معنى الهولوكوست

ما هي المحرقة:

المحرقة ، بعبارات عامة ، هي مذبحة عظيمة للناس. يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي للإشارة إلى القتل المنظم لليهود من قبل النازية والمتعاونين معها خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وغالبًا ما يشار إليه باسم الهولوكوست اليهودي أو ببساطة ، باسم الهولوكوست (بأحرف كبيرة).

في البداية ، بالنسبة لليهود ، كانت المحرقة تضحية دينية يتم فيها حرق حيوان بالكامل (من حيث المبدأ ، الحيوانات المجترة ذات الحوافر المنقسمة ، على سبيل المثال ، الحملان أو العجول أو الماعز أو العجول). خدمت هذه التضحية ، من بين أغراض أخرى ، لإظهار الخضوع أو الامتنان أو التماس يهوه.

اليوم ، يمكن استخدام "الهولوكوست" للإشارة إلى التضحية أو فعل إنكار الذات لصالح الآخرين.

أخيرًا ، تأتي الهولوكوست من اللاتينية محرقة، وبدوره من اليونانية ὁλόκαυστος، (holókauston)، التي شكلتها ὁλονو ("كليًا ، كليًا") و καυστος ('أحرق'). اعتمادًا على السياق ، يمكن استخدام بعض الكلمات التالية بشكل مترادف: مذبحة ، إبادة جماعية ، تضحية ، تقدمة ، تضحية ، وطقوس.

أسباب الهولوكوست

كانت النقطة الأساسية للنازية هي العنصرية. وفقًا لهذه الأيديولوجية ، كان الألمان ينتمون إلى عرق متفوق يُدعى أريانا لا يمكنه الانخراط في أعراق أخرى وكان اليهود أعداءهم الرئيسيين.

كان اليهود الضحايا الرئيسيين للأيديولوجية النازية التي حملتهم مسؤولية الفوضى التي عانت منها ألمانيا بعد الحرب العالمية الأولى ومعاهدات السلام. علاوة على ذلك ، دافع أدولف هتلر وأتباعه عن فرضية أن اليهود هم عرق أدنى وبالتالي يجب القضاء عليهم.

تم إصلاح وزيادة القوانين ضد اليهود مع وصول النازيين إلى السلطة.

انظر أيضا النازية.

المحرقة اليهودية

بدأ استخدام هذا المصطلح بعد الحرب العالمية الثانية للإشارة إلى الإبادة الجماعية لملايين اليهود في أوروبا على يد النظام النازي. وفقًا للمؤرخين ، قُتل حوالي 6 ملايين شخص من الديانة اليهودية خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية. وقد وصف نظام هتلر عملية الإبادة هذه بأنها "الحل النهائي للمسألة اليهودية".

تضمنت المحرقة نظامًا منظمًا لتنفيذ هذه الإبادة الجماعية ، وشملت معسكرات الموت (مثل بيرغن بيلسن أو أوشفيتز) وغرف الغاز ومحارق الجثث. عادة ما يعتبر القائد العام لقوات الأمن الخاصة هاينريش هيملر مسؤولاً عن إدارة هذه العملية.

مع الدفاعات العسكرية في ألمانيا من قبل قوات الحلفاء ، تم العثور على آلاف السجناء في معسكرات الاعتقال. في 27 يناير 1945 ، كانت القوات السوفيتية أول من وصل إلى محتشد أوشفيتز ، وهو الأكبر على الإطلاق. تم إطلاق سراح السجناء الذين قاوموا المذبحة ، وبعد ذلك علم العالم بالفظائع النازية.

27 يناير هو اليوم العالمي لإحياء ذكرى ضحايا الهولوكوست.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية التعبيرات الشعبية

Meaning of Holocaust

What is the Holocaust:

A holocaust is, in generic terms, a great slaughter of people. It is essentially used to refer to the systematic killing of Jews by Nazism and its collaborators during World War II, and is often referred to as the Jewish Holocaust or simply the Holocaust (in capital letters).

Initially, for the Jews, the holocaust was a religious sacrifice in which an animal was completely burned (in principle, ruminant animals with split hooves, for example, lambs, calves, goats or steers). This sacrifice served, among other purposes, to show submission, gratitude or petition to Yahweh.

Today, "holocaust" can be used to refer to a sacrifice or an act of self-denial for the benefit of other people.

Finally, the holocaust comes from the Latin holocaustum, and in turn from the Greek ὁλόκαυστος, (holókauston), formed by ὁλον, (‘Completely, totality’) and καυστος ('Burned'). Depending on the context, some of the following words may be used synonymously: massacre, genocide, sacrifice, offering, immolation, and ritual.

Causes of the Holocaust

The fundamental point of Nazism was racism. According to this ideology, the Germans belonged to a superior race called Ariana that could not get involved with other races and the Jews were their main enemies.

Jews were the main victims of the Nazi ideology that held them responsible for the chaos that Germany suffered after the First World War and the peace treaties. Furthermore, Adolf Hitler and his followers defended the thesis that Jews were an inferior race and therefore should be eliminated.

Laws against Jews were reformed and increased as the Nazists came to power.

See also Nazism.

Jewish Holocaust

This term began to be used after World War II to refer to the mass extermination of millions of Jews in Europe by the Nazi regime. According to historians, about 6 million people of Jewish religion were killed during World War II. The Hitler regime referred to this extermination process as the "final solution to the Jewish question."

The Holocaust included an organized system to carry out this genocide, it included death camps (such as Bergen-Belsen or Auschwitz), gas chambers and crematoriums. The SS Commander-in-Chief Heinrich Himmler is usually considered to be in charge of managing this process.

With the military defenses in Germany by the allied troops, thousands of prisoners were found in the concentration camps. On January 27, 1945, Soviet forces were the first to arrive at the Auschwitz camp, the largest of all. The prisoners who resisted the massacre were released, after which the world gained knowledge of the Nazi atrocities.

January 27 is the International Day of Commemoration in Memory of the Victims of the Holocaust.

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality General Technology-E-Innovation