معنى الطاقة الحرارية

ما هي الطاقة الحرارية:

الطاقة الحرارية هي طاقة جميع الجسيمات التي يتكون منها الجسم. إن تذبذب درجة الحرارة في الجسم هو علامة على زيادة (حرارة) أو نقصان (برودة) طاقته الداخلية. يسمى اكتساب أو فقدان تلك الطاقة الداخلية أثناء العملية بالحرارة.

تتدخل الطاقة الحرارية ، أو الطاقة الكهروحرارية ، في العمليات الحرارية التي تحدث عندما يتلامس جسمان بدرجات حرارة مختلفة ، والطاقة التي تنتقل من جسم إلى آخر نتيجة لاختلاف درجات الحرارة هي ما يسمى بالطاقة الحرارية.

انظر أيضًا الطاقة الحرارية.

يمكن الحصول على الطاقة الحرارية من خلال وسائل مختلفة مثل:

  • الطبيعة والشمس
  • تفاعلات طاردة للحرارة من خلال احتراق بعض الوقود ،
  • التفاعل النووي الذي يمكن أن يحدث بسبب الانشطار (عندما ينشأ في النواة الذرية) أو عن طريق الاندماج (عندما يكون للعديد من النوى الذرية شحنة مماثلة ، فإنها تتحد لتنتج نواة أثقل مع إطلاق كمية كبيرة من الطاقة) ؛
  • تأثير الجول هو عندما يقوم الموصل بتدوير تيار كهربائي وتتحول الطاقة الحركية للإلكترونات نتيجة للصدمات التي تتعرض لها الشحنات الكهربائية للجسم ،
  • الاحتكاك نتيجة عمليات كيميائية أو ميكانيكية مختلفة.

انظر أيضا الانشطار النووي.

وحدة الطاقة التي يحددها النظام الدولي للوحدات هي الجول أو الجول (J). وبالمثل ، يتم التعبير عن الطاقة الحرارية بالسعرات الحرارية (كالوري) أو السعرات الحرارية (كيلو كالوري).

يشير مبدأ الحفاظ على الطاقة إلى ذلك "الطاقة لا تُخلق ولا تُدمر ، إنها تتحول فقط من واحدة إلى أخرى".

انظر أيضا الطاقة.

السعرات الحرارية أو الطاقة الحرارية

على الرغم من استخدامها كمرادف للطاقة الحرارية ، إلا أنها ليست نفس الشيء تمامًا. تشير الطاقة الحرارية حصريًا إلى انبعاث الحرارة في ظواهرها الحرارية ، وبالتالي يتم التمييز بين الطاقة الحرارية والحرارة ببساطة.

ترتبط الطاقة الحرارية ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحرارة ودرجة الحرارة. الحرارة هي مقياس الطاقة الحرارية ، أي كلما زادت الحرارة التي يمكن أن يبعثها الجسم يعني أن لديه قدرة أكبر على الطاقة الحرارية.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن درجة الحرارة هي الإحساس بالحرارة ، أي أنها توضح لنا مستوى الطاقة الحرارية التي يمتلكها الجسم في تلك اللحظة.

يمكن أن تنتقل الحرارة من جسم إلى آخر من خلال:

  • الإشعاع بواسطة الموجات الكهرومغناطيسية مثل الطاقة الحرارية من الشمس ،
  • التوصيل عندما تنتقل الطاقة من جسم ساخن إلى جسم بارد ، في حالة وجود جسمين بنفس درجة الحرارة لا يوجد نقل للطاقة (على سبيل المثال ، عندما نلمس جسمًا باردًا بيدنا ، تنتقل الطاقة الحرارية أو الحرارية إلى الشيء الذي يسبب الشعور بالبرودة في أيدينا) و ،
  • الحمل الحراري عندما يتم نقل الجزيئات الساخنة من جانب إلى آخر مثل الريح.

الطاقة الحرارية وأنواع أخرى من الطاقة الطبيعية

الطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الحرارية الشمسية

الطاقة الحرارية الشمسية هي نوع من الطاقة المتجددة التي تتكون من تحويل الطاقة الشمسية إلى طاقة حرارية أو حرارة. تستخدم الطاقة الحرارية الشمسية الإشعاع الذي نتلقاه مباشرة من الشمس وهذا مسؤول عن تسخين السوائل إلى درجات حرارة تتراوح بين 40 درجة و 50 درجة. نتيجة لما سبق ، فإن الطاقة الحرارية هي طاقة تتجلى في شكل حرارة.

انظر أيضا الطاقة الشمسية.

الطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الحرارية الجوفية

يتسبب الحصول على الطاقة الحرارية في تأثير بيئي نتيجة إطلاق ثاني أكسيد الكربون (CO2) والانبعاثات الملوثة والنفايات المشعة ، بالإضافة إلى استخدام محطات توليد الطاقة التي يمكن أن تسبب التلوث نتيجة استخدام مواد مثل النفط أو المنتجات المشتقة. البتروكيماويات.

من ناحية أخرى ، فإن الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية هي تلك الطاقة التي يتم الحصول عليها من باطن الأرض بطريقة طبيعية ، فهي طاقة متجددة ونظيفة لأنها لا تسبب أي ضرر للبيئة. تأتي الطاقة الحرارية الجوفية من الكلمة اليونانية geo التي تعني "الأرض" ، والترمس ، "الحرارة" ؛ لذلك فهي "حرارة الأرض".

