معنى الثقة

ما هي الثقة:

يمكن أن تشير الثقة إلى عدة أشياء: الثقة في أنفسنا ، والأمل في أن يتطور شيء ما وفقًا لتوقعاتنا ، أو الإلمام الذي نتمتع به في التعامل مع شخص ما. على هذا النحو ، هو اسم مشتق من الفعل ثقة.

الثقة ، التي تُفهم على أنها الأمن الذي يتمتع به كل شخص في نفسه ، هي صفة ذات قيمة كبيرة في جميع مجالات النشاط البشري. إنه ضروري في المدرسة أو العمل أو الأعمال التجارية وكذلك في بيئة الأعمال التجارية أو التجارية أو الفنية أو الأكاديمية.

تساعدنا الثقة في الاستمرار في تحقيق أهدافنا على الرغم من الانتكاسات أو الإحباط أو الصعوبات. وبهذا المعنى ، فإنه يعني الاقتناع بأننا باستخدام قوتنا وفضائلنا ، سنكون قادرين على تحقيق ما نخطط للقيام به.

يعتمد هذا النوع من الثقة على الخبرات التي تراكمت لدى كل شخص خلال حياته ، ويتم تطويرها وتنميتها بمرور الوقت. لهذا السبب ، تختلف الثقة من فرد لآخر. شخص ما لديه تجارب إيجابية في العلاقات ، على سبيل المثال ، لن يواجه مشاكل كبيرة عند مواجهة علاقة جديدة ، على عكس الشخص الذي كان لديه دائمًا علاقات مؤلمة أو ضارة في الماضي.

وبالمثل ، تسمى الثقة أيضًا بالأمل أو الإيمان بأن شيئًا ما سيحدث كما نتخيل ، أو أن يتصرف شخص ما أو يتصرف وفقًا لما نتوقعه. الثقة ، إذن ، ستكون الفرضية التي نصوغها حول السلوك المستقبلي لشيء لا يعتمد علينا. بهذا المعنى ، فإن الثقة تمحو عدم اليقين. واعتمادًا على درجة تطابق ما يحدث مع ما توقعناه ، ستقوى ثقتنا أو تضعف.

الثقة ضرورية على المستوى الاجتماعي. لذلك ، فإن الثقة التي يمكننا تطويرها تجاه الآخرين (المعلم ، زميل الدراسة ، والدينا ، وما إلى ذلك) أو تجاه أشياء أخرى (الدولة ، والشرطة ، والنظام الصحي ، وما إلى ذلك) ضرورية في الطريقة التي نتبعها تتعلق ببيئتنا ودرجة الرفاهية التي توفرها لنا هذه العلاقة.

الثقة أمر أساسي عندما يتعلق الأمر بالتفاعل مع الأسرة ، أو الزوجين ، أو الشريك ، أو العميل ، أو المورد ، وما إلى ذلك. العلاقات القائمة على الثقة المتبادلة أقوى وأكثر ازدهارًا واستمرارية من تلك التي ليست كذلك. في الواقع ، غالبًا ما يؤسس الأشخاص الذين يؤيدون الدين إيمانهم على ثقة مطلقة لا يمكن رفضها بالله ومخططاته.

وبالمثل ، في مجال التكنولوجيا ، تعتمد الثقة في تشغيل جهاز أو قطعة أثرية معينة على القدرة على التنبؤ بسلوكه. في هذا المعنى ، الثقة هي عكس عدم اليقين ، والشعور بعدم المعرفة أو عدم القدرة على التنبؤ بما سيحدث.

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكننا أيضًا تحديد درجة الثقة أو البساطة التي نتمتع بها في التعامل مع شخص ما ، سواء من خلال الصداقة أو القرابة ، والتي تقوم على المودة المتبادلة. بالامتداد ، تسمى الثقة أيضًا شكلاً معينًا من الألفة أو الحرية التي تصبح مفرطة ، لدرجة أنها غير سارة.

مرادفات الثقة هي: الأمل ، والإيمان ، والأمن ، واليقين ، وكذلك الألفة ، والوضوح أو الطبيعة. سيكون متضادها عدم الثقة.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، من جانبها ، يمكننا ترجمة الثقة على أنها الثقة أو ثقة. على سبيل المثال: "لدي كل الثقة فيك(لدي ثقة كاملة فيك).

كذا:  الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of trust

What is Trust:

Confidence can refer to several things: the confidence in ourselves, the hope that something will develop according to our expectations, or the familiarity we have in dealing with someone. As such, it is a noun derived from the verb trust.

Confidence, understood as the security that each person has in himself, is a quality of great value in all areas of human activity. It is essential in school, work, business, as well as in the business, commercial, artistic or academic environment.

Confidence helps us continue with our purposes despite setbacks, discouragement, or difficulties. In this sense, it implies the conviction that, using our strengths and virtues, we will be able to achieve what we set out to do.

This type of trust is based on the experiences accumulated by each person during life, and is developed and cultivated over time. For this reason, trust varies from individual to individual. Someone with positive experiences in relationships, for example, will not have major problems when facing a new relationship, unlike a person who has always had traumatic or harmful relationships in the past.

Likewise, trust is also called the hope or faith that something will happen as we imagine, or that someone behaves or acts according to what we expect. Trust, then, would be the hypothesis that we formulate about the future behavior of something that does not depend on us. In this sense, trust erases uncertainty. And depending on the degree of correspondence of what happens with what we expected, our confidence will strengthen or weaken.

Trust is essential on a social level. Therefore, the trust that we can develop towards other people (the teacher, the classmate, our parents, etc.) or towards other things (the State, the police, the health system, etc.) are essential in the way in which we relate to our environment and the degree of well-being that this relationship provides us.

Trust is basic when it comes to interacting with the family, the couple, a partner, a client, a supplier, etc. Relationships based on mutual trust are stronger, more prosperous and lasting than those that are not. In fact, people in favor of a religion often base their faith on an absolute and unobjectionable trust in God and his designs.

Likewise, in the field of technology, confidence in the operation of a certain device or artifact is based on the ability to predict its behavior. In this sense, trust is the opposite of uncertainty, the feeling of not knowing or not being able to predict what will happen.

On the other hand, we can also designate as trust the degree of familiarity or simplicity we have in dealing with someone, either through friendship or kinship, and which is based on reciprocal affection. By extension, trust is also called a certain form of familiarity or freedom that becomes excessive, to the point of being unpleasant.

Synonyms of trust are: hope, faith, security, certainty, as well as familiarity, plainness or naturalness. Its antonym would be distrust.

In English, for its part, we can translate trust as confidence or trust. For instance: "I have every confidence in you”(I have full confidence in you).

Tags:  General Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality