معنى النجاح

ما هو النجاح:

النجاح هو النتيجة السعيدة والمرضية لعلاقة ما أو عمل أو أداء. وبالمثل ، يشير أيضًا إلى حسن استقبال شيء ما أو شخص ما. الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللاتينية exĭtus ، والتي تعني "خروج".

يرتبط النجاح بشكل عام بالنصر أو تحقيق النصر في شيء اقترحناه ، وكذلك الحصول على التقدير بسبب مزايانا. ومن ثم ، يرتبط النجاح أيضًا بالاعتراف العام أو الشهرة أو الثروة.

ومع ذلك ، فإن فكرة النجاح ذاتية ونسبية. ما قد يكون نجاحًا لشخص ما قد يكون أكثر بقليل من عزاء لفشل شخص آخر. بهذا المعنى ، يمكننا أن نعتبر نجاحًا لأي شركة تولد شعورًا بالرضا والرفاهية ، أو باختصار ، السعادة.

وبهذه الطريقة ، هناك نجاحات تم الحصول عليها رسميًا مرتبطة بأدائنا ، سواء في المجالات المهنية أو الأكاديمية أو المدرسية ، مثل التخرج أو الحصول على أعلى الدرجات أو تحقيق الترقية أو الزيادة التي نعمل بجد من أجلها. هناك أيضًا نجاحات شخصية ، مثل تأسيس أعمالنا الخاصة قبل سن الأربعين ، أو شراء منزلك ، أو تكوين أسرة.

ومن ثم ، فإن النجاح هو أيضًا إحساس حميمي يحدث في داخلنا عندما نحقق ما شرعنا في القيام به أو ما لم نعتقد أبدًا أننا سنحققه. وبالتالي ، فإن النجاح الشخصي في الحياة اليومية يمكن أن يكون قادرًا على إعداد تلك الوصفة بالشكل اللذيذ الذي نتذكره.

على هذا النحو ، تكمن قيمة النجاح في الحياة في كل من المساعي الكبيرة والأعمال الصغيرة ، في الإرادة للتغلب على الشدائد ، في الوعي بمهاراتنا وقدراتنا وفي الرغبة في أن نكون دائمًا أفضل والمضي قدمًا.

الخوف من النجاح

الخوف من النجاح ، وفقًا لعلم النفس ، هو حالة تتجلى في أولئك الذين لديهم خوف مرتبط بالعواقب والمسؤوليات التي يمكن أن يجلبها النجاح في حياتهم. هذه الأنواع من الناس لديهم خوف واع أو غير واعي من عدم القدرة على الحفاظ على النجاح بمجرد وصولهم إليه ، وبالتالي يخشون الفشل. وبالمثل ، يمكن ربط الخوف من النجاح بالشعور بعدم الاعتقاد بأنهم يستحقون النجاح ، أو الافتقار إلى الثقة بالنفس ، أو الخوف من الرفض الاجتماعي من قبل المجتمع. على هذا النحو ، فإن الأشخاص الذين يخافون من النجاح يتصرفون ، بوعي أو بغير وعي ، لعرقلة أو تدمير إمكانية النجاح.

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية الدين والروحانية جنرال لواء

Meaning of Success

What is Success:

Success is the happy and satisfying result of an affair, business or performance. Likewise, it also refers to the good reception of something or someone. The word, as such, comes from the Latin exĭtus, which means 'exit'.

Success, in general, is associated with triumph or achieving victory in something that we have proposed, as well as obtaining recognition due to our merits. Hence, success is also related to public recognition, fame or wealth.

The notion of success, however, is subjective and relative. What for one person may be a success, for another may be little more than a consolation in the face of failure. In this sense, we can consider as a success any result of a company that generates a feeling of fulfillment and well-being or, in short, happiness.

In this way, there are formally obtained successes, associated with our performance, whether in the professional, academic or school fields, such as graduating, obtaining the highest grades or achieving the promotion or increase for which we work so hard. . Also, there are personal successes, such as being able to establish our own company before the age of forty, buying your own house or starting a family.

Hence, success is also an intimate sensation, which occurs within us when we achieve what we set out to do or what we never thought we would achieve. Thus, a personal success of everyday life can be to be able to prepare that recipe as deliciously as we remember it.

As such, the value of success in life lies both in great endeavors and in small actions, in the will to overcome adversity, in the awareness of our skills and abilities and in the desire to always be better and get ahead.

Fear of success

The fear of success, according to Psychology, is a condition that manifests itself in those who have a fear associated with the consequences and responsibilities that success could bring in their lives. These types of people have a conscious or unconscious fear of not being able to preserve success once they have reached it and, consequently, fear failure. Likewise, fear of success can be linked to the feeling of not believing they deserve success, a lack of self-confidence, or fear of social rejection by the community. As such, people with a fear of success act, consciously or unconsciously, to hinder or ruin the possibility of success.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Expressions-Popular Technology-E-Innovation