الاعتدال الربيعي المعنى

ما هو الإعتدال الربيعي:

الاعتدال الربيعي هو الوقت من العام الذي يتساوى فيه طول النهار والليل نتيجة موقع محور الأرض بالنسبة للشمس ، مما يسمح لأشعة الشمس بضرب نصفي الكرة الأرضية بالطريقة نفسها. على هذا النحو ، إنه حدث فلكي يمثل دخول الربيع.

خلال الاعتدال الربيعي ، تعبر الشمس ، في رحلتها عبر السماء ، خط الاستواء السماوي. أيضًا ، خلال هذا الحدث ، يمكننا أن نرى الشمس بشكل عمودي علينا.

يحدث الاعتدال الربيعي بين 20 و 21 مارس في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، و 22 و 23 سبتمبر في نصف الكرة الجنوبي. على هذا النحو ، لا يحدث الاعتدال الربيعي إلا مرة واحدة في السنة في كل نصف من الكرة الأرضية. بالتوازي مع ذلك ، يحدث الاعتدال الخريفي في النصف الآخر من الكرة الأرضية.

انظر أيضًا الاعتدال الخريفي.

للاعتدال الربيعي أيضًا عواقب أخرى على الحياة على الأرض. الأيام ، على سبيل المثال ، تبدأ في الحصول على المزيد والمزيد من الدقائق من ضوء الشمس ؛ تشرق الشمس في الصباح الباكر وتغرب في وقت لاحق كل يوم.ينتج عن هذا الحاجة إلى تغيير الوقت في نهاية شهر مارس للاستمتاع بأشعة الشمس لفترة أطول. يستمر هذا الاتجاه حتى الانقلاب الصيفي ، عندما نشهد أطول يوم في السنة.

انظر أيضا الانقلاب الصيفي.

من ناحية أخرى ، يقول الاعتدال الربيعي وداعًا لفصل الشتاء ، مما يعني أنه من ذلك الحين فصاعدًا ستصبح الأيام أكثر دفئًا تدريجيًا. خلال هذا الموسم ، تبدأ الطبيعة في التحول إلى اللون الأخضر وتصل إلى اكتمالها. ومن ثم ، ارتبط الربيع بالبعث من جديد منذ العصور القديمة. في هذا الوقت يتم الاحتفال بعيد الفصح ، وهو عطلة ترمز عناصرها ، البيض والأرانب ، إلى الخصوبة.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار أقوال وأمثال

Spring Equinox Meaning

What is Spring Equinox:

The spring equinox is the time of the year when the length of day and night are equal as a consequence of the position of the Earth's axis with respect to the Sun, which allows the sun's rays to strike both hemispheres in the same way. As such, it is an astronomical event that marks the entrance of spring.

During the spring equinox, the Sun, in its journey through the sky, crosses the celestial Equator. Also, during this event, we can see the Sun perpendicular to us.

The spring equinox takes place between March 20 and 21 in the northern hemisphere, and September 22 and 23 in the southern hemisphere. As such, the vernal equinox only occurs once a year in each hemisphere. Parallel to it, in the opposite hemisphere the autumnal equinox occurs.

See also Autumn Equinox.

The spring equinox also has other consequences for life on Earth. The days, for example, begin to have more and more minutes of sunlight; the sun rises earlier in the morning and sets later every day.This results in the need to alter the time at the end of March to enjoy the sunlight for a longer time. This trend continues until the summer solstice, when we experience the longest day of the year.

See also Summer Solstice.

On the other hand, the spring equinox says goodbye to winter, which means that from then on the days will gradually become warmer. During this season, nature begins to green and reaches its fullness. Hence, spring has been associated with rebirth since ancient times. It is at this time that Easter is celebrated, a holiday whose elements, eggs and rabbits, symbolize fertility.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation Expressions-In-English Expressions-Popular