معنى الصوتيات

ما هي الصوتيات:

علم الصوتيات هو فرع الفيزياء الذي يدرس توليد وانتشار وخصائص الصوت. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اليونانية ἀκουστικός (akoustikós) ، والتي بدورها مشتقة من ἀκούειν (akouéin) ، والتي تعني "الاستماع".

في هذا المعنى ، تتعامل الصوتيات مع إنتاج ومراقبة ونقل واستقبال الموجات الصوتية التي تنتشر عبر المادة ، سواء كانت صوتية أو فوق صوتية أو فوق صوتية.

وبالمثل ، تشير الصوتيات أيضًا إلى النظام الذي يدرس تخزين الأصوات وإعادة إنتاجها.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن تشير الصوتيات أيضًا إلى خصائص المكان اعتمادًا على جودة استقبال الأصوات بداخله: "تحتوي هذه الغرفة على صوتيات لا تشوبها شائبة للحفلات الموسيقية".

صوتيات موسيقية

يطلق على الصوتيات الموسيقية ما هو مسؤول عن دراسة إنتاج ونقل الصوت المتولد من الآلات الموسيقية. بهذا المعنى ، تتخصص الصوتيات الموسيقية في التحقيق ووصف الطريقة التي تستخدم بها الأصوات لإنتاج الموسيقى. وبالمثل ، فهو نظام يسعى إلى تحسين الأصوات القادمة من الآلات الموسيقية والصوت.

الصوتيات المعمارية

الصوتيات المعمارية هي المسؤولة عن دراسة الظواهر المتعلقة بانتشار الصوت في المباني والمباني. بهذا المعنى ، فهو نظام يدرس التحكم في الصوت في كل من الغرف المفتوحة والمغلقة ، إما للحصول على صوتيات أفضل أو لتحقيق عزل صوت مناسب.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التعبيرات الشعبية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Acoustics

What is Acoustics:

Acoustics is the branch of physics that studies the generation, propagation and properties of sound. The word, as such, comes from the Greek ἀκουστικός (akoustikós), which in turn derives from ἀκούειν (akouéin), which means 'to hear'.

In this sense, acoustics deals with the production, control, transmission and reception of sound waves that propagate through matter, whether it is sound, infrasound or ultrasound.

Likewise, acoustics also refers to the discipline that studies the storage and reproduction of sounds.

On the other hand, acoustics can also refer to the characteristic of a venue depending on the quality of reception of the sounds within it: "This room has impeccable acoustics for concerts."

Musical acoustics

As musical acoustics, it is called that which is responsible for the study of the production and transmission of the sound generated from musical instruments. In this sense, musical acoustics specializes in the investigation and description of the way in which sounds are used to produce music. Likewise, it is a discipline that seeks to improve the sounds coming from musical instruments and the voice.

Architectural acoustics

Architectural acoustics is one that is responsible for the study of phenomena related to the propagation of sound in premises and buildings. In this sense, it is a discipline that studies sound control in both open and closed rooms, either to obtain better acoustics or to achieve adequate sound insulation.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular General Religion-And-Spirituality