معنى عشاق الطعام

ما هو عشاق الطعام:

عشاق الطعام إنها كلمة إنجليزية تشير إلى أولئك الذين يحبون الطعام والشراب. يمكن ترجمتها إلى الإسبانية كعضو للطعام.

ال عشاق الطعام إنهم أناس يحبون الطعام الجيد وكل ما يتعلق بالطعام. إنهم يحبون الأكل والشرب ، وتجربة نكهات جديدة ، وتجربة وصفات جديدة. إنهم يستمتعون بالخروج إلى مطعم جيد بقدر ما يستمتعون بالبقاء في المنزل والطهي.

أ عشاق الطعامومع ذلك ، فهو ليس متخصصًا أو خبيرًا كبيرًا في فن الطهي ، كما سيكون الذواقة ، كما أنه ليس شخصًا ذا أذواق راقية ، باعتباره الذواقة. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن عشاق الطعام إنه ببساطة شغوف بالطعام الجيد ، وبالتالي فهو أكثر اتساعًا وحماسًا.

انظر أيضا الذواقة.

وهكذا ، فإن عشاق الطعام إنه يفضل مطعمًا خاصًا ، حيث يقدمون طعامًا عالي الجودة ، بدلاً من مطعم أنيق حائز على جوائز. استمتع بتعلم وصفات جديدة (محلية أو غريبة) ، أو تجربة نكهات جديدة ، أو الاستمتاع بمشروب جيد ، بدلاً من التركيز على أشهر الوصفات أو المشروبات في مكان ما.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن عشاق الطعام أنت مهتم بكل ما يدور حول صناعة الأغذية والمشروبات: المطاعم ، ومصانع النبيذ ، والتذوق ، وعلوم الغذاء ، وحضور افتتاح أو إغلاق المتاجر ، ومراقبة أحدث الاتجاهات ، وكل هذا دون إهمال الصحة.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية جنرال لواء التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Foodie

What is Foodie:

Foodie It is an English word that designates those people who are fond of food and drink. It can be translated into Spanish as a foodie.

The foodies They are people who love good food and everything related to food. They like to eat and drink, experience new flavors, and try new recipes. They enjoy going out to a good restaurant as much as staying home and cooking.

A foodieHowever, he is not a specialist or a great connoisseur of gastronomy, as a gourmet would be, nor is he a person with refined tastes, as a gourmet. On the contrary, the foodie he is simply passionate about good food, and therefore broader and more enthusiastic.

See also Gourmet.

Thus, the foodie He prefers a special restaurant, where they serve quality food, rather than an award-winning and elegant restaurant. Enjoy learning new recipes (local or exotic), trying new flavors, or appreciating a good drink, rather than focusing on the most famous or renowned recipes or drinks in a place.

In addition, the foodie are interested in everything that revolves around the food and beverage industry: restaurants, wineries, tastings, food science, attending openings or closings of premises, keeping an eye on the latest trends and , all this, without neglecting health.

Tags:  General Science Technology-E-Innovation