معنى الشك

ما هو المتشكك:

بصفتنا متشككًا ، فإننا نعيّن أي شخص لا يؤمن أو يشك أو لا يثق في الحقيقة أو إمكانية أو فعالية شيء ما. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللاتينية المتشككين، والتي تأتي بدورها من اليونانية σκεπτικός (skeptikós) ، والتي تعني "مدروس" أو "انعكاس".

الشخص المتشكك لديه كمبدأ عدم ثقة في جميع العبارات ، خاصة تلك التي يفترض أنها صحيحة من قبل معظم الناس. على سبيل المثال: "اعتقد الجميع أنه سيكون هناك كوراليتو ، باستثناء كارلوس دانيري ، الذي اعترف بأنه متشكك".

لذلك يفضل المتشكك تقييم جميع البراهين والأدلة التي كانت موجودة بشأن أي حقيقة أو ظاهرة من أجل التحقق منها ؛ ومع ذلك ، فإنه يميل إلى رفض أي تصريح أو تأكيد يحاول فرضه كحقيقة لا جدال فيها.

وبالتالي ، فإن التشكك في مستوى متطرف يعني عدم الثقة في كل شيء على الإطلاق أو مواجهة صعوبات خطيرة في قبول الأدلة المقدمة إلينا. على سبيل المثال: "أنا متشكك في نتائج الحملة".

وعلى نفس المنوال ، يُطلق على المتشكك أيضًا كل من يتبع الشكوكية ، وهي عقيدة فلسفية تتميز بضرورة الشك في حقيقة كل الأشياء والظواهر والحقائق ، وهذا ينص على أنه من أجل الوصول إلى حقيقة حقيقة يجب أن يكون لدينا كل الأدلة الموضوعية.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية أقوال وأمثال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Skeptic

What is Skeptic:

As a skeptic we designate anyone who does not believe, doubt or distrust the truth, possibility or efficacy of something. The word, as such, comes from Latin skepticus, which in turn comes from the Greek σκεπτικός (skeptikós), which means 'thoughtful' or 'reflective'.

A skeptical person has as a principle distrust of all statements, especially those that are assumed right off the bat as true by most people. For example: "Everyone believed that there would be a corralito, except Carlos Daneri, who confessed himself skeptical."

The skeptic, therefore, prefers to evaluate all the tests and evidences that are had regarding any fact or phenomenon with the aim of verifying it; however, even so, he is rather prone to reject any statement or assertion that he tries to impose as an indisputable truth.

Thus, to be skeptical at an extreme level is to distrust absolutely everything or to have serious difficulties in admitting the evidence that is presented to us. For example: "I am skeptical of the results of the campaign."

Along the same lines, a skeptic is also called anyone who follows skepticism, which is a philosophical doctrine characterized by maintaining that we must doubt the truth of all things, phenomena and facts, and that in order to arrive at the truth of a fact we must have all the objective evidence.

Tags:  General Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular