those who have nothing.

See also Solidarity.

9. Participate in support groups

The participation of support groups helps to improve social coexistence and the creation of greater diversity. It is an example of diversity because, even though support is not needed, the person gets involved with those who need it, facilitating social inclusion.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs General Technology-E-Innovation