معنى التقشف

ما هو التقشف:

يشير التقشف إلى البساطة والاعتدال ، وكذلك التقيد الصارم بالمعايير الأخلاقية من قبل الأفراد. كلمة التقشف من أصل لاتيني التقشف، مكونة من مكونين: austerus والتي تعني "صعب أو خشن" واللاحقة كما أنه التي تعبر عن "الجودة".

بالإشارة إلى التعريف المعطى للكلمة ، يمكن ملاحظة أن المصطلح يستخدم لوصف الأشخاص أو الأشياء أو المواقف أو الأحداث ، أي أن الشيء يكون صارمًا عندما لا تقدم خصائصه الكثير من الرفاهية ، ولكن العكس تمامًا فهو بسيط جدا فمثلا "البيت متقشف" أي أن الديكور والأثاث فيه بسيط جدا.

أما بالنسبة للإنسان ، فتستخدم الصفة التقشفية لوصف الفرد الشديد أو الجامد أو الرصين أو المعتدل ، وهي حالة الشخص الذي يقلل من استهلاكه أو يحرم نفسه من الكماليات من أجل تقليل نفقاته ، وفي كثير من الحالات ، يتمتع الشخص بوضع اقتصادي جيد ولكنه يفضل أن يقود أسلوب الحياة هذا في التفكير في المستقبل.

يرتبط التقشف بالتقشف والزهد. ومع ذلك ، فإن الاقتصاد هو صفة التوفير ، والاعتدال ، والزهد بدوره هو التخلي عن الملذات الاقتصادية من أجل الوصول إلى الكمال الأخلاقي والروحي. لذلك التقشف هو العيش ببساطة وبدون أي ترف.

انظر أيضا الزهد.

من ناحية أخرى ، يستخدم مصطلح التقشف كمرادف لكل من: الشدة ، والصرامة ، والصلابة ، والخشونة ، والحد الأدنى ، من بين أمور أخرى. كما أن بعض المتضادات لكلمة التقشف هي: الوفرة ، والثروة ، والهدر ، وما إلى ذلك.

انظر أيضا الحد الأدنى.

التقشف كقيمة

نقيض التقشف هو الهدر ، وهذا هو السبب في أن التقشف فضيلة تسمح للفرد بالتحكم في نفقاته ، حيث لا ينبغي لأحد أن يكتسب ديونًا لامتلاك سلع أو أسلوب حياة فاخر لا يمكن الحصول عليه في وقت معين من حياتك.

بالإشارة إلى ما سبق ، يحدث الشيء نفسه في الحياة السياسية ، حيث يجب على الدولة تشجيع تعزيز الثروة من خلال سياسات مالية مختلفة وليس من خلال الديون مع الدول الأجنبية التي تتسبب في خراب الدولة.

التقشف الاقتصادي

التقشف الاقتصادي هو نوع من السياسات التي تستخدمها الحكومات في الأزمات الاقتصادية ، والتي تتمثل في تقليص العجز العام من خلال تقليص الخدمات والمزايا العامة الممنوحة للشعب ، وتحقيق انكماش النفقات وزيادة المدفوعات المفروضة من قبل الأفراد.

كذا:  جنرال لواء الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Austerity

What is Austerity:

Austerity refers to simplicity and moderation, as well as the rigorous observance of moral standards by individuals. The word austerity is of Latin origin austere, made up of 2 components: austerus which means "difficult or rough" and the suffix itas that expresses "quality".

In reference to the definition given to the word, it can be seen that the term is used to describe people, things, situations or events, that is, a thing is austere when its characteristics do not present too much luxury, but quite the opposite, it is very simple, for example: "the house is austere", this means that its decoration and furniture are very simple.

As for the person, the austere adjective is used to describe a severe, rigid, sober or moderate individual, it is the case of a person who reduces his consumption or deprives himself of luxuries in order to reduce his expenses and, in many cases , the person has a good economic situation but prefers to lead this lifestyle thinking about the future.

Austerity is linked to frugality and asceticism. However, frugality is the quality of being thrifty, moderate, in turn, asceticism is the renunciation of economic pleasures in order to lead to moral and spiritual perfection. Therefore, austerity is living simply and without any luxury.

See also Asceticism.

On the other hand, the term austerity is used as a synonym for: severity, rigor, hardness, roughness, minimalist, among others. Also, some antonyms of the word austerity are: abundance, wealth, waste, and so on.

See also Minimalist.

Austerity as a value

The opposite of austerity is waste, that is why austerity is a virtue, which allows the individual to control their expenses, since no one should acquire debts for owning goods or a luxury lifestyle that at a certain moment of your life cannot acquire.

In reference to the above, the same happens in political life, since a country must encourage the promotion of wealth through different financial policies and not through debts with foreign countries that cause the ruin of a country.

Economic austerity

Economic austerity is a type of policy used by governments in economic crisis, in which it consists of reducing the public deficit through the reduction of public services and benefits granted to the people, achieving deflation of expenses and increasing the payment of imposed by individuals.

Tags:  Science Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular