معنى الدولة الليبرالية

ما هي الدولة الليبرالية:

تسمى الدولة الليبرالية تكوينًا معينًا في النظام القانوني السياسي للدولة ، وتتميز بجوانب مثل الفصل بين السلطات العامة ، والديمقراطية ، ونظام اقتصادي السوق الحر ، والخضوع غير المقيد للقانون والدستور ، ووجود قاعدة القانون ، واحترام الحريات الفردية للمواطنين والملكية الخاصة ، من بين أمور أخرى.

تنشأ الدولة الليبرالية نتيجة لأزمة النموذج السياسي المطلق ، النموذجي للأنظمة الملكية ، والتي أدت إلى قيام الثورة الليبرالية ، والتي من خلالها تم استبدال النموذج الملكي أو النظام القديم بالنموذج الليبرالي أو النظام الجديد.

بهذا المعنى ، فإن الدولة الليبرالية هي نظام سياسي مميز لبداية العصر المعاصر ، وعلى هذا النحو ، فإنها تظل سارية حتى وقتنا الحاضر.

أنظر أيضا:

  • الليبرالية.
  • ليبرالية.

خصائص الدولة الليبرالية

تتميز الدولة الليبرالية سياسياً بفصل السلطات ، والتمييز المطلق بين الكنيسة والدولة ، ونظام ديمقراطي متعدد الأحزاب مع انتخابات دورية تضمن تداول السلطة.

من الناحية القانونية ، الدولة الليبرالية مبنية على مبدأ الشرعية. وبهذا المعنى ، فإنه يوفر للفرد حكم القانون ، الذي يضمن حقوقه الفردية ، وممارسة الحرية ، والمساواة أمام القانون ، وحرية التعبير ، من بين أمور أخرى ، وكل ذلك يترجم إلى ضمان قانوني.

في المجال الاجتماعي ، تقدم الدولة الليبرالية تكافؤًا نظريًا في الفرص بحيث يمكن للجميع احتلال مكانهم الصحيح في المجتمع وفقًا لمزاياهم أو قدراتهم أو عملهم ، تاركين وراءهم امتيازات الطبقة أو النسب في مجتمع العقارات.

أخيرًا ، من الناحية الاقتصادية ، تتميز الدولة الليبرالية بالاحترام المطلق للملكية الخاصة ، والسوق الحرة ، والتدخل المحدود للدولة. هذا الجانب الأخير مهم بشكل خاص ، لأن الدولة الليبرالية تتدخل بأقل قدر ممكن في الحياة الاقتصادية للبلد ، على العكس من ذلك ، فإن عملها يقتصر ، بالكاد ، على الوساطة في نزاعات محددة بين الأفراد.

كذا:  علم الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of liberal state

What is a liberal state:

A liberal State is called a certain configuration in the legal-political order of a State, characterized by aspects such as the separation of public powers, democracy, a free market economic system, unrestricted submission to the law and the constitution, existence of a rule of law, and respect for the individual freedoms of citizens and private property, among other things.

The liberal state arises as a consequence of the crisis of the absolutist political model, typical of monarchical regimes, which gave rise to the liberal revolution, through which the monarchical model, or old regime, was replaced by the liberal model or new regime.

In this sense, the liberal State is a characteristic political system of the beginning of the Contemporary Age, and, as such, it remains in force until our present time.

See also:

  • Liberalism.
  • Liberal.

Characteristics of the liberal state

The liberal State is characterized, politically, by the separation of powers, the absolute distinction between Church and State, and a democratic system of a multi-party nature with periodic elections that guarantee the alternation of power.

In legal terms, the liberal State is built on the principle of legality. In this sense, it offers the individual a rule of law, which guarantees their individual rights, the exercise of freedom, equality before the law, freedom of expression, among other things, all of which translates into legal security.

In the social sphere, the liberal State offers a theoretical equality of opportunities so that everyone can conquer their rightful place in society according to their merits, abilities or work, leaving behind the privileges of caste or lineage of the estate society.

Finally, economically, the liberal state is characterized by unrestricted respect for private property, the free market, and limited state intervention. This last aspect is particularly important, since the liberal State interferes as little as possible in the economic life of the country, on the contrary, its action is limited, hardly, to mediation in specific conflicts between individuals.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English Science Sayings And Proverbs