معنى كلمة أحمق آذان صماء

ما هي الكلمات الحمقاء آذان صماء:

"الكلمات الحماقة على آذان صماء" هي مقولة شائعة تنص على أنه لا ينبغي لنا أن ننتبه إلى التعليقات المتهورة أو الوقحة التي تشير صراحة أو مقنعة إلى نية خبيثة. على هذا النحو ، فهي في الأصل من إسبانيا وهي اليوم منتشرة على نطاق واسع في أمريكا.

والمثل ، بهذا المعنى ، هو أيضًا نصيحة أو تحذير: لأقوال الآخرين الحمقاء ، فإن أفضل رد لنا لا يمكن إلا أن يكون خالص اللامبالاة.

يمكننا اعتبار الكلمات التي تقال من الجهل على أنها حماقة ، دون معرفة حقيقية بأمر أو سؤال ؛ الكلمات التي لا تقاس والتي ، بهذا المعنى ، غير حكيمة ووقحة هي كلمات حمقاء. والكلام الذي يحمل في طياتها ظاهرًا أو خفيًا نية كريهة هو أحمق. باختصار ، الكلمات التي لا تساعد أو تساهم في أي شيء هي أحمق ، أي تعليقات سلبية وانتقادات هدامة.

ومن ثم ، فإن تعليم القول هو أنه لا ينبغي لنا أن نسمح لتعليقات الآخرين أو أقوالهم بالتأثير علينا والتي تسعى ببساطة إلى إزعاجنا ، لأنهم لا ينفعون ولا يستحقون ، ولا حتى ، أن يُسمعوا. وهكذا ، عندما نضع هذا القول موضع التنفيذ ، نتجنب عناء الاهتمام بما لا يستحق العناء.

على هذا النحو ، يمكن لهذا القول أن يقدم العديد من المتغيرات مثل "لأسئلة حمقاء ، آذان صماء" ، أو "كلمات سخيفة ، آذان صماء" ، بالإضافة إلى البديل الأكثر جذرية "للكلمات المجنونة ، آذان صماء". ومع ذلك ، لا تختلف خلفية الرسالة ومعنىها في أي منها.

أما في اللغة الإنجليزية ، فإن العبارة الأقرب إلى هذا القول هي "إلى عن على كلمات مجنونة ، أصم آذان"، والتي يمكننا ترجمتها على أنها" كلمات مجنونة ، آذان صماء ".

كذا:  جنرال لواء تعبيرات في الإنجليزية علم

Meaning of A foolish words deaf ears

What is A deaf ears foolish words:

"To foolish words on deaf ears" is a popular saying that states that we should not pay attention to reckless or impertinent comments that expressly or disguisedly imply malicious intent. As such, it is originally from Spain and today it is also widespread in America.

The saying, in this sense, is also an advice or a warning: to the foolish words of others, our best response can only be the most sincere indifference.

We can consider as foolish the words that are said from ignorance, without real knowledge about a matter or question; Words that are not measured and that, in this sense, are imprudent and impertinent are foolish; The words that carry with them, in a manifest or hidden way, bad intention are foolish; In short, words that do not help or contribute anything are foolish, that is: negative comments and destructive criticisms.

Hence, the teaching of the saying is that we should not let the comments or statements of others affect us that simply seek to disturb us, since they have no benefit and are not worthy, not even, to be heard. Thus, when we put the saying into practice, we avoid the hassle of attending to what is not even worthwhile.

As such, this saying can present several variants such as "to foolish questions, deaf ears", or "to silly words, deaf ears", as well as its more radical variant "to crazy words, deaf ears". In none, however, does the background and meaning of the message vary.

In English, on the other hand, the phrase closest to this saying is “for mad words, deaf ears”, Which we can translate as‘ insane words, deaf ears ’.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Technology-E-Innovation Science