معنى الاحراج

ما هو محرج:

غير ملائم هي صفة إنجليزية لها عدة معانٍ:

  1. غير مريح ، معقد ، صعب ، يصعب التعامل معه أو التعامل معه. في هذا المعنى ، يعني أيضًا عدم التعاون أو عدم التعاون عن عمد.
  2. الإحراج أو التسبب أو الشعور بالحرج أو الإحراج أو الانزعاج أو الإزعاج.
  3. أخرق ، محرج ، نحيف.

تتكون هذه الكلمة من عفا عليها الزمن awk ("في الاتجاه الخاطئ") ، مشتق من اللغة الإسكندنافية القديمة ǫfugr) واللاحقة إلى الأمام. في الأصل كانت تعني "في الاتجاه الخاطئ". في وقت لاحق تم تسجيله مع معانيه الحالية.

عادة ما تظهر هذه الصفة المصاحبة لمصطلحات مثل صمت الوضع ص وضع، والتي يمكن ترجمتها إما على أنها صمت غير مريح ، أو موقف أو موقف غير مريح.

أمثلة على استخدام غير ملائم

مع الأخذ في الاعتبار المعاني المختلفة لهذه الكلمة ، إليك بعض الأمثلة باللغة الإنجليزية وترجمتها:

  1. "لقد طرحوا بعض الأسئلة المحرجة. "(" لقد طرحوا بعض الأسئلة المحرجة. "). "في المحاكمة ، وضعني المدعي العام في موقف حرج للغاية." ("أثناء المحاكمة ، وضعني المدعي في موقف صعب للغاية.") "أنت" تشعر بالحرج ، وترفض جميع مقترحاتنا. "(" أنت غير متعاون ، وترفض جميع مقترحاتنا ").
  2. "لقد شعر بالحرج في شرح كل تفاصيل حياته الشخصية لطبيب النفس"(" شعر بالخجل من شرح كل تفاصيل حياته الخاصة لطبيب النفس "). "عندما اكتشفوا الحقيقة ، كان هناك ثانية من الصمت الغريب حتى اعتذر" ". ("عندما اكتشفوا الحقيقة ، كانت هناك ثانية من الصمت المحرج").
  3. "على الرغم من حركاته المحرجة على حلبة الرقص ، ظل جايسون يقول إنه كان راقصًا محترفًا." ("على الرغم من حركاته غير المرغوبة ، ظل جايسون يقول إنه كان راقصًا محترفًا.")

غير ملائم مثل المسلسلات التلفزيونية

غير ملائم هو الاسم الأصلي لمسلسل كوميدي تلفزيوني MTV صدر في عام 2011. في أمريكا اللاتينية يُعرف باسم فتاة غريبة وفي إسبانيا الفتاة الخفية. بطل الرواية هو جينا هاميلتون (التي لعبت دورها أشلي نيكول ريكاردز) ، وهي مراهقة تبحث عن نفسها.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Awkward

What is Awkward:

Awkward is an English adjective that has several meanings:

  1. Uncomfortable, complicated, difficult, difficult to do or treat. In this sense, it also means deliberately uncooperative or reasonable.
  2. Embarrassing, causing or feeling embarrassment, embarrassment, discomfort, or inconvenience.
  3. Clumsy, awkward, lanky.

This word is formed with archaism awk ("in the wrong direction"), derived from Old Norse Ē«fugr) and the suffix -ward. Originally it meant "in the wrong direction". Later it is recorded with its current meanings.

This adjective usually appears accompanying terms such as silence, situation Y position, which could be translated either as uncomfortable silence, or as an uncomfortable situation or position.

Examples of use of awkward

Taking as a reference the different meanings of this word, here are some examples in English and their translation:

  1. "They asked some awkward questions. "(" They asked some awkward questions. "). "In the trial, the district attorney put me in a very awkward position." ("At trial, the prosecutor put me in a very difficult situation.") "You" re being awkward, refusing all our proposals. "(" You are being uncooperative, rejecting all of our proposals. ")
  2. "He felt awkward explaining all the details of his personal life to the psychologist"(" He felt ashamed explaining all the details of his private life to the psychologist. "). "When they discovered the truth, there was a second of awkard silence untily he apologized" ". ("When they discovered the truth, there was a second of awkward silence").
  3. "Despite his awkward movements on the dancefloor, Jason kept saying he was a professional dancer." ("Despite his ungainly movements, Jason kept saying he was a professional dancer.")

Awkward like tv series

Awkward is the original name of an MTV television comedy series released in 2011. In Latin America it is known as Weird girl and in Spain as The invisible girl. The protagonist is Jenna Hamilton (played by Ashley Nicole Rickards), a teenager in search of herself.

Tags:  General Religion-And-Spirituality Sayings And Proverbs