معنى الجريمة المنظمة

ما هي الجريمة المنظمة:

الجريمة المنظمة ، وتسمى أيضًا الجريمة المنظمة ، هي أي منظمة تتكون من مجموعة من الأشخاص لديهم تسلسل هرمي وأدوار ووظائف معينة ، هدفها الرئيسي هو الحصول على فوائد مادية أو اقتصادية من خلال ارتكاب الجرائم.

نتحدث عن جريمة "منظمة" بسبب حقيقة أنها على وجه التحديد مجتمع أو جمعية تم إنشاؤها خصيصًا لغرض القيام ، بطريقة منسقة وموجهة ، بأعمال إجرامية لتحقيق قوة اقتصادية أو سياسية أو اجتماعية.

يمكن أن تقدم الجريمة المنظمة مستويات من الهيكل والتعقيد في عملياتها مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بالشركة. بفضل هذا ، فهي قادرة على التحايل على سيطرة الحكومة وإنشاء شبكات إجرامية فعالة على الصعيدين المحلي والعالمي ، مع روابط دولية ، والتي تُعرف باسم الجريمة المنظمة العابرة للحدود الوطنية.

تتكون الجريمة المنظمة عادة من أفراد مرتبطين بجماعات نفوذ أو قريبين منها ، وهذا هو سبب تمكن رؤوسهم من تجنب الوقوع في أيدي العدالة.

من بين الجرائم الأكثر شيوعًا التي ترتكبها الجريمة المنظمة الاتجار بالبشر ، والاتجار بالأسلحة والمخدرات ، والتزوير ، وغسيل الأموال ، والاختطاف ، والقتل ، والابتزاز ، من بين أمور أخرى.

في الأماكن التي يفرضون فيها هيمنتهم الإجرامية ، يميلون إلى تطبيق أنظمة احتكار أو احتكار القلة ، اعتمادًا على طبيعة السوق.

بعض الأمثلة على الجريمة المنظمة هي المافيا الإيطالية في الولايات المتحدة في الثلث الأول من القرن العشرين ، حيث كان آل كابوني هو الحالة الأكثر وضوحًا ، أو عصابات المخدرات الكولومبية والمكسيكية ، التي يمكن أن يقع نشاطها بشكل أساسي بين نهاية القرن العشرين. القرن الماضي وبداية القرن الحالي.

انظر أيضا ملصق.

والجهاز الشرطي المكلف بمكافحة هذا النوع من الجرائم بخصوصياته هو الإنتربول ، الذي له مكاتب في أكثر من 190 دولة حول العالم.

من جانبها ، الأمم المتحدة (UN) ، من أجل تعزيز آليات التعاون لمكافحة الجريمة المنظمة على المستوى الدولي ، اعتمدت في عام 2000 ، في باليرمو ، إيطاليا ، اتفاقية الأمم المتحدة لمكافحة الجريمة المنظمة عبر الوطنية.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of organized crime

What is Organized Crime:

Organized crime, also called organized crime, is any organization made up of a group of people with certain hierarchies, roles and functions, whose main objective is to obtain material or economic benefits by committing crimes.

We speak of an “organized” crime due to the fact that it is precisely a society or association created specifically for the purpose of carrying out, in a concerted and directed manner, criminal actions to achieve economic, political or social power.

Organized crime can present levels of structure and complexity in its operations similar to those of a company. Thanks to this, it is able to circumvent government control and create effective criminal networks both locally and globally, with international ties, which is known as transnational organized crime.

Organized crime is usually made up of individuals linked to or close to power groups, which is why their heads manage to avoid falling into the hands of justice.

Among the most common crimes perpetrated by organized crime are human trafficking, arms and drug trafficking, counterfeiting, money laundering, kidnapping, murder and extortion, among others.

In places where they impose their criminal dominance, they tend to implement monopoly or oligopolistic regimes, depending on the nature of the market.

Some examples of organized crime are the Italian mafias in the United States of the first third of the 20th century, with Al Capone being the most visible case, or the Colombian and Mexican drug cartels, whose activity could be located mainly between the end of the last century. and the beginning of the current one.

See also Poster.

The police body in charge of combating this type of crime with its specificities is Interpol, which has offices in more than 190 countries around the world.

For its part, the United Nations (UN), in order to promote cooperation mechanisms to combat organized crime at the international level, adopted in 2000, in Palermo, Italy, the United Nations Convention against Transnational Organized Crime.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality General Expressions-In-English