معنى الروبوتات

ما هي البوتات:

الروبوت هو الكلمة المختصرة. يشير إلى نوع من برامج الكمبيوتر المستقلة القادرة على تنفيذ مهام محددة ومحاكاة السلوك البشري.

يمكن تصميم الروبوتات بأي لغة برمجة. إنهم يعملون على الشبكات ، وخاصة على الإنترنت ، ويمكنهم التفاعل مع أنظمة أو مستخدمين آخرين. يمكنهم أداء وظائف متعددة: تحرير النصوص ، والإشراف على المحادثات ، والإجابة على الأسئلة ، وإرسال رسائل البريد الإلكتروني ، من بين أشياء أخرى كثيرة.

يتم استخدامها اليوم لأداء مهام مختلفة على منصات شائعة جدًا ، مثل YouTube أو Twitter أو Facebook أو Instagram.

تم تسجيل كلمة bot ، على هذا النحو ، لأول مرة في الستينيات ، على أنها فصادة إنسان آلي بلغة الكمبيوتر. في الإسبانية يمكننا كتابتها بدون مائل وبدون أي نوع آخر من التمييز.

انظر أيضًا Robot.

الروبوتات في ألعاب الفيديو

الروبوتات في ألعاب الفيديو هي تلك البرامج المصممة خصيصًا لتتصرف مثل اللاعب وتتفاعل وتتنافس مع لاعبين بشريين آخرين. وبهذا المعنى ، تتحدد جودتهم من خلال قدرتهم على الفوز في اللعبة. إن CRPG أو ألعاب تمثيل الأدوار على الكمبيوتر، أي برامج الروبوت المصممة خصيصًا للمشاركة في ألعاب تمثيل الأدوار على الكمبيوتر.

الروبوتات الخبيثة

يمكن أيضًا استخدام الروبوتات لأداء مهام ضارة ، والتي يمكن أن تتراوح من الهجمات الإلكترونية إلى الاحتيال والسرقة والبريد العشوائي ونشر الفيروسات. لهذا السبب ، يفرض استخدام الروبوتات الحاجة إلى وضع حدود أخلاقية معينة فيما يتعلق ببرمجتها ووظائفها. ومن ثم ، فإن بعض المواقع لديها قواعد صارمة للغاية لاستخدام الروبوتات.يمكننا أن نرى هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، في العديد من الشركات التي تقدم خدمات البريد الإلكتروني ، مثل Hotmail أو Yahoo أو Gmail ، والتي تتطلب ، من بين متطلباتها لفتح حساب ، كتابة الأحرف التي يتم تقديمها في رسم ، مصمم خصيصًا لـ تحقق من أنك إنسان ولست روبوت.

كذا:  التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية

Meaning of Bots

What are Bots:

Bot is the shortened word robot. It refers to a type of autonomous computer program that is capable of carrying out specific tasks and mimicking human behavior.

Bots can be designed in any programming language. They work on networks, especially on the Internet, and can interact with other systems or users. They can perform multiple functions: edit texts, moderate conversations, answer questions, send emails, among many others.

Today they are used to perform various tasks on very popular platforms, such as YouTube, Twitter, Facebook or Instagram.

The word bot, as such, is first recorded in the 1960s, as apheresis of robot in computer jargon. In Spanish we can write it without italics and without any other type of highlighting.

See also Robot.

Bots in video games

Bots in video games are those programs specially designed to behave like a gamer and interact and compete with other human players. In this sense, their quality is determined by their ability to win in the game. The CRPG or computer role-playing games, that is, bots specifically designed to participate in computer role-playing games.

Malicious bots

Bots can also be used to perform malicious tasks, which can range from cyberattacks, to fraud, theft, spamming, and spreading viruses. For this reason, the use of bots imposes the need to establish certain ethical limits regarding their programming and functions. Hence, some sites have very strict rules for the use of bots.We can see this, for example, in many of the companies that offer email services, such as Hotmail, Yahoo or Gmail, which, among their requirements to open an account, require writing the characters that are presented in a graphic, specially designed to verify that you are human and not a bot.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Science General