معنى الجمعة السوداء

ما هي الجمعة السوداء:

كيف الجمعة السوداء يطلق عليه اليوم الذي يقدم فيه المتجر خصومات خاصة على جميع بضاعته.

على هذا النحو ، يتم الاحتفال به في اليوم التالي لعيد الشكر ، رابع جمعة من شهر نوفمبر ، ومصدره في الولايات المتحدة ، على الرغم من انتشار هذه الصيغة التجارية اليوم إلى بلدان مختلفة في أمريكا اللاتينية وأوروبا.

تقليديا ، الجمعة السوداء يعتبر اليوم الأول للتسوق في عيد الميلاد. للقيام بذلك ، يعرض كل من تجار التجزئة والمتاجر منتجاتهم للبيع لجذب المستهلكين على نطاق واسع.

باللغة الإنجليزية، أسود يوم الجمعة يترجم حرفيا إلى "الجمعة السوداء". باللغة الإسبانية ، يُنصح بكتابتها بأحرف صغيرة وعلامات اقتباس ، لتمييزها وتمييزها عن الاستخدامات الأخرى ذات الشحنة السالبة ("لقد كان يوم جمعة أسود في بورصة نيويورك") أو مأساويًا (" الجمعة السوداء التي فرضها رئيس الوزراء بعد تحطم طائرة ").

أقدم سجل للتعبير الجمعة السوداء المعروف هو إشارة إلى يوم الجمعة 24 سبتمبر 1869 ، عندما كان هناك انخفاض مدوي في أسعار الذهب في الولايات المتحدة ، مما تسبب في أزمة في أسواق الأسهم.

ومع ذلك ، فإن التعبير الجمعة السوداء، بالمعنى الذي نعرفه اليوم ، بدأ استخدامه في عام 1961 ، في مدينة فيلادلفيا ، عندما تم تنبيهه في نشرة عامة إلى الفوضى التي أحدثتها مبيعات المبيعات في اليوم التالي لعيد الشكر في الشارع العام.

كذا:  علم جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Black Friday

What is Black Friday:

What Black friday It is called the day when the store offers special discounts on all its merchandise.

As such, it is celebrated the day after Thanksgiving, the fourth Friday of November, and has its origin in the United States, although today this commercial formula has spread to different countries in Latin America and Europe.

Traditionally, the Black friday it is considered the first day to make the Christmas shopping. To do this, both retailers and department stores put their products on sale to massively attract consumers.

In English, Black Friday literally translates to 'Black Friday'. In Spanish, it is advisable to write it in lowercase and in quotation marks, to highlight it and distinguish it from other uses that have a negative charge (“it has been a black Friday on the New York Stock Exchange”) or tragic (“Black Friday decreed by the prime minister , after a plane crash ”).

The oldest record of the expression black friday that is known is the allusive to Friday, September 24, 1869, when there was a resounding fall in gold prices in the United States, which caused a crisis situation in the stock markets.

However, the expression black friday, with the sense in which we know it today, it began to be used in 1961, in the city of Philadelphia, when in a public bulletin it was alerted about the chaos generated in the public thoroughfare by the sales sales the day after Thanksgiving .

Tags:  Science Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular