9 أمثلة متطرفة لعدم المساواة الاجتماعية

عدم المساواة الاجتماعية هي مشكلة تؤثر على الرفاه الاجتماعي والاقتصادي لمواطني الدولة أو المجتمع أو البلد. ترتبط التفاوتات الاجتماعية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالظلم الاجتماعي ، وفي أكثر الحالات تطرفًا يتبين أنها انتهاك لحقوق الإنسان.

بعد ذلك ، تم وصف 8 أمثلة متطرفة لعدم المساواة الاجتماعية الموجودة في العالم. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكننا أن نصبح أكثر وعياً بالظلم حتى نفكر في الحلول التي تساعد الجميع على التمتع بنفس الحقوق والمزايا مع احترام اختلافاتنا في الطبقة أو العرق أو الوضع الاقتصادي أو العرق أو الجنس.

انظر أيضا المساواة الاجتماعية.

فقر مدقع

إن التفاوت بين الأغنياء والفقراء آخذ في الازدياد. المليارديرات يصبحون أكثر ثراءً وثراءً والفقراء يُجرون إلى فقر مدقع أكثر من أي وقت مضى.

يميل الأشخاص الذين يعيشون في فقر مدقع إلى أن يجدوا أنفسهم مستبعدين بسبب نقص الموارد للخروج من هذا الوضع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتطلب المساعدة الاجتماعية التي يمكن أن يتلقوها عمليات إدارية بيروقراطية أو معقدة أو يتعذر الوصول إليها.

لا يشمل دور الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين في العديد من البلدان جميع الأسر المهمشة ، مما يديم حالة الضعف المستمر التي يجدون أنفسهم فيها.

انظر أيضا الفقر.

البطالة والعمل غير المستقر

معدلات البطالة آخذة في الارتفاع والفرق في الإنتاجية لكل عامل بين المناطق الحضرية والمناطق الأخرى كبير. في المكسيك ، على سبيل المثال ، يصل الفرق إلى 30٪ ، وهو من أعلى المعدلات بين الدول الأعضاء في منظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية (OECD).

القوانين اللينة أو عدم وجودها تجاه الشركات التي توظف عمالاً غير مهيكلين يزيد من العمل غير المستقر. إن الطابع غير الرسمي الموجود في علاقات العمل هذه يسهل أيضًا استغلال الفرد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن نقص المعرفة حول إعانات العمل الموجودة لهؤلاء العمال يزيد من هشاشة أوضاعهم.

كما أن الزيادة في عدد الشباب الذين لا يدرسون أو يعملون أو يتدربون تعكس أيضًا مشكلة عالمية تزيد من عدم المساواة بسبب البطالة.

انظر أيضا البطالة.

سوء التغذية ووفيات الأطفال

وفقًا لبيانات منظمة الأمم المتحدة للطفولة (اليونيسف) ، يموت 5.6 مليون طفل من الجوع كل عام بسبب رداءة الجودة أو نقص النظافة. علاوة على ذلك ، فإن الزيادة في حالات الحمل المبكر لدى الفتيات والمراهقات تزيد من خطر إنجاب الأطفال المحرومين من القوت الكافي لحياة صحية.

انظر أيضًا الحمل المبكر.

التمييز العرقي والثقافي

تؤدي المعاملة التفاضلية بسبب الأصل العرقي أو الثقافي للشخص إلى العزلة والتهميش والتمييز للفاعلين الاجتماعيين ذوي القوة الاجتماعية الأقل. أولئك الذين يتلقون معاملة تفضيلية لحالتهم يتسببون في عدم المساواة في الوصول إلى نفس الموارد.

يمكن رؤية التمييز الطبقي ، على سبيل المثال ، في معاملة المجتمع للشعوب الأصلية والسكان الأصليين. وهذا يولد عدم مساواة اجتماعية تتجلى في انتماء هذه الفئات إلى أفقر الطبقات الاجتماعية ، مما يستتبع صعوبات هذا الوضع.

انظر أيضا التمييز.

ندرة الوصول إلى التعليم

التعليم المدرسي هو حق أساسي. على الرغم من ذلك ، فإن العديد من الدول والدول والمجتمعات لا تتمتع بالحق في التعليم بسبب نقص تغطية التعليم العام. هذا يسبب نقص في المهارات اللازمة لدخول سوق العمل.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن شروط إجازة الأبوة والأمومة ضئيلة أو غير موجودة في العديد من البلدان. وهذا يعيق الاستقرار والرعاية التي يحتاجها الطفل ، بما في ذلك الالتحاق بنظام التعليم الرسمي.

انظر أيضًا التعليم.

الظلم الضريبي

يخلق النظام الضريبي المواتي لأغنى الشركات والأفراد تفاوتًا في الأرباح والأصول والقوة الاقتصادية. ومن الأمثلة على ذلك وجود الملاذات الضريبية والتهرب الضريبي والتهرب الضريبي ، وكلها تقلل من الإيرادات الحكومية التي يمكن استخدامها لتوليد فرص العمل والتعليم والخدمات الاجتماعية.

مصداقية القاعدة المالية تجعل السياسة المالية أكثر شمولية واستدامة وشفافية.

