معنى العصارة الخلوية

ما هو العصارة الخلوية:

العصارة الخلوية هي السائل داخل الخلايا الذي يتكون من معظم ما يسمى السيتوبلازم في الخلايا

أصل كلمة عصارة خلوية في اليونانية وتتكون من الكلمات منفردا- يشير إلى "قابل للذوبان" ويشير إلى "متعلق بالخلايا" ، في هذه الحالة إلى السيتوبلازم. في معناه الاشتقاقي ، سيكون العصارة الخلوية الجزء القابل للذوبان من السيتوبلازم. في بعض النصوص ، يُطلق على العصارة الخلوية أيضًا اسم الهيالوبلازم.

السباحة في منتصف العصارة الخلوية هي جميع العناصر التي تشكل السيتوبلازم ، كونها: البروتينات الهيكلية أو الهيكل الخلوي والعضيات أو العضيات. تعد المصفوفة الخلوية أو السيتوبلازمية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع العناصر المذكورة ، جزءًا من السيتوبلازم.

تحدث معظم التفاعلات الأيضية في العصارة الخلوية.على سبيل المثال ، يتم إنتاج جميع البروتينات التي يتم تصنيعها في الخلايا حقيقية النواة (مع نوى الخلية) في العصارة الخلوية. الاستثناءات الوحيدة هي بعض البروتينات التي يتم تصنيعها في الميتوكوندريا في الخلايا الحيوانية وفي البلاستيدات الخضراء في الخلايا النباتية.

يعتمد تكوين العصارة الخلوية على طبيعة الخلية ووظيفتها. بشكل عام ، يتكون العصارة الخلوية من الماء والأيونات والجزيئات الكبيرة والجزيئات العضوية الأصغر.

يمكن أن تكون أيونات العصارة الخلوية ، على سبيل المثال ، كالسيوم أو بوتاسيوم أو صوديوم. يمكن أن تكون الجزيئات التي يمكن أن نجدها في العصارة الخلوية السكريات والسكريات والأحماض الأمينية والأحماض النووية والأحماض الدهنية.

أهمية العصارة الخلوية

تحدث إحدى أهم العمليات في الخلايا في العصارة الخلوية: تخليق البروتين. في الخلايا حقيقية النواة ، يتم تخزين المعلومات اللازمة لتوليف بروتينات معينة داخل DNA (حمض الديوكسي ريبونوكلييك) ، في نواة الخلية.

سيكون الحمض النووي الريبي المرسال (الحمض النووي الريبي) مسؤولاً عن حمل معلومات الحمض النووي ، وعبور الغلاف النووي ، عبر المسام النووية إلى العصارة الخلوية. في العصارة الخلوية ، توجد الريبوسومات التي يرتبط بها الرنا المرسال في بداية الترجمة أو تخليق البروتين.

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Cytosol

What is Cytosol:

Cytosol is the intracellular fluid of cells that makes up most of what is called the cytoplasm in cells

The word cytosol has its origin in Greek and is composed of the words solu- indicating "soluble" and referring to "cell-related", in this case to the cytoplasm. In its etymological sense, the cytosol would be the soluble part of the cytoplasm. In some texts, the cytosol is also called hyaloplasm.

Swimming in the middle of the cytosol are all the elements that make up the cytoplasm, being them: the structural proteins or cytoskeleton and the organelles or organelles. The cytosol or cytoplasmic matrix, together with the mentioned elements, is also part of the cytoplasm.

Most metabolic reactions occur in the cytosol.For example, all proteins synthesized in eukaryotic cells (with cell nuclei) are produced in the cytosol. The only exceptions are some proteins that are synthesized in mitochondria in animal cells and in chloroplasts in plant cells.

The composition of the cytosol will depend on the nature and function of the cell. In general, the cytosol is made up of water, ions, macromolecules, and smaller organic molecules.

The cytosol ions can be, for example, calcium, potassium or sodium. The molecules that we can find in the cytosol can be sugars, polysaccharides, amino acids, nucleic acids and fatty acids.

Importance of the cytosol

One of the most important processes in cells occurs in the cytosol: protein synthesis. In eukaryotic cells, the information to synthesize specific proteins is stored within DNA (deoxyribonucleic acid), in the cell nucleus.

The messenger RNA (ribonucleic acid) will be in charge of carrying the DNA information, crossing the nuclear envelope, through the nuclear pores to the cytosol. In the cytosol, are the ribosomes with which the mRNA will associate for the beginning of translation or protein synthesis.

Tags:  Science Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality