معنى Homonym

ما هو Homonym:

كمرادف متجانس ، من المفهوم أن الكلمات ، نظرًا لكونها متماثلة بسبب شكلها ، لها معاني مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال: يمكن استخدام مصطلح الشراع للإشارة إلى قارب أو شمع ، كل هذا يتوقف على السياق الذي سيكون فيه يستخدم.

الكلمة المتجانسة من أصل يوناني "متجانسات " مصنوع من "وطي" ماذا يعني "نفس الشيء مشابه"Y "أونوما"يعبر "اسم”.

تنقسم الكلمات المتجانسة إلى: متجانسة متجانسة ومتجانسة متجانسة.

تتميز المتجانسات المتجانسة بأنها كلمات لها نفس التهجئة والنطق ولكن بمعان مختلفة ، على سبيل المثال: ملف أداة التلميع وملف الفاكهة.

المتجانسات المتجانسة هي الكلمات التي تُلفظ أو تبدو متشابهة ولكن لها تهجئات مختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، الكلمة مائة المقابلة للرقم 100 و ، المعبد للإشارة إلى الجزأين الجانبيين للرأس الواقعين بين الجبهة والأذن والخد.

من ناحية أخرى ، هناك homophony باللهجة ، وينشأ هذا في بعض مناطق إسبانيا ودول أمريكا اللاتينية ، وينتج عن عدم الاهتمام في التهجئة ، بشكل عام مع الكلمات التي تحتوي على الأحرف "s" أو "z".

بهذا المعنى ، يمكن ملاحظة أن الكلمات المترادفة تصبح متجانسة. من الأمثلة على ذلك استخدام كلمة "hunt" أو "house" ، في بعض الأماكن في إسبانيا ، يتم استخدام نطق "hunt" للإشارة إلى hunt أو house ، بالإضافة إلى هذه الأمثلة ، هناك أمثلة أخرى ، من بين هذه "cazo" أو " case "، وما إلى ذلك.

في التجانس ، توجد معاني مختلفة لنفس الدال. إنها دلالات مختلفة بسبب أصل الكلمات ، أي أصلها.

على سبيل المثال ، اللاما ، هو حيوان مجترة نشأ في أمريكا الجنوبية ، إنه يأتي من Quechua llama ، ويمكن أن يكون أيضًا كتلة غازية في الاحتراق لأنه يأتي من اللاتينية "flamma".

من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن استخدام الكلمة المتجانسة للإشارة إلى شخص أو شيء له نفس اسم آخر.

وبهذا المعنى ، فإن ما يُعرف باسم الاسم نفسه ، أي أنهما يحملان نفس الاسم. على سبيل المثال: "الفيلم مأخوذ عن الرواية المتجانسة لـ 50 Shades of Grey" ، "صديقتي إيزابيل وابنة عمي إيزابيل هما نفس الاسم لأنهما يشتركان في نفس الاسم ، ويمكن أيضًا القول إنهما يحملان الاسم نفسه".

انظر أيضا غامض.

المترادفات والمترادفات

الأسماء المترادفة هي كلمات متشابهة في الصوت لكنها مكتوبة بشكل مختلف ولها معاني مختلفة. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تقديم الكلمات التالية: هادئ - محتال ، بلاطة - خزف ، توقع - توفير ، وما إلى ذلك.

المترادفات وتعدد المعاني

يحدث تعدد المعاني عندما يتوافق المعنى مع عدة معانٍ. في هذه الحالة ، يتمثل الاختلاف بين تعدد المعاني والمتجانسة في أنه في حين أن الكلمات لها أصل اشتقاقي مختلف ، فإن الأمر نفسه لا يحدث مع الكلمات متعددة المعاني ، فكلها لها نفس الأصل الاشتقاقي.

كذا:  علم التعبيرات الشعبية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Homonym

What is Homonym:

As a homonym, it is understood the words that, being the same due to their shape, have different meanings, for example: the term sail can be used to refer to a boat or wax, it all depends on the context in which it will be used.

The homonymous word is of Greek origin "homonyms " made of "homo" What does it mean "same, similar" Y "Onoma”Expresses "Name”.

The homonymous words are divided into: homograph homonyms and homophone homonyms.

Homograph homonyms are distinguished by being words with the same spelling and pronunciation but with different meanings, for example: polishing tool file and fruit file.

Homophone homonyms are words that are pronounced or sound the same but have different spellings. For example, the word hundred corresponding to the number 100 and, temple to indicate the two lateral parts of the head located between the forehead, the ear and the cheek.

On the other hand, there is dialectal homophony, this arises in some regions of Spain and Latin American countries, and is caused by the lack of attention in spelling, generally with the words that have the letters "s" or "z".

In this sense, it can be observed that words that are paronyms become homophones. An example is with the word "hunt" or "house", in some places in Spain the pronunciation of "hunt" is used to indicate hunt or house and, as well as these examples, there are others, among these "dipper" or "case" , and so on.

In homonymy, there are different meanings for the same signifier. They are different signifiers due to the etymology of the words, that is, their origin.

For example, llama, it is a ruminant animal originating in South America, it comes from Quechua llama and, it can also be a gaseous mass in combustion since it comes from the Latin “flamma”.

On the other hand, the homonymous word can be used to refer to a person or thing that has the same name as another.

In this sense, it is what is known as a namesake, that is, they have the same name. for example: "the film is based on the homonymous novel of 50 Shades of Gray", "my friend Isabel and my cousin Isabel are homonyms since they share the same name, it can also be said that they are namesakes".

See also Ambiguous.

Homonyms and Paronyms

Paronyms are words that are similar in sound but are written differently and have different meanings. In this case, the following words are presented: quiet - crook, slab - earthenware, foresee - provide, and so on.

Homonyms and polysemy

Polysemy occurs when a significant corresponds to several meanings. In this case, the difference between polysemy and homonym is that while the words have different etymological origin, the same does not happen with the polysemy words, they all have the same etymological origin.

Tags:  Expressions-In-English Sayings And Proverbs General