معنى البورون (ب)

ما هو البورون (ب):

البورون عنصر كيميائي يتم تمثيل رمزه الكيميائي بالحرف B ولا يوجد بشكل طبيعي في الطبيعة ، حيث يتم استخراجه في شكل البوراكس (رباعي بورات الصوديوم أو بورات الصوديوم) ، أوليكسيت (بورات مزدوجة من الصوديوم والكالسيوم) وكولمانييت. (تغيير البورق واليليكسيت).

يصل البورون إلى سطح الأرض من خلال الظواهر الطبيعية مثل هطول الأمطار في الغلاف الجوي والنشاط البركاني وترسب المحيطات.

تم التعرف على البورون في عام 1824 كعنصر كيميائي جديد من قبل Jöns Jacob Berzelius ، حيث تم تصنيعه بنقاوة 50٪ في عام 1808 بواسطة همفري ديفي وجاي-لوساك ول. ثينارد.

توجد أكبر رواسب في العالم لاستخراج البوراكس والأليكسيت ، المعادن الرئيسية للحصول على البورون ، في وادي البورون في كاليفورنيا بالولايات المتحدة وفي المسطحات الملحية في مرتفعات الأنديز في شمال تشيلي ، مثل المسطحات الملحية في سورير وأسكوتان.

خصائص البورون

البورون معدن يتميز بصلابته الكبيرة. إنه العنصر الكيميائي ذو أعلى مقاومة شد للعناصر الكيميائية في الجدول الدوري. بعض الخصائص الفيزيائية التي يتميز بها البورون هي: كثافته المنخفضة ، نقطة انصهاره العالية (2،348 كلفن) وقوة شده الكبيرة.

تجعل صلابة البورون مادة كاشطة ممتازة ، وهو منتج يعمل على المواد الأخرى من خلال الضغط الميكانيكي.

يستخدم البورون

بفضل صلابته وقوته العالية للشد ، يستخدم البورون كمعدن صناعي للحصول على الألياف الزجاجية العازلة ، وزجاج البورسليكات مثل زجاج بيركس ، ومينا لأواني المطبخ ، وفولاذ خاص عالي المقاومة. اللون البني للألعاب النارية وكدرع ضد الإشعاع.

البورون على الجدول الدوري

البورون (B) هو العنصر الكيميائي رقم 5 في الجدول الدوري ، ورقمه الذري 5. وله كتلة ذرية تساوي 10.811 ، وطاقته الكهربية 2.04 وتكوينه الإلكتروني هو [He] 1s22s22p1.

ينتمي البورون إلى مجموعة أشباه الفلزات أو يُعرف أيضًا باسم semimetals جنبًا إلى جنب مع: السيليكون (Si) والجرمانيوم (Ge) والزرنيخ (As) والأنتيمون (Sb) والبولونيوم (Po) والأستات (At) والتيلوريوم (Te).

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم تجميعها ضمن المجموعة IIIA من الجدول الدوري ، والتي تسمى مجموعة البورون ، وهذا العنصر هو العنصر الذي يسبق القائمة. العناصر الكيميائية لهذه المجموعة هي 5: البورون (B) والإنديوم (In) والثاليوم (Tl) والألمنيوم (Al) والغاليوم (Ga).

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Boron (B)

What is Boron (B):

Boron is a chemical element whose chemical symbol is represented by the letter B. It is not found naturally in nature, being extracted in the form of borax (sodium tetraborate or sodium borate), ulexite (double borate of sodium and calcium ) and as colemanite (alteration of borax and ulexite).

Boron reaches the earth's surface through natural phenomena such as atmospheric precipitation, volcanic activity and sedimentation of the oceans.

Boron was recognized in 1824 as a new chemical element by Jöns Jacob Berzelius, being synthesized with 50% purity in 1808 by Humphry Davy, Gay-Lussac and L.J. Thenard.

The largest deposits in the world for the extraction of borax and ulexite, the main minerals for obtaining boron, are found in the Boron Valley in California, United States and in the Andean highlands salt flats in northern Chile, such as the salt flats of Surire and Ascotán.

Boron properties

Boron is a metalloid that is characterized by its great hardness. It is the chemical element with the highest tensile strength of the chemical elements in the periodic table. Some of the physical properties that characterize boron are: its low density, its high melting point (2,348K) and its great tensile strength.

The hardness of boron makes it an excellent abrasive agent, a product that acts on other materials through mechanical stress.

Boron uses

Thanks to its hardness and high tensile strength, boron is used as an industrial mineral to obtain insulating glass fibers, borosilicate glasses such as Pyrex glasses, enamels for kitchen utensils, and special high-resistance steels. in the aerospace industry, for the green and brown color of fireworks and as a shield against radiation.

Boron on the periodic table

Boron (B) is chemical element number 5 in the periodic table, its atomic number being 5. It has an atomic mass of 10.811, its electronegativity is 2.04 and its electronic configuration is [He] 1s22s22p1.

Boron belongs to the group of metalloids or also known as semimetals together with: silicon (Si), germanium (Ge), arsenic (As), antimony (Sb), polonium (Po), astate (At ) and tellurium (Te).

In addition, it is grouped within group IIIA of the periodic table, called the Boron group, this element being the one that precedes the list. The chemical elements of this group are 5: boron (B), indium (In), thallium (Tl), aluminum (Al) and gallium (Ga).

Tags:  General Technology-E-Innovation Religion-And-Spirituality