معنى المواطن

ما هو المواطن:

المواطن هو صفة يمكن أن تحدد ما ينتمي أو يرتبط بالمدينة أو المواطنين. وبالمثل ، كمواطن ، يمكن اعتبار شخص ساكن أو مواطن في مدينة. الكلمة ، بهذا المعنى ، مشتقة من اللاتينية سيفوتاس, سيفيتاتيس، والتي تعني "المدينة" ، وتتكون من اللاحقة "-ano" ، والتي تشير إلى الانتماء أو الأصل.

كاسم ، المواطن هي كلمة تُستخدم للإشارة إلى شخص وُلِد في مكان (بلدة ، مدينة ، بلد) والذي ، بحكم ذلك ، عضو في مجتمع منظم. وبهذا المعنى ، فإن المواطن هو جزء من الدولة ، وبالتالي فهو صاحب حقوق وواجبات خاضعة لقوانينها.

في العالم القديم ، لا سيما في النظام المدني لليونان القديمة ، كمواطن ، لا يمكن اعتبار سوى فئة محجوزة للغاية من الناس. على هذا النحو ، لكي يتم الاعتراف بالفرد كمواطن دولة ، يجب أن يستوفي مجموعة من الشروط ، مثل الحرية ، ومستوى معين من الثروة ، والمكانة الاجتماعية ، إلخ. بهذا المعنى ، كانت النساء والأجانب والعبيد خارج هذه الفئة.

كانت أهم نقطة تحول في تاريخ البشرية فيما يتعلق بالحق في المواطنة هي إعلان حقوق الإنسان ، وهو عمل الثورة الفرنسية ، التي بموجبها ولد جميع الرجال أحرارًا ومتساوين.

اليوم ، تم توسيع مفهوم المواطن ليشمل جميع الأشخاص الطبيعيين لبلد أو منطقة ، أو أولئك الذين طوروا مستوى معينًا من الهوية والانتماء إلى المكان الذي يعملون فيه يوميًا وحصلوا على الجنسية بشكل قانوني. من جانبه ، يعتبر المجلس الأوروبي المواطن هو الشخص الذي يتعايش أساسًا في المجتمع.

كذا:  جنرال لواء تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of Citizen

What is Citizen:

Citizen is an adjective that can designate that which belongs to or is related to the city or the citizens. Likewise, as a citizen, a person who is an inhabitant or native of a city can be considered. The word, in this sense, is derived from Latin civĭtas, civitātis, which means ‘city’, and is composed with the suffix “-ano”, which indicates belonging or origin.

As a noun, citizen is a word used to designate a person who was born in a place (a town, a city, a country) and who, by virtue of this, is a member of an organized community. In this sense, a citizen is part of a State and, therefore, the holder of rights and duties subject to its laws.

In the ancient world, mainly in the civil system of Ancient Greece, as a citizen only a very reserved category of people could be considered. As such, for an individual to be recognized as a citizen of a state he had to meet a set of conditions, such as freedom, a certain level of wealth, social position, etc. In this sense, women, foreigners, and slaves were outside of this category.

The most important turning point in the history of humanity regarding the right to citizenship was the Declaration of the Rights of Man, the work of the French Revolution, according to which all men were born free and equal.

Today the concept of citizen has been broadened, and includes all natural persons of a country or region, or those who have developed a certain level of identity and belonging to the place where they operate on a daily basis and have legally accessed citizenship. For its part, the European Council considers a citizen to be a person who basically coexists in a society.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation General Religion-And-Spirituality