معنى العطاء والعطاء ، الطيور الصغيرة تحلق

ما هو العطاء والعطاء ، تحلق الطيور الصغيرة:

"العطاء والعطاء ، الطائر الطائر" هو قول شائع يستخدم للإشارة بشكل رمزي إلى عمليات التبادل والمعاملات والمفاوضات والبيع التي يحترم فيها الطرفان الالتزامات التي تم الحصول عليها في وقت واحد. بهذه الطريقة ، يعتبر العطاء والاستلام في نفس الوقت ضمانًا للتوافق بين الطرفين.

يؤكد المثل الشعبي على أهمية قيام الأطراف المتفاوضة بتسوية فورية لشروط التجارة. وهو يتضمن ، من بين أمور أخرى ، تأجيل أي نية للائتمان أو تأجيل التسليم ، بحيث لا يكون هناك مجال لسوء الفهم أو الخلافات المستقبلية.

وهكذا ، فإن من يستدعي عبارة "العطاء والعطاء ، تحلق الطيور الصغيرة" ، يطالب بالتسوية الفورية للمفاوضات ، التي لا تعدو أن تكون نهاية العملية.

هناك بعض الأقوال والأقوال المتشابهة التي تعبر عن نفس القلق أو على الأقل قيم متشابهة. من بينها يمكننا أن نذكر "الحسابات الواضحة تحافظ على الأصدقاء". بمعنى أقل دقة ، ولكن متشابه ، يمكننا أن نتذكر القول المأثور "الطائر في متناول اليد أفضل من مائة يطير".

على الرغم من أنه غالبًا ما يستخدم بشكل خاص في المجال الاقتصادي ، يمكن أيضًا استدعاء "العطاء والعطاء ، طيران الطيور الصغيرة" بمعنى مجازي بين شخصين بحيث يلتزم كلاهما في نفس الوقت باحترام أي اتفاق يبرمانه. غالبًا ما يستخدمه الشباب بهذا المعنى ، على سبيل المثال ، لاستعارة الأشياء من بعضهم البعض.

انظر أيضًا: الطائر في متناول اليد أفضل من مائة يطير.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية علم التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of giving and giving, little bird flying

What is Giving and giving, little bird flying:

"Giving and giving, flying bird" is a popular saying that is used to refer symbolically to those operations of exchanges, transactions, negotiations and sale in which the parties honor the commitments acquired simultaneously. In this way, giving and receiving at the same time is a guarantee of conformity between the parties.

The popular saying emphasizes the importance of the negotiating parties immediately resolving the terms of the trade. It involves, among other things, deferring any intention of credit or postponement of delivery, so that there is no room for misunderstandings or future disagreements.

Thus, whoever invokes the expression "giving and giving, little bird flying", requests the immediate settlement of the negotiation, which is nothing other than the end of the operation.

There are some similar sayings and sayings that express this same concern or, at least, similar values. Among them we can mention "clear accounts keep friends". With a less exact sense, but similar, we can remember the saying "a bird in hand is better than a hundred flying".

Although it is usually used especially in the economic sphere, "giving and giving, little bird flying" can also be invoked in a figurative sense between two people so that both commit to honor at the same time any agreement they have entered into. Young people often use it in this sense, for example, to borrow things from each other.

See also A bird in hand is better than a hundred flying.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Science Expressions-In-English