معنى السلوك

ما هو السلوك:

يشير السلوك إلى عمل موضوع أو حيوان في مواجهة محفزات خارجية أو داخلية معينة. في علم النفس ، يعكس السلوك البشري كل ما نفعله ونقوله ونفكر فيه ويشير بشكل أساسي إلى فعل.

السلوك مشتق من الكلمة اللاتينية إجراء.

يعتمد السلوك بيولوجيًا على السلوك المنعكس الذي يشير إلى أشكال وطرق تنفيذ الوظائف الحيوية لكل كائن حي. من هناك ، يتم تشكيل السلوك من خلال البيئة والعمليات الداخلية للمحفزات حتى إنشاء نوع معين من السلوك.

في المجتمع ، يخضع المواطنون لقواعد أو قواعد سلوك تمليها ثقافتهم أو مكانهم أو وضعهم. البروتوكولات أو التعليم الجيد في مناطق مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال ، يعرض السلوكيات المقبولة في بيئة اجتماعية واقتصادية وسياسية معينة.

في التعليم ، تشير اضطرابات السلوك إلى طرق التصرف التي تؤثر على الصحة النفسية لكل من الطفل وأقرانه. يمكن أن تكون السلوكيات حازمة ، أو سلبية ، أو عدوانية ، أو منفتحة ، أو منغلقة ، أو ودية ، أو معادية للمجتمع ، مما يشير ، وفقًا لمستشار المدرسة ، إلى أنسب طريقة لحل المشكلات السلوكية التي تؤثر على التعلم والرفاهية الاجتماعية العاطفية.

أنواع السلوك

يشير عالم النفس الأمريكي بورهوس فريدريك سكينر (1904-1990) إلى نوعين أساسيين من السلوك:

  • سلوك رد الفعل: لا إرادي ورد الفعل الذي يستجيب لمحفزات مختلفة ، و
  • السلوك الفعال: كل ما نقوم به يولد ردودًا ، وبالتالي ، يمكن ملاحظتها.

بهذه الطريقة ، يمكن أيضًا تمييز السلوكيات العلنية أو السلوكيات الخفية. بهذا المعنى ، فإن السلوك الظاهر هو الذي يولد استجابة مرئية والسلوك الخفي يشير إلى أولئك الذين يعتبرون "عقليًا" ، قبل سلوك سكينر الفعال.

السلوك والسلوك

يشيع استخدام السلوك والسلوك بشكل مترادف. ومع ذلك ، يميز علم النفس بين هذين المصطلحين ، مع كون السلوك أفعالًا لها دافع شخصي ، فهي لحظية وتحفزها عناصر مثل القيم والمعتقدات ومكان المنشأ ، على سبيل المثال.

بهذا المعنى ، السلوك هو انبعاث للسلوك. السلوك البشري هو عمل الفرد ، على سبيل المثال ، "جون يكذب". عندما يتحول السلوك من سلوك متقطع إلى سلوك اعتيادي ، يتم التعبير عنه عمومًا بواسطة الفعل ser ، على سبيل المثال ، "Juan is a liar" ، وهو ما يعادل القول: "Juan يتصرف بطريقة كاذبة".

السلوك والسلوكية

يدرس علم النفس السلوك البشري والسلوكية هي تيار نفسي موضوع دراسته هو العلاقات التي تتشكل بين التحفيز والاستجابة.

تنص السلوكية على أن السلوكيات البشرية تعدل السلوك ، وبالتالي فإن التعلم مشتق من التغيير في السلوك من خلال الانتباه وترميز المعلومات والتكاثر الحركي والتحفيز.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Conduct

What is Conduct:

The behavior indicates the action of a subject or animal in the face of certain external or internal stimuli. In psychology, human behavior reflects everything we do, say and think and essentially indicates an action.

The behavior derives from the Latin word conduct.

The behavior is biologically based on the reflex behavior that indicates the forms and methods for the execution of vital functions of each organism. From there, the behavior is shaped by the environment and by the internal processes of the stimuli until creating a certain type of behavior.

In a society, citizens are governed by codes or norms of conduct dictated by their culture, place or situation. The protocols or good education in different regions, for example, present the accepted behaviors in a certain social, economic and political environment.

In education, conduct disorders refer to ways of acting that affect the psychological health of both the child and their peers. The behaviors can be assertive, passive, aggressive, open, closed, friendly or antisocial that will indicate, according to the school counselor, the most appropriate way to solve the behavior problems that affect learning and socio-affective well-being.

Types of behavior

The American psychologist Burrhus Frederic Skinner (1904-1990) refers to 2 basic types of behavior:

  • Reaction behavior: involuntary and reflex that responds to various stimuli, and
  • Operant behavior: everything we do that generate responses, therefore, observable.

In this way, overt behaviors or hidden behaviors can also be distinguished. In this sense, the manifest behavior is that which generates a visible response and the hidden one refers to those considered "mental", prior to Skinner's operant behaviors.

Conduct and behavior

Conduct and behavior are commonly used synonymously. However, psychology differentiates these two terms, with behavior being actions that have a personal motivation, it is instantaneous and is motivated by elements such as values, beliefs and place of origin, for example.

In this sense, behavior is an emission of behavior. Human behavior is the action of an individual, for example, "John lies." When a behavior is transformed from sporadic to habitual, it is referred to as behavior, generally expressed by the verb ser, for example, “Juan is a liar”, which is equivalent to saying: “Juan behaves in a liar way”.

Conduct and behaviorism

Human behavior is studied by psychology and behaviorism is a psychological current whose object of study is the relationships that are formed between stimulus and response.

Behaviorism stipulates that human behaviors modify behavior, therefore learning derives from a change in behavior through attention, information coding, motor reproduction and motivation.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality Sayings And Proverbs