معنى الكيان الاتحادي

ما هو الكيان الاتحادي:

يُفهم أن الكيان الاتحادي ، الذي يُطلق عليه أيضًا الكيان الفيدرالي ، هو إقليم محدد يتمتع بالاستقلال الذاتي ، ومسكونًا وله حكومة ، على الرغم من أنه يجب أن يتبع الإرشادات التي تحكم السلطة الفيدرالية المركزية. أيضًا ، يتم استخدام مصطلح مقاطعة في بلدان أخرى ، بدلاً من الكيان الفيدرالي.

يشكل اتحاد العديد من الكيانات الفيدرالية معًا أمة أو دولة. وبالتالي ، فإن الكيانات الفيدرالية قد تشكلت قبل وقت طويل من الدول التي تنتمي إليها ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تسبق تاريخياً البلدان التي تشكلها ككل.

في المقابل ، تتمتع الكيانات الفيدرالية بدرجة كبيرة من الاستقلالية السياسية والقانونية ، وبالتالي ، حتى هذه الكيانات قد تكون أو لا تشارك في أنشطة حكومية مختلفة. أي أنه من خلال الكيانات الفيدرالية من المتوقع تعزيز الحكومات اللامركزية ، على الرغم من أن هذا ليس هو الحال في جميع الحالات.

هذه بعض الدول التي تتكون من اتحاد دول مختلفة: كندا والولايات المتحدة والمكسيك وفنزويلا والبرازيل وغيرها.

على سبيل المثال ، تتكون المكسيك من 32 ولاية ، والتي تشكل معًا الأمة المكسيكية. أكبر كيان اتحادي في المكسيك ، من حيث المساحة ، هو ولاية تشيواوا.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of federative entity

What is a federative entity:

A federative entity, also called a federal entity, is understood to be a delimited territory that has autonomy, is populated and has a government, although it must follow the guidelines that govern the central federal power. Also, the term province is used in other countries, instead of a federal entity.

The union of several federative entities together form a nation or country. Consequently, the federative entities were formed long before the nations to which they belong, which is why they historically precede the countries that they make up as a whole.

In turn, the federative entities have a considerable degree of political and legal autonomy, therefore, even these entities may or may not be participants in various government activities. That is, through the federative entities it is expected to promote decentralized governments, although this is not the case in all cases.

These are some of the nations that are made up of the union of various states: Canada, the United States, Mexico, Venezuela, Brazil, among others.

For example, Mexico is made up of 32 states, which together make up the Mexican nation. The largest federal entity in Mexico, in terms of territory, is the state of Chihuahua.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation General