معنى المسح

ما هو المسح:

كمسح يطلق عليه أسلوب جمع البيانات للبحث الاجتماعي. الكلمة تأتي من الفرنسية enquête، وهو ما يعني "البحث".

على هذا النحو ، يتكون المسح من سلسلة من الأسئلة التي يتم توجيهها إلى جزء تمثيلي من السكان ، والغرض منه هو معرفة حالات الرأي أو المواقف أو سلوكيات الأشخاص فيما يتعلق بقضايا محددة.

وبهذا المعنى ، يتم إعداد المسح من قبل باحث يحدد الطرق الأكثر ملاءمة لمنحها الدقة والموثوقية ، بحيث تكون البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها ممثلة للمجتمع المدروس. النتائج ، في غضون ذلك ، يتم استخراجها باتباع إجراءات القياس الإحصائي الرياضي.

انظر أيضا الإحصائيات.

اعتمادًا على الكون المدروس ، سيتم تحديد نسبة العينة التمثيلية للسكان. على الرغم من أنه في حالة التجمعات السكانية الصغيرة جدًا ، قد يتم مسح مائة بالمائة من الأفراد. وبالتالي ، سيتم تصنيف المسح باعتباره جزئيًا عندما يركز على عينة من إجمالي السكان ، وسيطلق عليه اسم شامل عندما يغطي جميع الوحدات الإحصائية التي يتكون منها الكون المدروس. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن أن يتكون السكان من أشخاص أو شركات أو مؤسسات.

انظر أيضا نموذج.

يتم تنفيذ عملية تطبيق المسح بشكل عام من قبل المحاور المسؤول عن جمع البيانات. يمكن أن تكون الاستطلاعات وجهًا لوجه أو عبر الهاتف أو البريد أو عبر الإنترنت. يتم تطبيقها عادة في أبحاث السوق واستطلاعات الرأي ذات الطبيعة السياسية (الانتخابات ، الموافقة ، الشعبية ، إلخ).

انظر أيضا البيانات.

الهدف من الاستطلاعات هو ، بشكل أساسي ، جمع قدر كبير من المعلومات الكمية حول قضايا محددة تؤثر على المجتمع ، وكذلك معرفة الآراء والمواقف والقيم والمعتقدات أو الدوافع التي تميز مواطني بلد أو منطقة معينة. . بهذا المعنى ، وفقًا لمؤلفين مثل مانويل غارسيا فيرادو ، "يمكن دراسة جميع الظواهر الاجتماعية وفقًا للاستطلاعات".

كمسح ، يمكن أيضًا تسميته بالورقة المطبوعة حيث توجد قائمة الأسئلة التي يتكون منها الاستبيان.

انظر أيضا الاستبيان.

المسح والمقابلة

المقابلة هي أداة بحث اجتماعي لتطبيق الاستطلاعات حيث يمكنك الوصول المباشر إلى الأفراد الذين هم جزء من السكان المدروسين.

بهذا المعنى ، يمكن للقائم بإجراء المقابلة الحصول على بيانات شخصية من المستفتى ومعلومات حول بيئته ، ليس فقط من خلال جمع ردودهم ، ولكن أيضًا الجوانب ذات الصلة التي تنشأ أثناء المقابلة.

تتمثل بعض مزايا استطلاع المقابلة في أنه أكثر مباشرة وشخصية ومحددة وفورية من حيث جمع البيانات.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Survey

What is Survey:

As a survey it is called a data collection technique for social research. The word comes from French enquête, which means "research".

As such, a survey is made up of a series of questions that are directed to a representative portion of a population, and its purpose is to find out states of opinion, attitudes or behaviors of people regarding specific issues.

The survey, in this sense, is prepared by a researcher who determines which are the most pertinent methods to grant it rigor and reliability, so that the data obtained are representative of the studied population. The results, on the other hand, are extracted following mathematical procedures of statistical measurement.

See also Statistics.

Depending on the universe studied, the proportion of the representative sample of a population will be defined. Although in the case of very small populations, one hundred percent of the individuals may be surveyed. Thus, a survey will be designated as partial when it focuses on a sample of the total population, and it will be called exhaustive when it covers all the statistical units that make up the universe studied. The population, on the other hand, could be made up of people, companies or institutions.

See also Sample.

The survey application process is generally carried out by an interviewer, who is in charge of data collection. Surveys can be face-to-face, by phone, by mail, or online. They are commonly applied for market research and opinion polls of a political nature (elections, approval, popularity, etc.).

See also Data.

The objective of the surveys is, mainly, to gather a large amount of quantitative information on specific topics that affect society, as well as to know the opinions, attitudes, values, beliefs or motives that characterize the citizens of a given country. or region. In this sense, according to authors such as Manuel García Ferrado, "all social phenomena can be studied according to surveys."

As a survey, it can also be called the printed paper where the list of questions that make up the questionnaire is found.

See also Questionnaire.

Survey and interview

The interview is a social research instrument to apply surveys where you have direct access to the individuals who are part of the studied population.

In this sense, the interviewer can obtain subjective data from the respondent and information about their environment, collecting not only their responses, but also relevant aspects that arise during the interview.

Some advantages of the interview survey is that it is more direct, personal, specific and immediate in terms of data collection.

Tags:  Science General Religion-And-Spirituality