عدم المساواة في الدخل

وفقًا لمنظمة التعاون الاقتصادي والتنمية ، فإن تركيا والمكسيك وإسرائيل هي البلدان التي لديها أعلى تفاوت في الدخل مقارنة بالدول الأخرى في العالم. يؤدي هذا التفاوت الاقتصادي إلى انخفاض في نوعية الحياة ، وفي الوصول إلى الموارد الأساسية بسبب الفقر ، وفي رفاهية الفرد وازدهاره.

تركيز السلطة السياسية

إن وجود قطاعات متميزة يعمم الفساد والجريمة في المجال السياسي. علاوة على ذلك ، فإنه يخلق عمليات قضائية غير موثوقة مما يؤدي إلى زيادة التمييز الطبقي والظلم الاجتماعي.

انظر أيضًا 8 أمثلة على الظلم الاجتماعي في العالم.

عدم المساواة بين الجنسين

تخضع النساء والأقليات الجنسية (LGBT) عمومًا لممارسات تمييزية في مكان العمل ، عاطفية واجتماعية. وهذا يجعلهم أكثر عرضة للتمييز والعنف القائم على النوع الاجتماعي.

وبهذا المعنى ، يؤدي عدم المساواة بين الجنسين إلى انخفاض في الفرص وزيادة التفاوتات فيما يتعلق بالسكن والأمن والصحة.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار علم

9 extreme examples of social inequality

Social inequality is a problem that affects the socioeconomic well-being of the citizens of a state, community or country. Social inequalities are closely related to social injustices and in the most extreme cases turn out to be a violation of human rights.

Next, 8 extreme examples of social inequality that exist in the world are described. In this way, we can become more aware of injustices so that we think of solutions that help everyone to enjoy the same rights and benefits while respecting our differences in class, race, economic situation, ethnicity or gender.

See also Social equality.

Extreme poverty

The disparity between the rich and the poor is growing. Billionaires get richer and richer and the poor are dragged into ever more extreme poverty.

People living in extreme poverty tend to find themselves excluded due to lack of resources to get out of this situation. In addition, the social assistance they could receive requires bureaucratic, complicated or inaccessible administrative processes.

The role of social workers in many countries does not cover all marginalized families, perpetuating the state of constant vulnerability in which they find themselves.

See also Poverty.

Unemployment and precarious work

Unemployment rates are rising and the difference in productivity per worker between urban regions and other areas is significant. In Mexico, for example, it reaches a difference of 30%, being one of the highest among the member countries of the Organization for Economic Cooperation and Development (OECD).

Soft laws or the lack of them towards companies that hire informal workers increases precarious work. The informality present in these labor relations also facilitates the exploitation of the individual. In addition, the lack of knowledge about the labor subsidies that exist for these workers increases their precariousness.

The increase in young people who do not study, work or are in training also reflects a global problem that increases inequality due to unemployment.

See also Unemployment.

Malnutrition and infant mortality

According to data from the United Nations Children's Fund (UNICEF), 5.6 million children die of hunger each year due to poor quality or lack of hygiene. In addition, the increase in early pregnancies in girls and adolescents increases the risk of children without sufficient sustenance for a healthy life.

See also Early pregnancy.

Ethnic and cultural discrimination

Differential treatment due to the ethnic or cultural origin of a person causes isolation, marginalization and discrimination of social actors with less social power. Those who receive preferential treatment for their condition cause unequal access to the same resources.

The class distinction can be seen, for example, in society's treatment of native peoples and indigenous populations. This generates a social inequality that is manifested in the belonging of these groups to the poorest social strata, which entails the difficulties inherent to this condition.

See also Discrimination.

Scarcity of access to education

School education is a fundamental right. Despite this, many countries, states and communities do not have the right to education due to the lack of public education coverage. This causes a deficiency in the skills necessary to enter the labor market.

On the other hand, the terms of paternity and maternity leave are minimal or non-existent in many countries. This hinders the stability and care that the child needs, including entering the formal education system.

See also Education.

Tax injustice

The tax regime favorable to the wealthiest companies and individuals creates a disparity in profits, assets and economic power. An example of this is the existence of tax havens, tax evasion and evasion, all of which reduce government revenues that could be used to generate employment, education and social services.

The credibility of the fiscal rule makes fiscal policy more inclusive, sustainable, and transparent.

Income inequality

According to the OECD, Turkey, Mexico and Israel are the countries with the highest income inequality with respect to other countries in the world. This economic disparity causes a decrease in the quality of life, in access to basic resources due to poverty, and in the well-being and prosperity of the individual.

Concentration of political power

The existence of privileged sectors generalizes corruption and crime within the political sphere. Furthermore, it creates unreliable judicial processes increasing class discrimination and social injustice.

See also 8 examples of social injustice in the world.

Gender inequality

Women and minority sexual communities (LGBT) are generally subject to discriminatory practices in the workplace, emotional and social. This makes them more vulnerable to discrimination and gender-based violence.

In this sense, gender inequality causes a decrease in opportunities, increasing disparities with respect to housing, security and health.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-In-English General