معنى هاكر

ما هو الهاكر:

Hacker هو صوت للغة الإنجليزية للإشارة إلى شخص أو مجتمع لديه معرفة في مجال علوم الكمبيوتر ومكرس للوصول إلى أنظمة الكمبيوتر لإجراء تغييرات عليها. يُعرف المتسللون أيضًا باسم "قراصنة”.

مصطلح الهاكر يأتي من الفعل هاك وهو ما يعني "قص" أو "تغيير"بعض الأشياء ذات الشكل غير المنتظم. كان المعنى الحالي لمصطلح الهاكر معروفًا منذ الخمسينيات من القرن العشرين للإشارة إلى تغيير ذكي في الجهاز والشبكات الاجتماعية والصلات المختلفة بين أجهزة الكمبيوتر ، والتي نشأت في معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا الذي عُرف مبرمجوه باسم Hackers.

على هذا النحو ، فإن وظيفة مجتمع الهاكرز هي معرفة عميقة لتشغيل أنظمة الكمبيوتر المختلفة من أجل العثور على الأخطاء وتصحيحها وحلها.تتمثل وظيفة المتسلل في التغلب على جميع أنظمة الأمان ، وعندما يتغلب عليها ، يقوم معظمهم بإبلاغ مالكي الأنظمة لتحسين مستوى الأمان لديهم. يوجد داخل المتسللين مجموعات فرعية ، أهمها: يتم تحديد المتمني من خلال وجود رغبات في الانتماء إلى هذا المجتمع ولكن لم يتم التعرف عليه فيه لأنهم بدأوا ، يتميز المبتدئون بأنهم مبتدئين ولديهم معرفة أساسية ؛ يعتقد المخترقون أنهم متسللون محترفون دون التسبب في ضرر لأطراف ثالثة ؛ المعلمون مسؤولون عن تعليم المتسللين المستقبليين ، وهم معروفون بالمعلمين ، فهم ليسوا نشطين لكنهم يواصلون دراسة وممارسة وشرح التقنيات الأساسية ، phreaker هم أشخاص لديهم معرفة واسعة في الهواتف المعيارية والهواتف المحمولة ، من بين أمور أخرى.

وبالمثل ، هناك أنواع مختلفة من المتسللين وتختلف بحكم وظائفهم ، مثل القبعات البيضاء ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم المتسللين البيض أو القبعات البيضاء ، وتتميز بانتهاك أنظمة الكمبيوتر واكتشاف الأخطاء فيها وإبلاغ الشركة عنها و ، وبالتالي ، تكون قادرة على المساهمة أو تحسين أنظمة أمان الكمبيوتر. في بعض الأحيان ، تقوم الشركات باستدعاء هؤلاء المخترقين للدخول إلى النظام لاكتشاف نقاط الضعف وفحص أو اختبار أنظمة الأمان. بدورها ، تؤدي القبعات السوداء ، المعروفة باسم الزواحف ، الوظائف المعاكسة للمتسللين المذكورين أعلاه لأنهم ينتهكون أنظمة أمان الكمبيوتر ويدخلون مناطق محظورة ويسرقون المعلومات ويحذفونها ؛ إنهم يصيبون أو يستولون على الشبكات ، أي أن وظيفتهم الرئيسية هي القيام بأعمال ضارة عند دخولهم إلى نظام الكمبيوتر من أجل الحصول على بعض الفوائد.

انظر أيضًا النسخ الاحتياطي.

وبالمثل ، ونظراً لأهمية النتائج في محركات البحث ، فقد بدأت التقنيات في الظهور بهدف خداع محركات البحث ، ولهذا عُرفت التقنيات المستخدمة لإبطال النتائج بطريقة غير مشروعة في البحث بمحركات البحث باسم القبعة السوداء ، تعمل بعض التقنيات لفترة محدودة وينتهي الأمر بمعاقبة موقع الويب من قِبل Google. بعض الأساليب هي: ربط الشبكات ، واستخدام مخطط ألوان لتقديم نصوص غير مرئية للمستخدمين ولكنها مرئية لبرامج زحف محركات البحث ، من بين أمور أخرى.

