معنى مكافحة الفيروسات

ما هو مضاد الفيروسات:

مضاد الفيروسات هو برنامج كمبيوتر يستخدم لاكتشاف فيروسات الكمبيوتر ، والمعروفة باسم البرامج الضارة ، من أجل حظرها والقضاء عليها ومنع الإصابة بالفيروس في المستقبل.

فيروس الكمبيوتر هو جزء صغير من البرامج ينتشر في الأجهزة الإلكترونية لسرقة المعلومات أو حذفها ، أو إلحاق الضرر بالكمبيوتر ، أو إزعاج المستخدم ، من بين أمور أخرى. في بعض الأحيان يتم تثبيت الفيروسات من قبل المستخدم نفسه عند تشغيل البرامج المصابة التي تسيطر على نظام التشغيل وتحقق هدفها. ومع ذلك ، تُعرف بعض الفيروسات بالديدان ، وأحصنة طروادة ، برامج التجسس.

تتحقق برامج مكافحة الفيروسات من كود كل ملف تقوم بمراجعته بقاعدة بيانات للرموز الموجودة من أجل الكشف عن برنامج ضار بنظام تشغيل الكمبيوتر. ومع ذلك ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من برامج مكافحة الفيروسات مثل: تلك التي تكتشف الفيروس فقط ، وتلك التي تكتشف الفيروس وتزيله أو تمنعه ​​، وتلك التي تكتشف الفيروس الذي يحاول الدخول إلى نظام التشغيل وإيقافه.

وبالمثل ، كإجراء أمني ، من الضروري أن تحتوي أجهزة الكمبيوتر على برنامج مكافحة فيروسات مثبت وأن يعمل طالما أنه لا يزال موجودًا أو يراجع ملفًا أو العديد منها في كل مرة يطلبها المستخدم ، وبالمثل ، يمكن لمضاد الفيروسات المراجعة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني الواردة والصادرة ، وكذلك صفحات الويب التي تمت زيارتها.

يجب تحديث برامج مكافحة الفيروسات باستمرار بسبب إنشاء تعليمات برمجية ضارة جديدة. وبالمثل ، هناك تطبيقات مجانية لمكافحة الفيروسات مثل مضاد الفيروسات avira ، وهي شركة ألمانية لأمن المعلومات وتستند تطبيقاتها على محرك مضاد الفيروسات المعروف باسم filewalker ، وبالمثل ، هناك تطبيقات أخرى مثل AVG antivirus التي طورتها شركة AVG Technologies التشيكية. لنظام التشغيل Windows ، Lenux ، IOS ، Android ، Windows Phone ، إلخ.

بالإشارة إلى ما سبق ، ونظراً لإمكانية الحصول على برنامج مضاد فيروسات مجاني ، فلا يمكن أن يكون هناك عذر من جانب المستخدم لعدم وجود أي برنامج مثبت على الكمبيوتر من أجل الحفاظ على ملفاته ونظام التشغيل آمنًا. محمي من أي أذى أو سلوك خبيث.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مصطلح مكافحة الفيروسات هو نوع من الأدوية المسؤولة عن علاج الالتهابات التي تسببها الفيروسات وتقوية نظام الدفاع في الجسم.

بالإشارة إلى مضادات الفيروسات ، يمكن ملاحظة أنواع مختلفة مثل: العوامل التي تثبط نشاط الفيروسات ، والعوامل التي تمنع تكاثر الفيروس داخل الخلية ، والعوامل التي تزيد أو تعدل الاستجابة المناعية للمضيف ، وهذا هو سبب وجود مضادات فيروسات محددة لكل فيروس ، على سبيل المثال : يستخدم الأسيكلوفير لمنع تكاثر فيروس الهربس البسيط ، أما بالنسبة لفيروس القصور البشري (HIV) فيتم استخدام مركب عدة أدوية ، أي من مجموعات مختلفة حسب البروتين الموجه لمنع تطور المرض. من دورة حياة الفيروس.

وبالمثل ، لمكافحة العدوى الفيروسية ، من الضروري تناول مضادات الفيروسات ، سواء كانت طبيعية أو موصوفة من قبل الطبيب ، وكذلك الراحة وتناول نظام غذائي غني بفيتامين C من خلال استهلاك العصائر الطبيعية والحبوب والخضروات. من المهم للغاية منع العدوى الفيروسية من خلال ممارسة الرياضة ، والنظافة الجيدة ، أي غسل يديك وتناول وجبات مطبوخة ومحضرة ، وأخيراً إعطاء اللقاحات التي تسمح للجهاز المناعي بإنتاج الأجسام المضادة القادرة على مهاجمة الفيروسات.

كذا:  علم أقوال وأمثال تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Antivirus

What is Antivirus:

Antivirus is a computer program used to detect computer viruses, known as malware, in order to be blocked, eliminated and prevent future infection by a virus.

A computer virus is a small piece of software that spreads in electronic devices in order to steal or delete information, cause damage to the computer, inconvenience the user, among others. Sometimes viruses are installed by the user himself when running infected programs that take over the operating system and achieve their goal. However, some viruses are known as worms, Trojans, spyware.

Antivirus programs check the code of each file it reviews against a database of existing codes in order to detect any program that is harmful to the computer's operating system. However, there are different types of antivirus programs such as: those that only detect the virus, those that detect the virus and eliminate or block it, and those that detect the virus that tries to enter the operating system and stops it.

Likewise, as a security measure, it is essential that the computers contain an antivirus program installed and that it works for as long as it remains on or reviews a file or several of them every time the user requests it, likewise, the antivirus can review incoming and outgoing emails, as well as visited web pages.

Antivirus programs must be constantly updated due to the generation of new malicious code. Likewise, there are free antivirus applications such as the antivirus avira, a German information security company and its applications are based on the antivir engine, known as filewalker, and there are others such as the AVG antivirus developed by the Czech company AVG Technologies available for the Windows operating system, Lenux, IOS, Android, Windows Phone, etc.

In reference to the above and, in view of the possibility of obtaining a free antivirus program, there can be no excuse on the part of the user for not having any program installed on the computer in order to maintain its files and operating system safe and protected from any harm or malicious behavior.

On the other hand, the term antivirus is a type of drug that is responsible for treating infections caused by viruses and strengthening the body's defense system.

In reference to antivirals, different types can be observed such as: agents that inactivate viruses, agents that inhibit viral replication inside the cell, and agents that increase or modify the host's immune response, which is why there are specific antivirals For each virus, for example: acyclovir is used to prevent the replication of the herpes simplex virus, as for the human insufficiency virus (HIV) the compound of several drugs is used, that is, of different groups according to the protein that is directed in order to prevent the progression of the virus life cycle.

Likewise, to combat a viral infection it is essential to take antivirals, either natural or prescribed by the doctor, as well as, rest and, carry out a diet with increased vitamin C through the consumption of natural juices, cereals and vegetables. It is extremely important to prevent viral infections through exercise, have good hygiene, that is, wash your hands and eat cooked and prepared meals and, finally, the administration of vaccines that allow the immune system to produce antibodies. capable of attacking viruses.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Sayings And Proverbs Expressions-In-English