معنى الحرف

ما هي الحرف اليدوية:

كحرف نسمي فن وتقنية صنع الأشياء أو المنتجات يدويًا ، مع القليل من تدخل الآلات أو بدون تدخل ، ووفقًا للطرق التقليدية.

وبهذا المعنى ، تتكون الحرف اليدوية من العمل اليدوي باستخدام المواد الخام ، بشكل عام من المنطقة أو المنطقة المحلية التي يسكنها الحرفيون ، باستخدام الأساليب والتقنيات التي تعتبر تراثًا غير ملموس لمجتمعهم الثقافي المحدد.

في العمل الحرفي ، غالبًا ما تستخدم الأدوات أو الأدوات البدائية ، ونادرًا ما تستخدم الآلات أو العمليات الآلية. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام بعض عمليات الوظائف الميكانيكية لتسريع مهام معينة.

شاهد المزيد عن عملية الحرفيين.

المنتجات الحرفية لها قيمة فريدة ، لأنها تعبير عن القيم الرمزية أو الأيديولوجية للثقافة ، وهي مصنوعة بجودة خاصة وإتقان من التقنيات القديمة جدًا ، والتي تختلف من منطقة إلى أخرى ، من ثقافة إلى أخرى ، و حتى اعتمادًا على المناخ أو الموارد أو تاريخ المكان.

يمكن أن يكون لأعمال الحرف اليدوية استخدامات مختلفة ، تتراوح من الاستخدامات المنزلية والزخرفية ، إلى الاستخدامات الاحتفالية أو الرمزية ، أو كملابس أو أدوات عمل.

بعض فروع الحرف هي الفخار ، والمجوهرات ، والسيراميك ، والسلال ، وصناعة الخزائن ، وصياغة الذهب ، والسروج ، ونحت الخشب أو النسيج ، من بين أمور أخرى.

المنتجات المصنوعة باستخدام التقنيات والعمليات الصناعية هي المنافسة الرئيسية للحرف اليدوية ، حيث إنها تتمتع بتوزيع أفضل ويتم تصنيعها بتكلفة أقل بكثير. ومع ذلك ، فإن الحرف اليدوية لها قيمة رمزية وثقافية أكبر.

اطلع على المزيد حول العملية الفنية.

الفنون والحرف اليدوية

لا ينبغي الخلط بين الحرف اليدوية والحرف اليدوية. الحرف اليدوية هي أعمال يتم تنفيذها باليد ، وخاصة من قبل تلاميذ المدارس لتعلم كيفية العمل باستخدام تقنيات ومواد مختلفة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الحرف اليدوية ، المصنوعة يدويًا أيضًا ، باستخدام مجموعة من التقنيات التقليدية ، لها قيمة فنية وثقافية ورمزية فريدة.

كذا:  جنرال لواء الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Crafts

What is Crafts:

As crafts we call the art and technique of making objects or products by hand, with little or no intervention of machinery, and according to traditional methods.

In this sense, crafts consist of manual work with raw materials, generally from the region or locality that the artisan inhabits, using methods and techniques that are the intangible heritage of their specific cultural community.

In craft work, rudimentary tools or instruments are often used, and automated machinery or processes are rarely used. However, sometimes some mechanical function processes are used to speed up certain tasks.

See more about Artisan process.

Artisan products have a unique value, since they are the expression of the symbolic or ideological values ​​of a culture, and are made with particular quality and mastery from very ancient techniques, which vary from region to region, from culture to culture, and even depending on the climate, resources or history of a place.

Handicraft works can have different uses, ranging from domestic and ornamental, to ceremonial or symbolic uses, or as clothing or work instruments.

Some branches of crafts are pottery, costume jewelery, ceramics, basketry, cabinetmaking, goldsmithing, saddlery, wood carving or tapestry, among others.

Products made using industrial techniques and processes are the main competition for handicrafts, since they have better distribution and are manufactured at a considerably lower cost. Crafts, however, have a greater symbolic and cultural value.

See more about Technical process.

Arts and Crafts

Crafts should not be confused with crafts. Crafts are works done with the hands, especially by schoolchildren to learn to work with different techniques and materials. Handicrafts, on the other hand, also made by hand, using a set of traditional techniques, have a unique artistic, cultural and symbolic value.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Religion-And-Spirituality Science