معنى ديم

ما هو ديم:

التخفيف هو فعل يعني وضع أو القيام بشيء خافت أو خفي أو رقيق. يشير إلى تقليل أو تقليل قوة أو قوة شيء ما. هذه الكلمة تأتي من اللاتينية أتينوار ، التي تشتق من الصفة عندك (اغمى عليه).

مرادفات للتخفيف

نظرًا لأنه يمكن تطبيق هذا الإجراء على سياقات مختلفة ، فهناك العديد من الكلمات التي يمكن استخدامها بشكل مترادف اعتمادًا على كل موقف. بعضها: تقليل ، تقليل ، تقليل ، تقليل ، تقليل ، تخفيف ، إضعاف.

التضاد للتخفيف

بالطريقة نفسها ، يمكن استخدام عدة كلمات ذات معاني متعاكسة اعتمادًا على السياق مثل إبراز أو زيادة أو رفع أو تكثيف أو تقوية.

تعتيم الشاشة

"تعتيم الشاشة" أو كتابتها بطريقة مختصرة لأن "الشاشة المعتمة" هي أحد خيارات التكوين للعديد من الأجهزة التي تعيد إنتاج الصور (أجهزة تلفزيون ، أجهزة كمبيوتر ، هواتف محمولة ...). عادةً ، في خيارات الضبط ، يمكن تعتيم بعض جوانب الصورة مثل السطوع أو الوضوح أو التباين أو زيادتها. على سبيل المثال ، يوجد في العديد من أجهزة التلفزيون أزرار في الجزء السفلي أو الجانبي تسمح لك بتعتيم السطوع أو التباين بطريقة يدوية. عادةً ما يكون للأجهزة التي تحتوي على شاشة تكوين افتراضي يمكن للمستخدم تغييره ، ومن الشائع أيضًا وجود خيار لحفظ هذه التغييرات. تميل الشاشات ذات السطوع الخافت إلى استهلاك أقل للطاقة ويمكن تجنبها بطريقة ما. ومع ذلك ، فإن تعتيم الشاشة كثيرًا يمكن أن يجهد عينيك ويجعل من الصعب رؤية الصور أو قراءة النص.

خافت في مجال التجميل والماكياج

في علم الجمال ومستحضرات التجميل ، من الشائع استخدام هذا الفعل بمعنى التقليل أو التليين. في كثير من الحالات ، لا يشير فقط إلى تقليل العناصر أو إزالتها مثل العلامات أو الهالات السوداء أو علامات التمدد ، ولكن أيضًا إلى الاختباء مع نوع من المنتجات. على سبيل المثال: "هذا الكريم قادر على تقليل التجاعيد".

اخفض الضوضاء

تقليل الضوضاء يعني تقليل أو تقليل الصوت غير المرغوب فيه. يمكنك استخدام عناصر عازلة مختلفة تخفف من الضوضاء ، وهناك مواد بناء يتم تصنيعها خصيصًا لهذا الغرض ، مثل الألواح. هناك أيضًا علاجات منزلية مثل علب البيض. من المفهوم أيضًا أن الضوضاء هي تشويه للإشارة في نظام الإرسال. على سبيل المثال ، يظهر الصوت الذي يتم تشغيله في الراديو أو الهاتف المحمول أحيانًا كضوضاء أزيز. في بعض الأحيان يمكن تخفيف هذه الضوضاء عن طريق تكوين نظام الإرسال.

تضعف في الاتصالات

في الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية ، تكون الإشارة ضعيفة أو يكون هناك توهين للإشارة ، عندما يتم فقد الطاقة عند التحرك عبر وسيط الإرسال. يمكن أن تكون الإشارة من أنواع مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال بصري أو كهربائي.

خافت

يتم استخدامه أيضًا كفعل ضمير: "التخفيف". على سبيل المثال: "تم تخفيف عواقب الإعصار بفضل المساعدات الدولية".

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار جنرال لواء

Meaning of Dim

What is Dim:

Attenuate is a verb that means to put or do something dim, subtle or thin. Indicates to decrease or reduce the strength or power of something. This word comes from Latin attenuāre, which derives from the adjective you have (faint).

Synonyms for attenuate

Because this action can be applied to different contexts, there are several words that can be used synonymously depending on each situation. Some of them are: decrease, reduce, reduce, reduce, lower, mitigate and weaken.

Antonyms for attenuate

In the same way, several words with opposite meanings can be used depending on the context such as accentuate, increase, raise, intensify or strengthen.

Dim the screen

"Dim the screen" or written in a reduced way as "dim screen" is one of the configuration options of many devices that reproduce images (televisions, computers, mobile phones ...). Usually, in the adjustment options, some aspects of the image such as brightness, clarity or contrast can be dimmed or increased. For example, in many televisions there are buttons on the bottom or on the side that allow you to dim the brightness or contrast in a manual way. Devices that have a screen usually have a default configuration that can be changed by a user, it is also common that there is the option to save these changes. Displays with dimmed brightness tend to have lower power consumption and somehow avoided. However, dimming a screen too much can strain your eyes and make it difficult to see images or read text.

Dim in the area of ​​aesthetics and makeup

In aesthetics and cosmetics, it is common to use this verb with the meaning of diminishing or softening. In many cases it refers not only to reducing or eliminating elements such as marks, dark circles or stretch marks, but also to hiding with some type of product. For example: "This cream reduces wrinkles."

Attenuate noise

Attenuating noise means reducing or diminishing unwanted sound. You can use different insulating elements that mitigate noise, there are construction materials manufactured expressly for this, such as panels. There are also home remedies such as egg cartons. It is also understood that noise is a distortion of a signal in a transmission system. For example, the sound that is played on the radio or on a mobile phone sometimes appears as a buzzing noise. Sometimes this noise can be attenuated by configuring the transmission system.

Attenuate in Telecommunication

In Telecommunication, a signal is attenuated or there is an attenuation of the signal, when when moving through a transmission medium the power is lost. The signal can be of different types, for example optical or electrical.

Dim

It is also used as a pronominal verb: "attenuate". For example: "The consequences of the tornado were mitigated thanks to international aid."

Tags:  Expressions-In-English Science General