معنى القانون الدولي الخاص

ما هو القانون الدولي الخاص:

القانون الدولي الخاص هو فرع من فروع القانون مسؤول عن تنظيم وتنظيم العلاقات الدولية الخاصة ، سواء كانت شركات أو منظمات أو أشخاصًا يسعون لتحقيق أغراض معينة.

يمكن أن تغطي جوانب مختلفة مثل التعاون الإجرائي ، وتعارض الاختصاصات وتعارض القوانين. يُعرف أيضًا باسم القانون المدني الدولي.

تعتبر العلاقات الدولية الخاصة موجودة عندما يكون أي من عناصر العلاقة أجنبيًا. تسمى عناصر العلاقة الخاصة من حيث القانون بأنها ذاتية أو موضوعية. تشير الموضوعات إلى الأشخاص أو الكيانات ، بينما تشير الأهداف إلى الأفعال القانونية أو الممتلكات.

يمكن أيضًا فهم القانون الدولي الخاص على أنه إطار قانوني يتكون من قوانين نموذجية ، واتفاقيات ، وبروتوكولات ، وسوابق قضائية ، وأنواع مختلفة من الصكوك ، فضلاً عن الممارسات والسوابق التي تنظم تصرفات الأفراد في المجتمع الدولي.

لكل دولة قواعدها الخاصة في القانون الدولي ، والتي تعد مصدرًا متكررًا للصراع ، خاصة في أوقات الحراك الدولي كما هو الحال اليوم. لذلك ، فإن هذا الفرع من القانون مسؤول عن تحديد الكيان الوطني الذي لديه صلاحيات التوسط في علاقة معينة ، وكذلك أي القوانين يجب أن تكون هي تلك التي تحكم النزاع المعني.

وبهذه الطريقة ، يحل القانون الدولي الخاص التفاوت التشريعي ويساعد على تنظيم العلاقات بين الأطراف المتنازعة بشكل غير مباشر. يسمح الإطار القانوني للقانون الدولي ، بالتالي ، ببناء الثقة في المعاملات المدنية والتجارية ، وكذلك في عمليات التفاوض.

أنظر أيضا:

  • قانون عالمي عام.
  • معاهدة دولية.
  • القانون المدني.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية علم

Meaning of private international law

What is private international law:

Private international law is a branch of law that is responsible for regulating and regulating private international relations, be they companies, organizations or people who pursue particular purposes.

It can cover various aspects such as procedural cooperation, conflicts of jurisdiction and conflicts of law. It is also known as international civil law.

International private relationships are considered to exist when any of the elements of the relationship is foreign. The elements of a private relationship in terms of law are called subjective or objective. Subjectives refer to persons or entities, while objectives refer to legal acts or property.

Private international law can also be understood as a legal framework that consists of model laws, conventions, protocols, jurisprudence, various types of instruments, as well as practice and precedents that order the actions of private individuals in the international community.

Each country has its own rules of international law, which is a frequent source of conflict, especially in times of as much international mobility as today. Therefore, this branch of law is responsible for determining which national entity has the powers to mediate in a given relationship, as well as which laws should be those that govern the conflict in question.

In this way, private international law resolves the legislative disparity and helps to indirectly regulate the relationships between actors in conflict. The legal framework of international law allows, therefore, to create confidence in civil and commercial transactions, as well as in negotiation processes.

See also:

  • Public international law.
  • International treaty.
  • Civil law.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-In-English General