12 أكتوبر: معنى يوم اكتشاف أمريكا

في 12 أكتوبر ، تم إحياء ذكرى اللقاء بين العالم الأوروبي وتعدد الثقافات الأصلية في القارة الأمريكية الحالية ، والذي حدث في عام 1492 ، عندما وصل كريستوفر كولومبوس إلى شواطئ أمريكا.

حتى ذلك الحين ، لم تكن أوروبا وأمريكا على دراية متبادلة بوجود الطرف الآخر. في الواقع ، اعتقد الملاح الجنوى ، عند تخطيط طريقه إلى الهند ، أنه سيصل إلى الساحل الغربي لشبه القارة الآسيوية ، ولهذا عمد هذه الأراضي باسم جزر الهند الغربية. لم يعلم أبدًا ، في حياته ، أن المكان الذي وصل إليه كان في الواقع قارة شاسعة ، والتي تم رسم خرائط لها في وقت لاحق من قبل أميريكو فسبوتشي.

ولد الاحتفال بيوم 12 أكتوبر بفكرة إحياء ذكرى اللقاء والانصهار بين الثقافات المختلفة ، وطرق التحدث وفهم بعضهم البعض ، ورؤية وتخيل العالم الذي حدث بين الهنود الأمريكيين ، السكان الأصليين للقارة ، والأوروبيين. هذا اليوم هو ولادة هوية جديدة وتراث ثقافي ، نتاج المستعمرة.

انظر أيضا كولونيا.

كان الاسم الأكثر استخدامًا تاريخيًا (على الرغم من أن العديد من الدول لا تستخدمه حاليًا) كان أول "يوم كولومبوس". تم استخدامه لأول مرة في عام 1914.

تم إنشاء هذا الاحتفال في بداياته من قبل الوزير الأسباني السابق فوستينو رودريغيز سان بيدرو ، الذي كان في النهاية رئيسًا للاتحاد الأيبيري الأمريكي.

ومع ذلك ، قامت كل دولة ، اعتمادًا على عملياتها الاجتماعية والسياسية والتاريخية ، بتكييف قراءة وتفسير الحقيقة التاريخية الفعلية لوصول كريستوفر كولومبوس والرجل الأوروبي إلى القارة الأمريكية وفقًا لمفهومهم للتاريخ.

وهكذا ، في بعض البلدان ، يعتبر 12 أكتوبر عطلة رسمية ، على الرغم من أن المنتقدين يؤكدون أنه لا يوجد شيء للاحتفال في هذا اليوم ، حيث يمثل بداية الإبادة الجماعية والتدمير والإذلال والنهب لأمريكا من أوروبا.

انظر أيضا الفتح.

بالنسبة إلى المدافعين عن الاحتفال بيوم 12 أكتوبر ، لا يمكن تقدير الماضي بشكل كافٍ إذا لم يتم فهمه. لهذا السبب ، يعتبرون أن 12 أكتوبر ، بغض النظر عما حدث بعد ذلك ، يشكل علامة فارقة في تاريخ البشرية ويجب الاحتفال به لتذكر من أين أتينا.

يتم الاحتفال بـ 12 أكتوبر في دول أمريكا اللاتينية ، ولكن أيضًا في الولايات المتحدة وإسبانيا. اعتمادًا على البلد ، يتلقى هذا الاحتفال أسماء مختلفة. يسمى:

اسم

دولةيوم كولومبوس واكتشاف أمريكاالمكسيكيوم السباقهندوراسعيد كولومبوس والتراث الإسبانيكولومبيايوم من أصل اسباني أو عطلة وطنيةإسبانيايوم التراث الاسبانيالمنقذيوم الأمريكتينأوروغواييوم الثقافةكوستا ريكايوم احترام التنوع الثقافيالأرجنتينيوم الهوية والتنوع الثقافيجمهورية الدومنيكانيوم الشعوب الأصلية والحوار بين الثقافاتبيرويوم التعددية الثقافية والقومياتالاكوادوريوم اجتماع عالمينالفلفل الحاريوم مقاومة السكان الأصليينفنزويلا ونيكاراغوايوم إنهاء الاستعماربوليفيايوم كولومبوس (يوم كولومبوس)الولايات المتحدة
كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

October 12: meaning of the Day of the Discovery of America

On October 12, the meeting between the European world and the plurality of the aboriginal cultures of the current American continent is commemorated, which took place in the year 1492, when Christopher Columbus arrived on the shores of America.

Until then, Europe and America were mutually unaware of the other's existence. In fact, the Genoese navigator, when plotting his route to India, thought that he would reach the western coast of the Asian subcontinent, and that is why he baptized these lands as the West Indies. Never, in life, did he learn that the place he had arrived at was actually an immense continent, which only time later was mapped by Americo Vespucci.

The celebration of October 12 was born with the idea of ‚Äč‚Äčcommemorating the meeting and fusion between different cultures, ways of speaking and understanding each other, of seeing and imagining the world, which occurred between the American Indians, aboriginal inhabitants of the continent, and Europeans. This day marks the birth of a new identity and cultural heritage, a product of the colony.

See also Cologne.

The name that has been most used historically (although today many countries do not use it) was the initial "Columbus Day". It was used for the first time in 1914.

This celebration was created in its beginnings by the former Spanish minister Faustino Rodríguez-San Pedro, who in the end was the president of the Ibero-American Union.

However, each country, depending on its social, political and historical processes, has adapted the reading and interpretation of the actual historical fact of the arrival of Christopher Columbus and the European man to the American continent according to their conception of history.

Thus, in some countries, October 12 is considered a public holiday, despite the fact that critics maintain that on this day there is nothing to celebrate, as it marked the beginning of the genocide, destruction, humiliation and looting of America from Europe.

See also Conquest.

For advocates of celebrating October 12, however, the past cannot be adequately valued if it is not understood. For this reason, they consider that October 12, regardless of what happened next, constitutes a milestone in the history of humanity and should be commemorated to remember where we come from.

October 12 is celebrated in Latin American countries, but also in the United States and Spain. Depending on the country, this celebration receives different names. Namely:

Name

CountryColumbus Day and Discovery of AmericaMexicoDay of raceHondurasColumbus Day and Hispanic HeritageColombiaHispanic Day or National HolidaySpainHispanic Heritage DayThe SaviorDay of the AmericasUruguayCulture's DayCosta RicaRespect for Cultural Diversity DayArgentinaIdentity and Cultural Diversity DayDominican RepublicDay of Indigenous Peoples and Intercultural DialoguePeruDay of Interculturality and PlurinationalityEcuadorDay of the Meeting of Two WorldschiliIndigenous resistance DayVenezuela, NicaraguaDecolonization DayBoliviaColumbus Day (Columbus day)United States
Tags:  Expressions-Popular Sayings And Proverbs Technology-E-Innovation