معنى الدراما

ما هي الدراما:

الدراما هي نوع أدبي يتميز بتمثيل الأفعال والمواقف البشرية المتضاربة ، والتي تم تصورها للعرض سواء كانت مسرحية أو تلفزيونية أو سينمائية. بهذا المعنى ، يمكن أن تشير الدراما أيضًا إلى الدراما نفسها. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللاتينية دراما، وهذا بدوره من اليونانية δρᾶμα.

تمثل الدراما حلقة أو صراعًا في حياة شخصياتهم. على هذا النحو ، فإن الدراما لا تخبر ، بل تمثل وتمثل حدثًا أو موقفًا يتم فيه نسج القصة.

مواردها التعبيرية هي ، في الأساس ، الحوار ، وهو تبادل الأفكار أو الأفكار بين الشخصيات المختلفة ؛ مناجاة الكلام أو المونولوج ، وهو انعكاس بصوت عالٍ للشخصية وحدها ؛ والمقصورة وهي كلمات شخصية لنفسه ، على افتراض أنه لا يسمع من غيره ، والخروج الذي يدل على خروج الشخصية من المشهد.

من الناحية الهيكلية ، يتميز العمل الدرامي بأنه مقسم إلى أفعال ، والتي تمثل انعطافة مهمة في تطور القصة والتي تتميز بسقوط الستارة ؛ في المشاهد ، وهي التقسيم الداخلي للفعل حيث توجد نفس الشخصيات ، وفي اللوحات ، وهي الإعداد المادي للسينوغرافيا.

والفئات الفرعية الرئيسية للمسرحية هي المأساة ، والكوميديا ​​، والمسرح ، والميلودراما ، والكوميديا ​​التراجيدية ، والعمل التربوي ، والمهزلة. الأشكال المسرحية الأخرى هي أيضًا السيارة والخطوة والمقبلات والمهزلة.

حاليًا ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم التعرف على التيارات الأخرى في المسرح ، مثل مسرح اللامعقول ، والوجودي ، والسريالي ، والواقعي ، والملحمي ، ومسرح القسوة ، والاجتماعية ، والتحريض ، والطليعة ، و التجريبية.

من ناحية أخرى ، كدراما ، يمكن أيضًا تحديد حدث غير سعيد في الحياة الواقعية ، لدرجة أنه قادر على إثارة الأرواح.

الدراما والمسرح

الفرق بين الدراما والمسرح حديث. سابقا ، كما كانت الدراما تسمى بشكل عام وغير واضح ، كل التمثيل المسرحي سواء كان تراجيديا أو كوميديا. يعتبر النوع الأدبي حاليًا دراما ذات طبيعة لغوية بحتة ، تتميز بهيمنة الحوارات أو المونولوجات ، وتفتقر إلى وسيط بين الشخصيات والقارئ. المسرح من جهته سيصبح لبنة للدراما أي انطلاقها أو تحقيقها على خشبة المسرح.

الدراما والكوميديا

في الوقت الحاضر ، داخل النوع الدرامي نفسه ، يتم التمييز بين الدراما والكوميديا. على الرغم من أن الدراما أشارت سابقًا إلى أي تمثيل مسرحي ، سواء كان ذلك كوميديا ​​أو تراجيديا ، إلا أن كل هذا العمل الذي يتميز حاليا بتفوق المواقف المتوترة والعواطف المتضاربة ، يحرك الاستجابة العاطفية والتي قد تنجم أو لا تنبع من الأحداث المأساوية. . من جانبها ، ستصبح الكوميديا ​​عملاً يتميز بمعالجة مواضيع ومواقف أخف ، مما يحرك الضحك.

دراما ساخرة

كما هو معروف الدراما الساخرة هذا النوع من التمثيل ، في اليونان القديمة ، كان يحدث بعد ثلاثية مأساوية. على هذا النحو ، فقد وظفت أشخاصًا من الأسطورة البطولية وجوقة من الساتير - ومن هنا جاءت تسميتها - لتسلية الجمهور ونزع فتيله.

الدراما في التصوير السينمائي

في السينما ، كدراما ، يتم تحديد نوع سينمائي يتميز بمعالجة النزاعات والتوترات والعواطف الجادة التي تحرك وتولد ردود فعل عاطفية لدى المشاهد.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية أقوال وأمثال الدين والروحانية

Meaning of Drama

What is Drama:

Drama is a literary genre characterized by the representation of conflictive human actions and situations, which has been conceived for staging, be it theatrical, television or cinematographic. In this sense, drama can also refer to the drama itself. The word, as such, comes from Latin drama, and this in turn from the Greek δρᾶμα.

Dramas represent some episode or conflict in the lives of their characters. As such, the drama does not tell, but rather represents and stages an action or situation in which a story is woven.

Its expressive resources are, fundamentally, dialogue, which is the exchange of ideas or thoughts between different characters; the soliloquy or monologue, which is the reflection aloud of a character alone; the aside, which are the words of a character to himself, assuming that he is not heard from anyone else, and the exit, which indicates the exit of a character from the scene.

Structurally, the dramatic work is characterized by being divided into acts, which represent an important inflection in the development of the story and which are marked by the fall of the curtain; in scenes, which are the internal subdivision of the act where the same characters are present, and in paintings, which are the physical setting of the scenography.

The main theatrical subgenres are tragedy, comedy, play, melodrama, tragicomedy, didactic work and farce. Other theatrical forms are also the car, the step, the appetizer and the farce.

Currently, in addition, other currents in the theater are recognized, such as the theater of the absurd, the existentialist, the surrealist, the realist, the epic, the theater of cruelty, the social, the agitation, the avant-garde, and the experimental .

On the other hand, as a drama an unhappy event in real life can also be designated, to the point that it is capable of stirring the spirits.

Drama and theater

The distinction between drama and theater is recent. Formerly, as drama was called, generically and indistinctly, all theatrical representation, whether tragedy or comedy. Currently, the literary genre itself is considered as drama, of a purely linguistic nature, characterized by the predominance of dialogues or monologues, and lacking an intermediary between the characters and the reader. For its part, the theater would become the concretion of the drama, that is, its staging or its realization on stage.

Drama and comedy

At present, within the dramatic genre itself, a distinction is made between drama and comedy. Although previously the drama referred to any theatrical representation, be it comedy or tragedy, currently all that work that is characterized by the pre-eminence of tense situations and conflicting passions, that move the emotional response and that may or may not derive in tragic events. For its part, comedy would become a work that is characterized by the treatment of milder themes and situations, which lead to laughter.

Satirical drama

As satirical drama is known that type of representation that, in Ancient Greece, used to take place after a tragic trilogy. As such, it employed people of heroic legend and a chorus of satyrs - hence its name - to amuse and defuse the public.

Drama in cinematography

In the cinema, as drama, a cinematographic genre is designated that is characterized by the treatment of conflicts, tensions and serious passions, which move and generate emotional responses in the viewer.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English General Sayings And Proverbs