معنى التطور

ما هو مذهب التطور:

نظرية التطور هي نظرية تنص على أن الحياة كما نعرفها اليوم تأتي من سلسلة من التغيرات التدريجية في الطبيعة.

وفقًا لتيار الفكر هذا ، تخضع الأنواع لتعديلات تسمح لها بالبقاء على قيد الحياة في الطبيعة ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها غالبًا ما ترتبط كمرادف للداروينية ، مما يثير شيئًا مشابهًا. ومع ذلك ، اعتمد تشارلز داروين على نظرية التطور ليخلق نظريته الشهيرة عن أصل الأنواع.

أصل وتطور نظرية التطور

أثار أناكسيماندر ، الفيلسوف اليوناني البارز الذي عاش بين عامي 610 و 545 قبل الميلاد ، ما يعتبر اليوم أحد أقدم أسلاف نظرية التطور. وفقًا لفرضيته ، كان أصل الحياة في الماء ، حيث تولد النوع الأول ومنه ينحدر الإنسان.

منذ النصف الثاني من القرن التاسع عشر ، بدأ اعتبار نظرية التطور نظرية علمية ، وذلك بفضل عالم الطبيعة الفرنسي جان بابتيست لامارك (1744-1829) ، الذي أكد أن التغيرات في الظروف البيئية أحدثت تعديلات في الكائنات الحية سمحت لهم بذلك. التكيف والبقاء على قيد الحياة.

نظرية التطور في داروين

أخيرًا ، أثار تشارلز داروين (1809-1882) نظريته التطورية على أساس "الانتقاء الطبيعي": الكائنات الحية الوحيدة ذات القدرة الأكبر على التكيف مع البيئة هي التي تعيش. انعكس هذا البيان في كتابه أصل الأنواع، والتي من شأنها أن تصبح المصدر العلمي الأساسي لتطوير علم الأحياء التطوري.

انظر أيضا الداروينية

التطور الاجتماعي

تُفهم نظرية التطور الاجتماعي على أنها النظرية التي تسعى إلى شرح التغييرات في المجتمع عبر التاريخ وكيف أدت هذه التغييرات إلى تحقيق التنمية.

وفقًا لهذه النظرية ، تبدأ المجتمعات في مرحلة بدائية للغاية من حيث التسلسل الهرمي والتنظيم ، ثم تصبح أكثر تعقيدًا وحضارة بمرور الوقت.

على الرغم من أنه مصطلح أنشأته العلوم الاجتماعية ، إلا أنه مستمد أساسًا من نظرية التطور البيولوجي.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية جنرال لواء علم

Meaning of Evolutionism

What is Evolutionism:

Evolutionism is a theory that states that life as we know it today comes from a series of gradual changes in nature.

According to this current of thought, species undergo modifications that allow them to survive in nature, which is why it is usually associated as a synonym for Darwinism, which raises something similar. However, Charles Darwin drew on evolutionism to create his famous theory of the origin of species.

Origin and development of evolutionism

Anaximander, a prominent Greek philosopher who lived between 610 and 545 BC, raised what is today considered one of the earliest antecedents of evolutionism. According to his hypothesis, the origin of life was in the water, where the first species were generated and from which man descended.

From the second half of the 19th century, evolutionism began to be considered as a scientific theory, thanks to the French naturalist Jean-Baptiste Lamark (1744-1829), who affirmed that changes in environmental conditions generated modifications in living organisms that allowed them to adapt and survive.

Evolutionism in Darwin

Finally, Charles Darwin (1809-1882) raised his evolutionary theory based on "natural selection": only organisms with the greatest capacity to adapt to the environment survive. This statement was reflected in his book The origin of species, which would become the essential scientific source for the development of evolutionary biology.

See also Darwinism

Social evolutionism

Social evolutionism is understood as the theory that seeks to explain the changes in society through history and how these changes have generated development.

According to this theory, societies begin at a very primitive phase in terms of hierarchy and organization, and then become more complex and civilized over time.

Although it is a term created by the social sciences, it draws mainly from biological evolutionism.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular Expressions-In-English