معنى الموسوعة

ما هي الموسوعة:

الموسوعة هي عمل يجمع المعرفة في مجال العلم أو الفن أو بعض التجارة.

كلمة موسوعة مشتقة من المفهوم اليوناني إنكليوس بايديا الناشئة عن مجموعة البادئة في- تشير إلى "داخل" ، kyklos وهو ما يعني "دائرة" أو "عجلة" و بايديا الذي يشير إلى التعليم. استخدم الإغريق هذا المفهوم للإشارة إلى الكتب اللازمة للتربية الصحيحة للأطفال والتي تضمنت المعرفة البشرية والعلمية والفنية.

من الكلمة اليونانية مشتق من اللاتينية موسوعة التي تشير إلى "خلاصات المعرفة".

الشكل الذي نعرف به الموسوعات اليوم مأخوذ من الجهد الجماعي الأول لتجميع وتصنيف وإنشاء المعرفة الإنسانية المتاحة وذات الصلة في القرن الثامن عشر من قبل الفرنسي أندريه لو بريتون (1708-1779) كممثل للناشر ، ودينيس ديدرو (1713-1784) كمؤلف وكبير محرري الموسوعة الحديثة.

تغطي الموسوعات اليوم موضوعات أكثر تحديدًا مثل الموسوعة القانونية ، الموسوعة الطبية ، موسوعة التصميم ، موسوعة الهندسة المعمارية ، موسوعة الاقتصاد ، الموسوعة الفنية ، من بين أمور أخرى.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، انتقل شكل الموسوعات من المطبعة المكتوبة إلى الأقراص المضغوطة التي يتم تثبيتها في أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، إلى الموسوعات الحالية عبر الإنترنت أو الموسوعات الافتراضية مثل صفحات الويكي.

انظر أيضا Wiki.

ميزات الموسوعة

استندت الموسوعات الحديثة إلى أول موسوعة منشورة لو بريتون وديدرو في القرن الثامن عشر.

اعتمدت الموسوعة بنية موضوعية مستوحاة من شجرة المعرفة الإنسانية لفرانسيس بيكون (1561-1626) وطبعة اتخذت كمرجع "الخطاب حول المنهج" بقلم رينيه ديكارت.

تتميز الموسوعات بتغطية المعرفة حول موضوع أو عدة مواضيع بطريقة تعليمية ومنظمة وملائمة ومحايدة.

تاريخ الموسوعة

الاسم الأصلي للموسوعة المنشورة الأولى هو L’encyclopédie ou dictionnaire risonné des sciences، des Arts et des métiers تُرجمت إلى الإسبانية كموسوعة أو قاموس للمعرفة بالعلوم والفنون والحرف اليدوية ، والتي حصلنا منها على فكرة الموسوعة الحديثة.

كان André Le Breton يقصد من الموسوعة في البداية أن تكون ترجمة لـ Cyclopaedia Britannica في عام 1728. في عام 1742 ، تمكن لو بريتون من توظيف الفيلسوف دينيس ديدرو وعالم الرياضيات والفيلسوف جان دالمبرت (1717-1783) لمشروعه الذي حوّل العمل إلى مشروع ذي معرفة أوسع.

كان للموسوعة أكثر من 150 متعاونًا بينهم: فولتير ومونتسكيو وروسو وديدرو ودالمبرت الذين ألهموا بقية أوروبا لتقليد هذا المثال ، وبذلك أكملوا العمل الذي يجمع معلومات القرن الثامن عشر ، في زمن القرن الثامن عشر. تنوير.

خلال القرن التاسع عشر ، كانت الموسوعة تحتوي على 166 مجلدًا وكانت تسمى موسوعة méthodique، مترجمة إلى الإسبانية كموسوعة منهجية.

كذا:  علم جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Encyclopedia

What is Encyclopedia:

The encyclopedia is a work that compiles knowledge in the area of ​​science, art or some trade.

The word encyclopedia derives from the Greek concept enklyklios paideia arising from the combination of the prefix in- indicating "within", kyklos which means "circle" or "wheel" and paideia which refers to education. The Greeks used this concept to refer to the books necessary for the proper education of children that included human, scientific and artistic knowledge.

From the Greek word it is derived to Latin encyclopaedia which refers to “compendiums of knowledge”.

The format with which we know the encyclopedias today, was taken from the first collective effort of compilation, compilation and creation of available and relevant human knowledge in the 18th century by the French André Le Breton (1708-1779) as representative of the publisher , and Denis Diderot (1713-1784) as author and senior editor of the modern encyclopedia.

Today encyclopedias cover more specific topics such as the legal encyclopedia, medical encyclopedia, design encyclopedia, architecture encyclopedia, economics encyclopedia, art encyclopedia, among others.

In addition, the format of encyclopedias has gone from the written press, to CD-ROMs to be installed in computers, to the current online encyclopedias or virtual encyclopedias such as wiki pages.

See also Wiki.

Encyclopedia features

Modern encyclopedias have been based on the first published encyclopedia of Le Breton and Diderot in the 18th century.

The encyclopedia adopted a thematic structure inspired by the tree of human knowledge by Francis Bacon (1561-1626) and an edition that took as a reference the "Discourse on method" by René Descartes.

Encyclopedias are characterized by covering knowledge about a topic or several topics in a didactic, orderly, relevant and neutral way.

Encyclopedia history

The original name of the first published encyclopedia is L’encyclopédie ou dictionnaire raisonné des sciences, des arts et des métiers translated into Spanish as the encyclopedia or dictionary of knowledge of the sciences, arts and crafts, from which we obtained the notion of the modern encyclopedia.

The encyclopedia was initially intended by André Le Breton as a translation of the Cyclopaedia Britannica of 1728. In the year 1742 Le Breton managed to recruit for his project the philosopher Denis Diderot and the mathematician and philosopher Jean D’Alembert (1717-1783) who transformed the work into a project of much broader knowledge.

The encyclopedia had more than 150 collaborators among them: Voltaire, Montesquieu, Rousseau, Diderot and D'Alembert who inspired the rest of Europe to imitate this example, thus completing the work that compiles the knowledge of the 18th century, in the time of the Enlightenment.

During the 19th century, the encyclopedia had 166 volumes and was called Encyclopedie méthodique, translated into Spanish as a methodical encyclopedia.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Expressions-In-English Technology-E-Innovation