معنى الجشع

ما هو الجشع:

الجشع هو التوق أو الجشع لتحقيق الأهداف الموضوعة. تتكون كلمة الجشع من اللاحقة "ez"وهو ما يعادل في اللاتينية "إتيس"على الصفة "متعطشا"وبدوره تأتي من اللاتينية"أفيدوس" ماذا يعني "راغب أو القلق بشأن شيء ما”.

يتميز البشر بجشعهم لأنهم يريدون دائمًا الحصول على المزيد على الرغم من وجود وضع اقتصادي جيد ، على سبيل المثال "الجشع للسلطة" أو "الجشع للمال" ، وأيضًا ليكونوا تجربة حية باستمرار ، مثل "الجشع للسفر" ، من بين أمور أخرى. ومع ذلك ، لا ينبغي أن ننسى أن الإنسان هو كائن غير راضٍ عما لديه ، وبالتالي ، يريد دائمًا المزيد والمزيد ، أي أنه كائن جشع وطموح ومتعطش ، من بين خصائص أخرى تشير إلى هذا الموقف. للفرد.

وبالمثل ، في الكائنات الحية البشرية ، هناك وجود مستضدات وأجسام مضادة. المستضدات هي جزيئات غريبة على كائناتنا تظهر نتيجة عدوى فيروسية أو بكتيرية ، من بين أمور أخرى ، والجسم المضاد بدوره هو بروتين تنتجه الخلايا الليمفاوية في الدم من أجل مهاجمة فيروس أو عدوى بكتيرية ناتجة عن مستضدات. بالإشارة إلى ما سبق ، فإن قوة التفاعل بين الجسم المضاد والمستضد هي ما يُعرف في المجال الطبي باسم الطهارة.

بالإضافة إلى ما سبق ، يتم إجراء اختبار الشهوة من قبل الأطباء من أجل الكشف عن الشدة التي تظل بها الأجسام المضادة مرتبطة بمستضد التوكسوبلازما ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يشير الحصول على نسبة عالية من الشغف إلى عدوى سابقة ، ويعني انخفاض الشغف حالة حديثة. أو العدوى الحادة ، ومع ذلك ، يجب إجراء اختبار الشهوة في وقت مبكر من الحمل.

ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة للكاثوليك ، يرتبط مصطلح الجشع بالحب للمال ، أو السلطة أو الربح ، والجنس ، والأشياء المادية ، والشراهة ، من بين أمور أخرى ، أي أن كل ما يريدونه يتجاوز الخدمة والتفاني لله ، بسبب هذا ، يأمر الكتاب المقدس بعدم التورط مع أي شخص يغلبه الجشع ، لأنه كما يشير كتاب كورنثوس ، فإن كل مسيحي أو فرد يعيش هذه الحياة لن يرث ملكوت الله.

وبالمثل ، تُستخدم كلمة الجشع كمرادف لكل من: الطموح ، والجشع ، والجشع ، والشهية ، والشراهة ، وغيرها. ومع ذلك ، فإن بعض المتضادات للكلمة المشار إليها هي: اللامبالاة ، والانفصال ، وعدم الاهتمام.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن مصطلح متعطش هو صفة تميز الشخص القلق أو الجشع أن يكون لديه أو يفعل أو يحقق هدفًا ما ، على سبيل المثال: "هو متعطش لتجارب جديدة".

كذا:  علم التعبيرات الشعبية جنرال لواء

Meaning of Greed

What is Greed:

Greed is eagerness or greed to achieve the objectives set. The word greed is made up of the suffix “ez"Which in Latin is equivalent "Ities”On the adjective "avid”And, in turn, comes from the Latin“avidus" What does it mean "desirous or anxious about something”.

The human being is characterized by his greed since he always wants to have more despite having a good economic situation, for example "greed for power" or "greed for money", also, to be continuously living experience, such as "greed for traveling ”, among others. However, it should not be forgotten that the human being is a being dissatisfied with what he has and, therefore, he always wants more and more, that is, he is a greedy, ambitious, avid being, among other characteristics that refers to this situation of the individual.

Likewise, in human organisms, there is the presence of antigens and antibodies. Antigens are foreign molecules to our organisms that appear as a result of a viral or bacterial contagion, among others and, in turn, the antibody is a protein produced by blood lymphocytes in order to attack a virus or bacterial infection product of antigens. In reference to the above, the force of interaction between the antibody and the antigen is what is known in the medicinal field as avidity.

In addition to the aforementioned, the avidity test is carried out by doctors in order to detect the intensity with which the antibodies remain bound to the toxoplasma antigen, obtaining as a result a high avidity refers to a past infection and a low avidity means a recent or acute infection, however, the avidity test should be performed early in pregnancy.

However, for Catholics, the term greed is related to the love for money, power or profit, for sex, for material things, for gluttony, among others, that is, everything they want goes above the service and devotion to God, because of this, the bible orders not to get involved with any individual who is overcome by greed, since as the book of Corinthians indicates, every Christian or individual who leads this life will not inherit the kingdom of God.

Likewise, the word greed is used as a synonym for: ambition, greed, avarice, appetite, gluttony, among others. However, some antonyms of the referred word are: indifference, detachment, disinterest.

On the other hand, the term avid is an adjective that characterizes a person who is anxious or greedy to have, do or achieve some goal, for example: “he is avid for new experiences”.

Tags:  Science Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English