يوجد حاليًا العديد من المواقع التي تحتوي على برامج تعليمية أو برامج يمكن استخدامها لاختراق أجهزة الكمبيوتر واكتشاف إشارات Wi-Fi وحسابات البريد الإلكتروني وغيرها. معظم أنشطة المتسللين غير قانونية ، لذلك إذا تم اكتشافهم ، فسيتم مقاضاتهم ويمكن أن يقضوا عقوبة.

هاكر و كراكر

مصطلح تكسير مشتق من المعنى الإنجليزي "خرق"أو"فترة راحة"أنظمة أمان الكمبيوتر. Crackers هو مجتمع يغزو الأنظمة ويفك تشفير مفاتيح البرنامج وكلمات المرور أو يسرق البيانات أو يرتكب أي نشاط غير قانوني آخر. فيما يتعلق بسرقة المعلومات ، يحاول كثيرون بيع المعلومات أو نشرها لإبلاغ الجمهور ببعض الحقائق المهمة ، ولكن البعض يفعل ذلك لمجرد التسلية.

يستخدم المتسللون معرفتهم لإثبات ضعف النظام وتصحيحه ، وبدوره يقوم المتسللون بتعديله أو إتلافه للحصول على فائدة.

كذا:  جنرال لواء التعبيرات الشعبية تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Hacker Meaning

What is Hacker:

Hacker is a voice of English to refer to a person or a community that has knowledge in the area of ​​computer science and is dedicated to accessing computer systems to make changes to it. Hackers are also known as "hackers”.

The term hacker comes from the verb Hack which means "cut" or "alter”Some object of irregular shape. The current meaning of the term hacker was known from the 50s of the 20th century to designate an intelligent alteration in a machine, social networks and the different connections between computers, originating in the Massachusetts Institute of Technology whose programmers were known as Hackers.

As such, the function of the hackers community is to know in depth the operation of the different computer systems in order to find errors, correct them and solve them.The function of a hacker is to overcome all security systems and, when they overcome them, most of them inform the owners of the systems to improve their security. Within the hackers there are subgroups, the main ones are: wannabe are identified by having desires to belong to this community but are not recognized in it because they are starting out, newbies are characterized by being beginners, they have basic knowledge; Lammers believe they are professional hackers without causing harm to third parties; The gurus are in charge of teaching future hackers, they are known as the teachers, they are not active but they continue to study, practice and explain the basic techniques, phreaker are people with extensive knowledge in modular and mobile phones, among others.

Likewise, there are different types of hackers and they differ by virtue of their functions, such as white hats, also known as white hackers or white hats, are characterized by violating computer systems and discovering errors in them and informing the company about the same and, thus, be able to contribute or improve computer security systems. Sometimes, companies call these hackers to enter the system in order to discover the weaknesses and check or test the security systems. In turn, black hats, known as crawlers, fulfill the opposite functions of the hackers mentioned above since they violate computer security systems, enter restricted areas, steal and delete information; they infect or take over networks, that is, their main function is to perform malicious actions when entering the computer system in order to obtain some benefit.

See also Backup.

Likewise, due to the importance of the results in search engines, techniques began to emerge with the aim of deceiving search engines, which is why the techniques used in order to vitiate the results in an illicit way in the search engines search is known as black hat, some techniques work for a limited period and the web site ends up being penalized by google. Some of the techniques are: link networks, use a color scheme to introduce texts that are not visible to users but are visible to search engine crawlers, among others.

Currently, there are several sites with tutorials or programs that can be used to hack computers, discover Wi-Fi signs, email accounts, among others. Most of the activities of hackers are illegal, so if they are discovered they are prosecuted and can serve a sentence.

Hacker and cracker

The term cracker is derived from the English meaning "to break"Or"break"Computer security systems. Crackers are a community that invades systems, decrypts program keys and passwords, steals data or commits any other illegal activity. With regard to the theft of information, many try to sell the information or publish it in order to inform the public about some fact of interest, however, some do it just for fun.

Hackers use their knowledge to demonstrate the vulnerability of a system and correct it, in turn, crackers modify or damage them to obtain a benefit.

Tags:  General Science Technology-E-Innovation