معنى اليقين

ما هو اليقين:

اليقين هو الوعي بمعرفة أننا نعرف الحقيقة. بهذا المعنى ، كاليقين نسميه المعرفة الآمنة والواضحة التي يمتلكها المرء بشيء ما والتي لا تترك مجالًا للشك. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، هي اسم مؤنث مشتق من كلمة معينة ، والتي بدورها تأتي من اللاتينية سيرتوس، والتي تعني "مقرر" أو "تم حله" أو "دقيق".

اليقين ، بهذا المعنى ، لا يقتصر على فكرة أننا نعرف الحقيقة ، بل يشير إلى حالة المعرفة التي بموجبها ندرك أننا نمتلك الحقيقة.

ومن ثم ، فإن التأكد من شيء ما يعني أن تعرفه عن قناعة ، ويقين ، وحتى مع وجود دليل على أن ما هو معروف ، حقًا ، صحيح: "أنا متأكد من أنها أمطرت في الصباح الباكر ، لأن أرض المنتزه رطب ". وبالتالي ، يرتبط اليقين أيضًا بالثقة التي يتمتع بها المرء في المعلومات التي يتم التعامل معها.

أساس اليقين ، على هذا النحو ، هو المعرفة العقلانية للواقع التي يمكن التعرف عليها بشكل موضوعي. ومن ثم ، فإن كل المعارف ، وخاصة العلمية والواقعية ، تستند إلى مجموعة من الحقائق التي يتم التعبير عنها كنظام للمعرفة.

لهذا السبب ، يرتبط اليقين أيضًا بالمعرفة الدقيقة أو الدقيقة التي يمتلكها المرء حول مسألة أو مسألة أو ظاهرة معينة.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، فإن مرادفات اليقين هي اليقين أو الاقتناع أو الأمن أو الثقة. من ناحية أخرى ، فإن المتضادات هي الشك أو عدم اليقين أو التردد ، أي حالة الوعي التي نمتلكها تجاه ما نتجاهله أو لا نعرفه تمامًا.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

Meaning of Certainty

What is Certainty:

Certainty is the awareness of knowing that we know the truth. In this sense, as certainty we call the safe and clear knowledge that one has of something and that leaves no room for doubt. The word, as such, is a feminine noun that derives from certain, which in turn comes from Latin certus, which means 'decided', 'resolved' or 'precise'.

Certainty, in this sense, is not limited to the idea that we know the truth, but refers to the state of knowledge according to which we are aware that we possess the truth.

Hence, to be certain of something is to know it with conviction, with certainty and, even, with evidence that what is known is, indeed, true: “I am certain that it rained during the early morning, because the park floor is wet ”. Thus, certainty is also associated with the confidence that one has in the information that is handled.

The basis of certainty, as such, is a rational knowledge of reality that can be objectively recognized. Hence, all knowledge, and mainly scientific and factual, are based on a set of certainties that are articulated as a discipline of knowledge.

For this reason, certainty is also associated with the exact or precise knowledge that one has about a certain matter, matter or phenomenon.

Synonyms of certainty, meanwhile, are certainty, conviction, security or trust. On the other hand, antonyms would be doubt, uncertainty or hesitation, that is, the state of consciousness that we have towards what we ignore or do not know completely.

Tags:  Science Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality