زاوية المعنى

ما هي الزاوية:

الزاوية هي مفهوم للهندسة للإشارة إلى المسافة بين تقاطع خطين يبدآن من نفس النقطة أو الرأس ، والتي تُقاس بالدرجات.

الكلمة تأتي من اللاتينية أنجلوس، وهذا بدوره من اليونانية ἀγκύλος ، والتي تعني "منحنى".

في الاستخدام اليومي ، يمكن أيضًا استخدام زاوية الكلمة كمرادف للزاوية (بمعنى الزاوية الواردة) ، مثل: "في أي ركن من الغرفة تفضل وضع الأريكة؟" ؛ الزاوية أو الحافة: "كن حذرًا مع زوايا الطاولة: يمكنك ضرب نفسك" ؛ بالإضافة إلى وجهة النظر: "هل قمت بالفعل بتقييم الموقف من جميع الزوايا؟"

أنواع الزوايا

حسب الافتتاح بالدرجات

زاوية فارغةإنه الخط الذي يتكون من سطرين يتطابقان عند قمتهما وفي نهايتيهما ، وبالتالي ، يكون فتحهما 0 درجة.زاوية حادةإنها واحدة ذات فتحة رأس أكبر من 0 درجة وأقل من 90 درجة.زاوية مستقيمةوهي مكونة من شعاعين يبلغ ارتفاع رأسهما 90 درجة.زاوية منفرجةهو الذي يكون فتحة رأسه أكبر من 90 درجة وأقل من 180 درجة.زاوية عاديةيتكون من شعاعين برأس فتحة 180 درجة.زاوية مائلةيُطلق عليه أيضًا اسم المنعكس أو المقعر ، وهو رأس فتحة علوية تبلغ 180 درجة وأقل من 360 درجةزاوية محيطيةتسمى أيضًا الزاوية الكاملة ، وهي ذات فتحة بزاوية 360 درجة.

مجموع الزوايا

زوايا متكاملةإنه الذي يضيف ، مع الآخر ، فتحة بمقدار 90 درجة. قد تكون أو لا تكون زوايا متتالية في الفضاء ، لكنها ستكون مكملة طالما أن مجموع درجات زواياها هو 90 درجة.زوايا التكميليةيطلق عليه الذي يضيف ، مع الآخر ، فتحة بمقدار 180 درجة.

حسب موقعك

الزاوية المركزيةإنه الرأس الذي يكون رأسه في وسط الدائرة.الزاوية المحيطيةالنقطة التي يكون فيها الرأس نقطة على المحيط ، وحيث يتم قطع هذا بدوره بواسطة الأشعة التي تشكله. يتكون من وتران من محيط يلتقيان عند نقطة مشتركة من المحيط ، ويشكلان قمة الرأس.الزاوية الداخليةالذي يوجد داخل مضلع. وتسمى أيضًا الزاوية التي يكون رأسها في داخل المحيط والتي تتكون من الحبال التي يتشكل عند نقطة تقاطعها قمة.الزاوية الخارجيةيقع الرأس في نقطة خارجية عن المحيط وجوانبه عبارة عن أشعة ، فيما يتعلق بهذا ، في مواضع قاطعة ، مماس أو كليهما.زاوية شبه مكتوبةإنه الرأس الذي يقع رأسه على المحيط ، ويتكون من وتر وخط مماس يلتقيان عند الرأس.
كذا:  التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار الدين والروحانية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Angle Meaning

What is Angle:

Angle is a concept of Geometry to refer to the space between the intersection of two lines that start from the same point or vertex, and which is measured in degrees.

The word comes from Latin angŭlus, and this in turn from the Greek ἀγκύλος, which means "stooped".

In everyday use, the word angle can also be used as a synonym for corner (in the sense of the incoming angle), such as: "In what corner of the room do you prefer to put the sofa?"; corner or edge: “Be careful with the table's angles: you can hit yourself”; as well as point of view: "Have you already evaluated the situation from all angles?"

Types of angles

According to its opening in degrees

Null angleIt is the one formed by two lines that coincide at their vertex and at their ends, therefore, their opening is 0 °.Acute angleIt is one with a vertex opening greater than 0 ° and less than 90 °.Right angleIt is made up of two rays whose vertex opening is 90 °.Obtuse angleIt is one whose vertex opening is greater than 90 ° and less than 180 °.Plain angleIt is that constituted by two rays with a vertex of 180 ° of opening.Oblique angleAlso called reflex or concave, it is one that has a top opening vertex of 180 ° and less than 360 °Perigonal angleAlso called full angle, it is one that has a 360 ° opening.

Sum of angles

Complementary anglesIt is the one that, together with another, adds an opening of 90 °. They may or may not be consecutive angles in space, but they will be complementary as long as the sum of the degrees of their angles is 90 °.Supplementary anglesIt is called the one that, together with another, adds an opening of 180 °.

According to your position

Central angleIt is the one whose vertex is in the center of a circle.Inscribed angleThe one where the vertex is a point on the circumference, and where this, in turn, is cut by the rays that constitute it. It is made up of two chords of a circumference that converge at a common point of the circumference, forming a vertex.Inner angleThe one that is inside a polygon. It is also called the angle whose vertex is on the inside of the circumference and which is formed by chords at whose point of intersection a vertex is formed.Outside angleThe vertex is in a point external to the circumference and its sides are rays that are, in relation to this, in a secant positions, tangent or both.Semi-written angleIt is the one whose vertex is on the circumference, and is made up of a chord and a tangent line that converge at the vertex.
Tags:  General Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality