معنى الاستبداد المستنير

ما هو الاستبداد المتنور:

الاستبداد المستنير هو نظام سياسي تميز القرن الثامن عشر وشعاره "كل شيء للناس لكن بدون الشعب".

تم تأطير الاستبداد المستنير داخل الاستبداد ولكن باستخدام أيديولوجيات التنوير للحفاظ على الملكية المطلقة التي سادت منذ القرن السادس عشر.

يعتبر الاستبداد المستنير ، الذي يشار إليه أيضًا باسم الاستبداد المستنير ، مرحلة بعد الاستبداد حيث يركز الملك كل السلطة التي تعتبر حقًا إلهيًا.

انظر أيضا الاستبداد.

بسبب تأثير عصر النهضة ، الذي انتشر في جميع أنحاء أوروبا حتى القرن السابع عشر ، عمل الحكام بالفعل كرعاة للفنون ، ونشروا الحركة نحو الحروف ، وبالتالي انطلاق حركة التنوير في القرن الثامن عشر ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم "قرن السبب ".

أنظر أيضا:

  • عصر النهضة
  • توضيح

كانت حركة التنوير الأيديولوجية ضد المؤسسات وهددت النظام الاستبدادي. في هذا السياق ، وُلد الاستبداد المستنير كاستراتيجية حتى يتمكن الملوك من الحفاظ على سلطتهم المطلقة باستخدام الحجة القائلة بأن الدولة لها دور الأب الوقائي لأطفالهم كأفراد.

إن الطغاة المستنيرين الذين يستخدمون الاستبداد كنظام استبدادي ، جنباً إلى جنب مع التنوير كرمز للعقل ، وضعوا شعار "كل شيء للشعب ، لكن بدون الشعب" وبالتالي الحفاظ على سلطتهم المطلقة مع إدخال إصلاحات لتجديد الإنشاءات في المدن وفي الحقول.

على الرغم من التحسينات ، فإن الحرية التي سعى إليها التنوير لم تكن موجودة في هذا النظام واستمر الركود. بدأ المستنيرون ، المدعومون من البرجوازية ، الطبقة التجارية الناشئة ، في نشر فكرة الرجل الحر بين الناس. وهكذا تبدأ الصراعات الاجتماعية والسياسية المتنامية التي أدت بعد ذلك إلى حروب أهلية وانتهت أخيرًا بالثورة الفرنسية عام 1789 ، مما وضع حدًا للاستبداد المستنير.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of enlightened despotism

What is Enlightened Despotism:

Enlightened despotism is a political regime that characterized the eighteenth century whose motto was "Everything for the people, but without the people."

Enlightened despotism is framed within Absolutism but using the ideologies of the Enlightenment to maintain the absolute monarchy that reigned since the 16th century.

Enlightened Despotism, also referred to as Enlightened Absolutism, is considered a post-Absolutism phase where the monarch concentrates all the power that is considered a divine right.

See also Absolutism.

Due to the influence of the Renaissance, which extends throughout Europe until the seventeenth century, the rulers already acted as patrons of the arts, spreading the movement towards letters, thus gestating the Enlightenment movement in the eighteenth century, also known as "The century of reason ".

See also:

  • Renaissance
  • Illustration

The ideological movement of the Enlightenment was against the institutions and threatened the absolutist regime. Under this context, enlightened Despotism was born as a strategy so that monarchs could maintain their absolute power using the argument that the State had the role of protective father of their children as subjects.

The enlightened despots using Despotism, as an absolutist regime, together with the Enlightenment, as a symbol of reason, create the slogan "Everything for the people, but without the people" thus maintaining their absolute power while introducing reforms to renew the constructions in the cities and in the fields.

Despite the improvements, the freedom that the Enlightenment sought did not exist in this regime and the recession continued. The enlightened, supported by the bourgeoisie, an emerging mercantile class, began to spread the notion of the free man to the people. Thus begins the growing social and political conflicts that then lead to civil wars and finally ends in the French Revolution in 1789, putting an end to enlightened despotism.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English