معنى غير أخلاقي

ما هو Amoral:

Amoral هي صفة تُستخدم للإشارة إلى كل هؤلاء الأشخاص أو الأشياء التي لا تملك أو تفتقر إلى الحس الأخلاقي. الأعمال الفنية التي لا تسعى للتعبير عن أو تفتقر إلى غرض أخلاقي تسمى أيضًا غير أخلاقية.

تتكون كلمة غير أخلاقي من البادئة ل وهو ما يعني "النقص والنفي" والأخلاقي الناشئ من اللاتينية نحن, تموت، وهو ما يعني "الجمارك".

يعتبرون أشخاصًا غير أخلاقيين لكل من يتصرفون أو لا يتبعون مجموعة من العادات أو القواعد المنصوص عليها في الفئات الاجتماعية المختلفة التي يتفاعلون أو يشاركون فيها ، في المنزل أو المدرسة أو الأماكن العامة أو الوظائف ، وبالتالي أفعالهم وسلوكياتهم و الآراء لا تتبع النظام الأخلاقي للآخرين.

كون الشخص لا أخلاقيًا لا يشير إلى رفض العادات أو القواعد الحميدة الموجودة بالفعل والتي تعتبر صحيحة ، بل هي طريقة للتصرف وفقًا لإرادة الفرد أو ما يشعر به الفرد على أفضل وجه.

الطاوية هي خط فلسفي يدعم الأفعال اللاأخلاقية لأنه ، وفقًا لإرشاداتها ، يجب أن يقوم الأشخاص بأفعالهم كما يشعرون بالاستعداد ، أي التجربة والتعلم من الخير والشر. من ناحية أخرى ، إذا اتبعوا معايير ما يعتبر أخلاقيًا ، فسيكونون يتصرفون بناءً على إرادتهم أو إرادتهم الحرة.

لا أخلاقي وغير أخلاقي

تختلف المصطلحات اللاأخلاقية وغير الأخلاقية عن بعضها البعض ، لذلك لا ينبغي الخلط بينهما. يطلق عليه غير أخلاقي لشخص أو شيء لا يسعى إلى اتباع العادات الأخلاقية الراسخة في مجموعة اجتماعية ، لذلك لا يمكن اعتبار سلوكياتهم أو عاداتهم جيدة أو سيئة.

على سبيل المثال ، أن يترك الرجل منزله لعمله عارياً ، حتى لو علم من حوله أنه ليس من الصحيح القيام بذلك ، يعتبر فعلاً غير أخلاقي.

على العكس من ذلك ، تشير كلمة غير أخلاقية إلى شخص أو شيء لا يتبع أو يتعارض مع العادات أو القواعد أو اللوائح الجيدة التي تنص عليها مجموعة اجتماعية ما تعتبره صحيحًا أو مناسبًا ، حتى مع العلم بهذه العادات.

على سبيل المثال ، يعتبر من غير الأخلاقي أن يسرق الشخص متعلقات شخص آخر ، حتى مع العلم أنه لا ينبغي له ذلك ، لأنه يضر بذلك الشخص ويخالف القانون.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Amoral Meaning

What is Amoral:

Amoral is an adjective that is used to refer to all those people or things that do not have or lack the sense of morality. Works of art that do not seek to express or lack a moral purpose are also called amoral.

The word amoral is composed of the prefix to which means "lack, negation" and, moral originating from Latin we, you die, which means "customs".

They are considered amoral people to all those who act or do not follow a set of customs or rules stipulated in the different social groups in which they interact or take part, at home, school, public spaces or jobs, therefore their acts, behaviors and opinions do not follow the moral order of others.

That a person is amoral does not refer to refusing good customs or norms that already exist and that are considered correct, rather it is a way of acting according to the will or how best an individual feels.

Taoism is a philosophical line that supports amoral acts since, according to its guidelines, subjects must carry out their actions as they feel prepared, that is, experiment and learn from the good and the bad. On the other hand, if they follow the norms of what is considered moral, they would be acting on their will or free will.

Amoral and immoral

The terms amoral and immoral are different from each other, therefore they should not be confused. It is called amoral to someone or something that does not seek to follow the moral customs established in a social group, so their behaviors or customs cannot be considered good or bad.

For example, that a man leaves his house for his work naked, even having the knowledge that for those around him it is not correct to do so, it is considered an amoral act.

On the contrary, immoral refers to someone or something that does not follow or goes against good customs, rules or regulations stipulated by what a social group considers correct or appropriate, even knowing these customs.

For example, it is considered immoral for a person to steal someone else's belongings, even knowing that they should not do so, as it harms that person and breaks the law.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality General Technology-E-Innovation