معنى الكاوية

ما هو الكاوية:

كمادة كاوية يمكننا أن نطلق عليها مادة تحترق أو كاشطة ، بالإضافة إلى شيء أو شخص حاد أو عدواني. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اليونانية καυστικός (kaustikós) ، والتي بدورها مشتقة من καίειν (كاين) ، والتي تعني "حرق".

الكاوية ، بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أن تكون حس الفكاهة لشخص ما ، أو تعليق ، أو كتابة ، أو طريقة أن تكون شخصًا ما عندما يبدو الأمر لاذعًا أو قاطعًا: "نكات بيدرو لا تمنحني أي نعمة ، فهي رائعة جدًا. كاوية ".

مرادفات مادة كاوية ، إذن ، ستكون عض ، عدواني ، حاد ، ساخر أو قاطع ، بالإضافة إلى حرق ، كاشطة أو أكالة.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، يمكن ترجمة المواد الكاوية إلى كاوية. على سبيل المثال: "هيدروكسيد الصوديوم هو نوع كاوي من المواد الكيميائية”.

مادة كاوية في الكيمياء

في الكيمياء ، تسمى المواد المسببة للتآكل المواد الكاوية ، وخاصة القواعد القوية. على هذا النحو ، فهي مواد يمكن أن تسبب الفوضى عندما تتلامس مع سطح أو مادة أخرى. بعض الأمثلة على المواد الكاوية هي القلويات ، أو الكلور ، أو الكلور ، أو الصودا أو هيدروكسيد الصوديوم ، أو هيدروكسيد البوتاسيوم أو البوتاس الكاوية ، والمعادن القلوية ومجموعة المواد المعروفة باسم superbases ، من بين أمور أخرى.

الكاوية في الطب

في الطب ، كمادة كاوية ، يطلق عليه ذلك العامل الذي يحرق أو يفسد الأنسجة العضوية. بسبب شدة الحروق التي تنتج عنها ، يجب ألا تتلامس المواد الكاوية مع الجلد والعينين والأغشية المخاطية ، وابتلاعها ضار للغاية بالأنسجة العضوية ، كما أنها تسبب حروقًا خطيرة للغاية في أعضاء الجهاز الهضمي. ، وكذلك الألم والقيء والإسهال وحتى الموت.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال جنرال لواء علم

Meaning of Caustic

What is Caustic:

As caustic we can call a substance that burns or is abrasive, as well as something or someone that is sharp or aggressive. The word, as such, comes from the Greek καυστικός (kaustikós), which in turn is derived from καίειν (kaíein), which means 'to burn'.

Caustic, in this way, it can be the sense of humor of a person, a comment, a writing or the way of being of someone when it seems very scathing or incisive: “Pedro's jokes do not cause me any grace, they are very caustic ”.

Synonyms for caustic, then, would be biting, aggressive, sharp, ironic or incisive, as well as burning, abrasive or corrosive.

In English, caustic can be translated as caustic. For instance: "Sodium hydroxide is a caustic type of chemical”.

Caustic in Chemistry

In Chemistry, corrosive substances are called caustics, especially strong bases. As such, they are substances that can wreak havoc when they come in contact with another surface or substance. Some examples of caustic substances are alkali, bleach or chlorine, soda or sodium hydroxide, potassium hydroxide or caustic potash, alkali metals and the set of substances known as superbases, among others.

Caustic in Medicine

In Medicine, as a caustic, it is called that agent that burns or corrodes organic tissues. Due to the severity of the burns that it produces, caustic substances should not come into contact with the skin, eyes and mucous membranes, and their ingestion is extremely harmful to organic tissues, as it produces extremely serious burns in the organs of the digestive system. , as well as pain, vomiting, diarrhea and even death.

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English Technology-E-Innovation