معنى أكروستيك

ما هو Acrostic:

أفقيا هو تكوين شعري حيث الحرف الأول من كل بيت يشكل عبارة أو اسم عندما يتم تجميعها عموديا. تستحضر الكلمات التي تم الكشف عنها الصورة الأدبية أو المفهوم أو التكريس للقصيدة.

التعبير مشتق من الكلمات اليونانية أكروس، وهو ما يعني "المتطرفة" و stikhos، وهو ما يعني "خط أو آية". على الرغم من أن المصطلح الأبجدي يقتصر على هذه الفكرة ، إلا أن هناك اختلافات أصبحت شائعة أيضًا: الوسيط ، الذي يحتوي على أحرف الكلمة أو العبارة الرئيسية في المنتصف ، والتليستيك ، الذي يأخذها في النهاية.

هناك أيضًا الأبجدية الأبجدية التي ، كما يشير اسمها ، تشكل كل آية من حرف من الحروف الأبجدية ، وفقًا لترتيبها التقليدي.

على ما يبدو ، قد يكون أصل الأبجدية في اليونان القديمة ، حيث كان من المفترض أن تأخذ اسمها. ومع ذلك ، هناك من يؤكد أنه نشأ في الأدب البروفنسالي.

أصبحت الألفاظ الشفوية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في اللغة الإسبانية من نشر الكوميديا ​​التراجيدية لا سيليستينا، منسوبة إلى فرناندو روخاس وكُتبت في أواخر القرن الخامس عشر. وذلك لأن المؤلف أدرج ديباجة مكتوبة بأفق أفقى.

وهكذا ، تم استكشاف هذا الشكل الشعري على نطاق واسع في وقت العصر الذهبي الإسباني ، حيث ساد طعم القطع الأثرية المعقدة للإبداع الأدبي. كمثال ، يمكننا الاستشهاد بالسونيتة التي كرسها سور خوانا إينيس دي لا كروز لمارتن دي أوليفاس والتي تخفي هذا الاسم. دعونا نرى:

أنظر أيضا:

  • اختصار.
  • الشخصيات الأدبية.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار جنرال لواء

Meaning of Acrostic

What is Acrostic:

An acrostic is a poetic composition in which the first letter of each verse forms a phrase or name when grouped vertically. The revealed words evoke the literary image, concept, or dedication of the poem.

The expression derives from the Greek words akros, which means "extreme" and stikhos, which means "line or verse". Although the acrostic term is restricted to this notion, there are variations that have also become popular: the mesostic, which has the letters of the key word or phrase in the middle, and the telestic, which takes them at the end.

There is also the alphabetic acrostic which, as its name indicates, forms each verse from a letter of the alphabet, following its conventional order.

Apparently, the acrostic may have had its origin in ancient Greece, from where it would have taken its name. However, there are those who maintain that it originated in Provençal literature.

The acrostics became very popular in the Spanish language from the publication of the tragicomedy La Celestina, attributed to Fernando Rojas and written towards the end of the 15th century. This is because the author included a preamble written in acrostic.

Thus, this poetic form was widely explored at the time of the Spanish Golden Age, where the taste for complex artifacts of literary creation prevailed. As an example, we can cite the sonnet that Sor Juana Inés de la Cruz dedicated to Martín de Olivas and that hides that name. Let's see:

See also:

  • Acronym.
  • Literary figures.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English Science