انظر أيضًا الطاقة الحرارية الأرضية.

الطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الكهربائية

يمكن تحويل الطاقة الحرارية إلى طاقة كهربائية ، على سبيل المثال الوقود الأحفوري: فهي تنتج الكهرباء من خلال الطاقة الحرارية الناتجة عن احتراق الديزل والفحم والغاز الطبيعي ، من بين زيوت ثقيلة أخرى. الطاقة الكهربائية هي نتيجة اختلاف الجهد بين نقطتين يسمح بتكوين تيار كهربائي بينهما عندما يتلامسان مع موصل كهربائي.

الطاقة الحرارية والطاقة الكيميائية

الطاقة الحرارية هي نوع من الطاقة يتم إطلاقها على شكل حرارة نتيجة ملامسة جسم ذي درجة حرارة أعلى بآخر ذي درجة حرارة منخفضة ، وكذلك يمكن الحصول عليها بحالات أو وسائل مختلفة كما ذكرنا سابقًا. الطاقة الكيميائية هي الطاقة التي لها رابطة كيميائية ، أي أنها طاقة تنتجها التفاعلات الكيميائية فقط.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية علم

Thermal Energy Meaning

What is Thermal Energy:

Thermal energy is the energy of all the particles that make up a body. The oscillation of temperature in the body is a sign of the increase (heat) or decrease (cool) of its internal energy. The gain or loss of that internal energy during the process is called heat.

Thermal energy, or thermoelectric energy, intervenes in the calorific processes that occur when two bodies of different temperatures come into contact, the energy that is transmitted from body to body as a result of temperature differences is what is called thermal energy.

See also Thermoelectric Power.

Thermal energy can be acquired through different means such as:

  • nature and the sun,
  • exothermic reactions through the combustion of some fuel,
  • the nuclear reaction that can be caused by fission (when it originates in the atomic nucleus) or by fusion (when several atomic nuclei have a similar charge, they unite to give rise to a heavier nucleus with the release of a large amount of energy);
  • The joule effect is when a conductor circulates electric current and the kinetic energy of the electrons is transformed as a result of the shocks that the electric charges of the body experience and,
  • friction as a consequence of different chemical or mechanical processes.

See also Nuclear fission.

The unit of energy defined by the International System of Units is the Joule or Joule (J). Similarly, thermal energy is expressed in calories (Cal) or kilocalories (Kcal).

The principle of conservation of energy indicates that "Energy is neither created nor destroyed, it only transforms from one to the other."

See also Energy.

Caloric or calorific energy

Despite being used as a synonym for thermal energy, it is not exactly the same thing. Heat energy refers exclusively to the emanation of heat in its calorific phenomena, therefore the distinction is made between thermal energy and simply heat.

Thermal energy is closely linked to heat and temperature. Heat is the measure of thermal energy, that is, the more heat that a body can emanate means that it has a greater capacity for thermal energy.

Temperature on the other hand is the sensation of heat, that is, it shows us the level of thermal energy that a body has at that moment.

Heat can be transmitted from one body to another, through:

  • radiation by electromagnetic waves such as heat energy from the sun,
  • conduction when energy is transmitted from a hot body to a cold body, in the case of two bodies with the same temperature there is no energy transfer (for example, when we touch a cold object with the hand, thermal or heat energy is transmitted to the object causing the feeling of cold in our hand) and,
  • convection when hot molecules are transported from one side to another such as the wind.

Thermal energy and other types of natural energies

Thermal energy and solar thermal energy

Solar thermal energy is a type of renewable energy that consists of transforming solar energy into thermal energy or heat. Solar thermal energy uses the radiation that we receive directly from the sun and this is responsible for heating the fluids to temperatures ranging between 40 ° and 50 ° degrees. Due to the above, thermal energy is energy manifested in the form of heat.

See also Solar energy.

Thermal energy and geothermal energy

Obtaining thermal energy causes an environmental impact due to the release of carbon dioxide (CO2), polluting emissions and radioactive waste, in addition to the use of power generating plants that can cause pollution due to the use of materials such as oil or products. derived petrochemicals.

On the other hand, geothermal energy is that energy that is obtained from the interior of the earth, in a natural way, it is a renewable and clean energy since it does not cause any damage to the environment. Geothermal comes from the Greek geo which means "Earth", and thermos, "heat"; therefore, it is the "heat of the earth."

See also Geothermal energy.

Thermal energy and electrical energy

Thermal energy can be transformed into electrical energy, for example fossil fuels: they cause electricity through the heat energy produced by the combustion of diesel, coal, natural gas, among other heavy oils. Electrical energy is the result of a potential difference between two points that allows an electrical current to be created between them when they come into contact with an electrical conductor.

Thermal energy and chemical energy

Thermal energy is a type of energy released in the form of heat due to the contact of a body with a higher temperature to another with a lower temperature, as well as it can be obtained by different situations or means as previously mentioned. Chemical energy is that which has a chemical bond, that is, it is an energy produced solely by chemical reactions.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular