معنى عقدة النقص

ما هو عقدة النقص:

يُطلق على عقدة النقص الشعور الذي يشعر به بعض الناس ويشعرون أنه أقل شأناً أو أقل قدرة من الآخرين.

تم رفع وتطوير عقدة النقص من قبل الطبيب النفسي ألفريد أدلر في بداية القرن العشرين ، مؤسس مدرسة علم النفس الفردي.

يشير عقدة النقص إلى حالة متقدمة من تدني احترام الذات وتجنب الصعوبات وانعدام الأمن والإحباط ، نتيجة لوجود صورة خاطئة عن هويتنا.

أعراض عقدة النقص

يعتبر الشخص الذي يعاني من عقدة الدونية أن عيوبه أكبر من عيوب الآخرين وينسى أن جميع البشر لديهم نقاط قوة ونقاط ضعف في مختلف المجالات أو الأنشطة التي تميزهم وأنه ، بشكل عام ، لا يوجد فرد متفوق أو أدنى من الآخر.

لهذا السبب ، يشعر الفرد الذي يعاني من عقدة النقص ، دون وعي ، بأنه أقل ذكاءً وتأهيلًا ، فهو يعتبر أنه يتمتع بوضع اجتماعي واقتصادي متدني ، وأنه غير جذاب ، من بين آخرين. وبالتالي ، فإنه يقلل من قدراتهم ويعزز الشعور بالإحباط.

العقدة هي صورة مشوهة وفكرة يمتلكها الفرد عن نفسه ، على الرغم من أنها خاطئة ، يعتقد أنها صحيحة وتتصرف وفقًا لمعيار الدونية وخفض القيمة أو ، على العكس من ذلك ، يحاول جاهدًا إثبات أنه ليس أدنى من ذلك. لمن حولهم.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يميل أولئك الذين يعانون من عقدة النقص إلى فعل ما يطلبه الآخرون منهم ، دون تقديم أي شكوى ، حتى لو لم يوافقوا على ما يجب عليهم فعله.

عوامل عقدة النقص

يمكن أن تنشأ عقدة النقص في مرحلة الطفولة أو المراهقة في الحالات التي يكون فيها الأطفال أو المراهقون قد تعرضوا للإيذاء اللفظي أو الجسدي ، أو عوملوا بازدراء أو تعرضوا للسخرية الشديدة ، من بين أمور أخرى.

يمكن أن تؤثر هذه المواقف سلبًا على تقدير الشخص لذاته وتكوينه العاطفي.

ومع ذلك ، ذكر عالم النفس Adler أيضًا أن التعليم الذي يقدمه الآباء في المنزل يمكن أن يكون أحد العوامل التي تولد عقدة النقص. سلط أدلر الضوء على ثلاثة أنواع من التعليم وهي: التعليم الاستبدادي للغاية والتعليم المفرط بالموافقة والتعليم الوقائي المفرط.

مجمع التفوق

عقدة التفوق هي آلية أو استجابة غير واعية يستخدمها الفرد لمواجهة عقدة النقص ، ولهذا السبب يتخذ مواقف أو إجراءات يبالغ فيها في قدراته أو صفاته.

يميل الأشخاص الذين لديهم عقدة التفوق إلى اتخاذ مواقف ومواقف متعجرفة ومتعجرفة ، فهم فخورون ويسعون إلى الاعتراف بهم في جميع الأوقات ويميلون إلى التقليل من شأن الآخرين.

انظر أيضا مجمع.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of inferiority complex

What is inferiority complex:

Inferiority complex is called the feeling that some people experience and for which they feel inferior or less capable than others.

The inferiority complex was raised and developed by the psychotherapist Alfred Adler at the beginning of the 20th century, founder of the school of individual psychology.

The inferiority complex refers to an advanced state of low self-esteem, avoidance of difficulties, insecurity and discouragement, as a result of having a wrong image of who we are.

Symptoms of the inferiority complex

A person with the inferiority complex considers that their defects are greater than those of others and they forget that all human beings have strengths and weaknesses in various areas or activities that differentiate them and that, in general, no individual is superior or inferior to other.

For this reason, an individual with the inferiority complex feels, unconsciously, less intelligent and qualified, he considers that he has a low social and economic status, that he is unattractive, among others. Consequently, it devalues ‚Äč‚Äčtheir abilities and reinforces the feeling of frustration.

A complex is a distorted image and idea that the individual possesses about himself that, although it is false, believes it to be true and acts under that parameter of inferiority and devaluation or, on the contrary, tries hard to demonstrate that it is not inferior to those around them.

In addition, those who experience the inferiority complex tend to do what others ask of them, without making any complaint, even if they do not agree with what they should do.

Inferiority complex factors

The inferiority complex can originate in childhood or adolescence in cases where children or adolescents have experienced verbal or physical abuse, have been treated with contempt or have been the object of strong ridicule, among others.

These situations can negatively affect a person's self-esteem and emotional makeup.

However, the psychologist Adler also mentioned that the education provided by parents at home can be one of the factors that generate the inferiority complex. Adler highlighted three types of education that are: very authoritarian education, excessively consenting education and overprotective education.

Superiority complex

The superiority complex is an unconscious mechanism or response that the individual uses in order to counteract the inferiority complex, for this reason he takes positions or actions in which he exaggerates his abilities or qualities.

People who have a superiority complex tend to take arrogant, arrogant positions and attitudes, they are proud people who seek to be recognized at all times and tend to belittle others.

See also Complex.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular Technology-E-Innovation