معنى المسودة

ما هو مشروع:

المشروع الأولي هو اقتراح مشروع حيث يتم رسم الخطوط الأساسية التي من المقرر تطويرها لاحقًا في المشروع أو رسمها.

والغرض منه هو تنظيم الأفكار والبدء في تحديد الأهداف. بهذا المعنى ، لأنها نسخة سابقة وليست نهائية ، فهي مرنة ويمكن تعديلها إذا لزم الأمر ، دون أن ينطوي ذلك على خسارة كبيرة للوقت.

انظر أيضا هدف البحث.

تُستخدم المخططات في مناطق مختلفة يكون من الضروري فيها تقديم نسخة أولية قصيرة وبسيطة لما ينوي القيام به أو التحقيق فيه أو الموافقة عليه.

وبالتالي ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن أن يشير المشروع الأولي إلى مجموعة الأعمال السابقة لإنجاز عمل معماري أو هندسي.

وبنفس الطريقة ، في مجال القانون ، يمكن أن تكون المسودة الأولية أيضًا أول صياغة موجزة ومؤقتة لقانون أو برنامج. بهذا المعنى ، فإن المشروع الأولي هو الاقتراح الأولي الذي سيتم مراجعته لاحقًا ومناقشته وتعديله ليصبح مشروعًا.

وبالمثل ، فإن المسودة الأولية هي أيضًا الخطوة السابقة في كتابة مشروع بحث ، حيث يتم تحديد المشكلات الرئيسية والموضوعات والأهداف للعمل الذي سيتم تطويره.

انظر أيضا مشروع البحث.

بحث تمهيدي

في عملية البحث ، يكون المخطط هو الخطوة السابقة ، النسخة الأولية ، المخطط التفصيلي لتطوير مشروع البحث. في المشروع التمهيدي ، تم تحديد الخطوط أو الموضوعات الأساسية التي من المقرر تطويرها في المشروع ومخطط لها.

المسودة الأولية هي نص يسمح للباحث بالبدء في تنظيم أفكاره وتوضيح الشكوك وتحديد الأهداف وكذلك وضع برنامج عمل. السمة الأساسية للمشروع الأولي هي مرونته ، حيث أنه ليس وثيقة نهائية ، فإنه يسمح بإمكانية إعادة توجيهه أو تعديله إذا لزم الأمر.

تحدد المسودة الأولية بالفعل المشكلة التي سيتم طرح البحث حولها ، بالإضافة إلى أهدافه وأسسه النظرية. إن أمكن ، سيتضمن الفرضية والخلفية والمراجع الببليوغرافية. عادة ما تكون كتابة قصيرة ومختصرة ليتم مناقشتها وتعديلها. بمجرد انتهاء هذه المرحلة وإجراء التعديلات الصارمة ، يمكن للباحث الانتقال إلى المرحلة التالية: تطوير المشروع النهائي.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Draft

What is Draft:

The preliminary project is a project proposal where the fundamental lines that are intended to be developed later in the project are drawn or sketched.

Its purpose is to organize ideas and begin to define objectives. In this sense, because it is a previous version, not a definitive one, it is flexible and can be modified if necessary, without causing a great loss of time.

See also Research objective.

The blueprints are used in different areas in which it is necessary to present a brief and simple first version of what is intended to be done, investigated or approved.

Thus, for example, the preliminary project can refer to the set of previous works for the realization of an architectural or engineering work.

In the same way, in the field of law, a preliminary draft can also be the first brief and provisional drafting of a law or program. In this sense, the preliminary project is the initial proposal that will be later reviewed, debated and modified to become a project.

Likewise, the preliminary draft is also the previous step in the writing of a research project, where the main problems, topics and objectives of a work to be developed are outlined.

See also Research project.

Preliminary research

In a research process, the blueprint is the previous step, the preliminary version, the outline, for the development of the research project. In the preliminary project, the most basic lines or topics that are intended to be developed in the project are outlined and schematized.

The preliminary draft is a text that allows the researcher to begin to organize his ideas, clarify doubts and define goals, as well as develop a work program. A fundamental characteristic of the preliminary draft is its flexibility, since, as it is not a definitive document, it allows the possibility of reorienting it or modifying it if necessary.

The preliminary project already establishes the problem around which the research will be raised, as well as its objectives and theoretical foundations. If possible, it will include the hypothesis, background and bibliographic references. It is usually a short and succinct piece of writing to be discussed and modified. Once this stage is over and the rigorous adjustments made, the researcher can proceed to the next stage: the development of the final project.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-Popular