معنى في المنزل سكين عصا الحداد

ما هو في المنزل سكين عصا الحدادة:

"في منزل الحداد ، السكين الخشبي" هو قول شائع يشير إلى المفارقة القائلة بأن بعض الأشياء مفقودة في الأماكن التي يجب أن تكون وفيرة. على هذا النحو ، إنه قول مأثور نشأ في إسبانيا ويحظى بشعبية كبيرة في كل من إسبانيا وأمريكا.

بهذا المعنى ، إنه قول يخفي تحذيرًا معينًا لأولئك الذين يهملون في منازلهم الأشياء التي يكسبون بها خبزهم خارجها.

وبالتالي ، يتم تفسير أن منزل الحداد يجب أن يكون بالضبط المكان الذي يجب أن تنقش فيه الأواني والأدوات بالحديد. ومن هنا يشير المثل إلى التناقض في بعض مواقف الحياة: طاهٍ لا يطبخ في المنزل مطلقًا ، أو السيارة المعطلة للميكانيكي ، أو الأسنان المهملة لأطفال طبيب الأسنان.

هذا القول ، مع ذلك ، لديه بعض الاختلافات. الأقدم هو "في منزل الحداد ، سكين المانجوريرو" ، حيث نفهم باستخدام "سكين المانجوريرو" نوعًا معينًا من السكين الخشنة والمزورة بشكل سيئ.

وبالمثل ، يمكن أيضًا سماعها اليوم: "في منزل الحداد ، badil de madero" ، "في منزل الحداد ، بصق خشبي" ، "في منزل الحداد ، بصق الخشب" ، "في منزل الحداد ، مجرفة العصا" أو " في بيت الحداد ، ملعقة خشبية ". ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا البديل الأخير هو نتيجة التصحيح المفرط الذي بموجبه من السخف التفكير في سكين مصنوع من الخشب ، بحيث تم استبدال السكين بالملعقة.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، سيكون المثل المعادل "صانع الأحذية يذهب دائمًا حافي القدمين"، وهو ما يترجم" ابن صانع الأحذية دائمًا ما يكون حافي القدمين. "

أخيرًا ، يمكن أن يشير المثل أيضًا إلى الأطفال الذين لا يتبعون نفس المهنة مثل والديهم.

كذا:  علم جنرال لواء أقوال وأمثال

Meaning of At home blacksmith stick knife

What is At home blacksmith stick knife:

"In the blacksmith's house, a wooden knife" is a popular saying that refers to the paradox that certain things are missing in places where they should be abundant. As such, it is a saying originating in Spain and very popular in both Spain and America.

In this sense, it is a saying that hides a certain admonition towards those who neglect in their own home the things with which, outside of it, they earn their bread.

Thus, it is interpreted that a blacksmith's house should be precisely the place where utensils and instruments should be carved in iron. Hence the saying points to the paradox of some life situations: a chef who never cooks at home, the broken-down car of a mechanic or the neglected teeth of a dentist's children.

This saying, however, has some variations. The oldest is "at the blacksmith's house, mangorrero knife", where by "mangorrero knife" we understand a certain kind of rough and poorly forged knife.

Likewise, today they can also be heard: "at the blacksmith's house, badil de madero", "at the blacksmith's house, wooden spit", "at the blacksmith's house, wood spit", "at the blacksmith's house stick hoe" or "at the blacksmith's house, wooden spoon." This last variant, however, is the result of an overcorrection according to which it is absurd to think of a knife made of wood, so that the knife has been exchanged for the spoon.

In English, the equivalent saying would be "The shoemaker’s are always goes barefoot", Which translates" the shoemaker's son always goes barefoot. "

Finally, the saying can also refer to children who do not follow the same career as their parents.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Sayings And Proverbs Science