9 ابتكارات تكنولوجية مدهشة

الابتكارات التكنولوجية هي اختراعات أو إبداعات تقدم حداثة في طريقة تلبية احتياجات مجتمع اليوم التي لم تكن لتوجد بدون تقدم التكنولوجيا.

بفضل التقدم الاستثنائي للعلم في السنوات الأخيرة ، جعلت التكنولوجيا التي تم إنشاؤها وتنفيذها بمساعدة المهندسين ابتكارات القرن الحادي والعشرين مذهلة للغاية لدرجة أنها تجاوزت الخيال.

فيما يلي بعض من أكثر الابتكارات التكنولوجية المدهشة التي أحدثت ثورة في العالم من خلال إنشاء ما نعرفه اليوم.

1. GPS

غيّر نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي GPS الطريقة التي نتحرك بها. بفضل هذا النظام الذي تم إنشاؤه في البداية للاستخدام العسكري فقط ، يمكننا اليوم تحديد مكاننا في مكان غير معروف وإيجاد مسارات دون الحاجة إلى خريطة أو معرفة مسبقة.

يستخدم نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي 24 قمرًا صناعيًا تدور حول كوكب الأرض لتوصيل الموقع الدقيق مباشرة إلى أجهزتنا الإلكترونية. من تصميم الخرائط في الثاني قبل الميلاد. واختراع البوصلة عام 1090 ، يعد نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) ابتكارًا تقنيًا مدهشًا لتحديد موقعنا في هذا العالم.

انظر أيضًا GPS.

2. الروبوتات النانوية

Nanorobots هي أنظمة مصممة لأداء مهام محددة على أبعاد نانوية (المليار من المتر). كان يُنظر إلى هذا الابتكار التكنولوجي الرائع من قبل الكاتالوني صموئيل سانشيز (1980-) على أنه علاج للسرطان. بفضل هذا الابتكار التكنولوجي ، تم اختيار Samuel Sanchez في عام 2014 كأفضل مبتكر لهذا العام تحت سن 35 عامًا في مجلة MIT الشهيرة (معهد ماساتشوستس للتكنولوجيا).

لقد تطورت تقنية النانو بما يكفي حتى اليوم ، بالإضافة إلى إدارة الأدوية ، يمكن للروبوتات النانوية للحمض النووي تحديد الأورام داخل الجسم وإفراز جرعة الثرومبين بحيث لا يعود بإمكانها إطعامها وتموت. تتحرك هذه الروبوتات النانوية من تلقاء نفسها ، وتتفاعل مع المنبهات ، وهي أصغر بمقدار 5000 مرة من طرف الإبرة. بالتأكيد ابتكار تكنولوجي مذهل بعد اختراع اللقاح عام 1796.

انظر أيضا تقنية النانو.

3. Maglev النقل بالرفع المغناطيسي

Maglev ، لاختصاره في اللغة الإنجليزية تحليق مغناطيسيهي وسيلة نقل تستخدم الرفع المغناطيسي للوصول إلى سرعات قصوى تصل إلى 590 كم / ساعة. يعتبر الارتفاع المغناطيسي في النقل البري أحد أكثر الأعمال التكنولوجية ابتكارًا في مجال نقل الركاب.

بهذه الطريقة ، بفضل الدفع الذي تم إنشاؤه بناءً على علم المغناطيسية ، يتم التخلص من احتكاك القضبان ، مما يزيد بشكل كبير من السرعة والسلامة ويقلل من انبعاثات الكربون. أصبح Maglev الابتكار التكنولوجي لوسائل النقل العام في المستقبل.

انظر أيضا المغناطيسية.

4. الإنترنت

أحدثت الإنترنت ثورة في الاتصالات الحديثة منذ إنشاء أول شبكة اتصال في عام 1969. كانت هذه التكنولوجيا مفتاح الابتكارات التي تم إنشاؤها منذ القرن الحادي والعشرين وفي أسلوب حياتنا.

بفضل الإنترنت ، أصبحنا اليوم أكثر ارتباطًا من أي وقت مضى في مجتمع معولم جزئيًا. يمكننا مشاركة اللحظات مع العائلة والأصدقاء والمعلومات عبر الشبكة على الفور تقريبًا. كان الإنترنت ، إلى جانب الويب ، أحد أكثر الابتكارات التكنولوجية المدهشة التي شكلت مجتمعنا اليوم.

انظر أيضا الإنترنت.

5. الهاتف الذكي

لقد حل الهاتف الذكي محل الطريقة التي نتواصل بها ونقوم بالتسجيل والتفكير وحتى الدفع. بفضل هذا الجهاز الإلكتروني الذي يمتلكه جميع الأفراد تقريبًا اليوم ، من الممكن القيام بجميع المهام عن بُعد وفي أي مكان.

الهاتف الذكي أو هاتف ذكي، زاد من قدرتنا على التنقل وتفردنا حيث يمكن أن تكون جهات اتصالنا ووثائقنا وملذاتنا في راحة أيدينا. لقد حل هذا الابتكار التكنولوجي محل الهاتف والتلفزيون وقام بتعديل شكل الاتصال الاجتماعي لدينا.

أنظر أيضا هاتف ذكي.

6. أجهزة تنظيم ضربات القلب

جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب هو ابتكار تكنولوجي مدهش منذ اختراعه في عام 1958. تحقق تقدم العلوم الطبية مع جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب لإدخال جهاز إلكتروني داخل جسم الإنسان لتحفيز نبضات القلب والحفاظ على الحياة.

جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب بحجم عملة معدنية تقريبًا. إنه قادر على اكتشاف التشوهات في الإشارة الكهربائية للقلب وإرسال الإشارات الكهربائية اللازمة لاستمرار عمله. وبهذا المعنى ، فإن جهاز تنظيم ضربات القلب هو ابتكار تقني مفاجئ لأنه الخطوة الأولى نحو إدخال الأجهزة الإلكترونية داخل جسم الإنسان لزيادة دورة الحياة.

انظر أيضًا دورة الحياة.

7. ثلاجة

قد لا تبدو الثلاجة مفاجئة ، لكنها ابتكار تكنولوجي أحدث ثورة في طريقة تناولنا للطعام. بفضل الثلاجة ، التي حصلت على براءة اختراع لأول مرة في عام 1834 ، أصبح النمو السكاني في المدن ممكنًا من خلال سلاسل توزيع الأغذية التي تستخدم التبريد.

تعتبر الثلاجة الكهربائية ابتكارًا تكنولوجيًا مذهلاً مثل تقنية المحراث للزراعة في 3900 قبل الميلاد. بالإضافة إلى تعديل طريقة تناول الطعام من خلال تقنية حفظ الطعام ، ستُستخدم هذه التقنية لاحقًا لأنظمة التبريد ليس فقط للأغذية ولكن أيضًا لتبريد الكمبيوتر وأنظمة التدفئة المركزية في المنازل.

8. رمز الاستجابة السريعة

رمز الاستجابة السريعة الخاص بـ رد سريع أو "الاستجابة السريعة" باللغة الإسبانية ، هي ابتكار تقني يفاجئ بكمية المعلومات التي يمكن استخراجها بسهولة وسرعة. وبهذه الطريقة ، سمح لنا رمز الاستجابة السريعة بالابتكار حتى في الطريقة التي نشتري بها ونبيعها اليوم ، بدون استخدام المال المادي.

تم اختراعه في عام 1999 من قبل الياباني Masahiro Hara ، وهو يحقق أنه يمكن استخراج المعلومات الأكثر تعقيدًا عن طريق مسح الكود أفقياً أو رأسياً. تطلب سلفه ، وهو الباركود الذي تم اختراعه في عام 1973 ، تقدمًا علميًا وتكنولوجيًا ، حيث انتقل من شعاع الليزر إلى تكنولوجيا الكمبيوتر.

9. مانعة الصواعق

إذا انتشرت كل الشحنات الكهربائية من البرق في جميع أنحاء المدن في الأيام العاصفة ، فلن يكون من الممكن الحفاظ على كمية الأجهزة الإلكترونية الموجودة في منازلنا اليوم.

إن أهمية مانعة الصواعق ، التي اخترعها بنجامين فرانكلين (1706-1790) عام 1752 ، مدهشة بسبب كيفية تمكن الهيكل المعدني البسيط من توصيل التفريغ الكهربائي للصواعق إلى بر الأمان. بهذه الطريقة يتجنب الكوارث ويحافظ على نمط الحياة الذي نتمتع به اليوم.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

The 9 most surprising technological innovations

Technological innovations are inventions or creations that present a novelty in the way of meeting the needs of today's society that would not exist without the advancement of technology.

Thanks to the extraordinary advancement of science in recent years, technology created and implemented with the help of engineers has made the innovations of the 21st century so amazing that they have surpassed fiction.

Here are some of the most amazing technological innovations that revolutionized the world creating the one we know today.

1. GPS

The GPS Global Positioning System changed the way we move. Thanks to this system initially created only for military use, today we can locate ourselves in an unknown place and find paths without the need for a map or prior knowledge.

GPS uses the 24 satellites that orbit our planet Earth to deliver the exact location directly to our electronic device. From the design of maps in II BC. and the invention of the compass in 1090, GPS is a surprising technological innovation to locate us in this world.

See also GPS.

2. Nanorobots

Nanorobots are systems designed to perform specific tasks on the nanoscale (billionth of a meter) dimensions. This great technological innovation by the Catalan Samuel Sanchez (1980-) was thought of as a cure for cancer. Thanks to this technological innovation, Samuel Sanchez was chosen in 2014 as the Best Innovator of the Year under 35 years old in the famous MIT magazine (Massachusetts institute of technology).

Nanotechnology has advanced enough so that today, in addition to administering drugs, DNA nanorobots can identify tumors within the body and discharge the dose of thrombin so that they can no longer feed and die. These nanorobots move by themselves, react to stimuli, and are 5,000 times smaller than the tip of a needle. Certainly a surprising technological innovation after the invention of the vaccine in 1796.

See also Nanotechnology.

3. Maglev magnetic levitation transport

Maglev, for its acronym in English magnetic levitation, is a transport that uses magnetic levitation to reach top speeds of up to 590 km / h. Magnetic levitation for ground transportation is one of the most innovative technological feats for passenger transportation.

In this way, thanks to the propulsion created based on the science of magnetism, the friction of the rails is eliminated, significantly increasing speed, safety and reducing carbon emission. Maglev has become the technological innovation of the public transport of the future.

See also Magnetism.

4. Internet

The Internet has generated a revolution in modern communication since the first connection network was established in 1969. This technology has been key to the innovations created since the 21st century and in our way of life.

Thanks to the Internet, today we are more connected than ever in a partially globalized society. We can share moments with family and friends and information through the network almost instantly. The Internet, along with the web, has been one of the most amazing technological innovations that have shaped our society today.

See also the Internet.

5. Smartphone

The smartphone has replaced the way we communicate, register, think and even pay. Thanks to this electronic device that almost all individuals today have, it is possible to do all tasks remotely and anywhere.

The smartphone or smartphone, has increased our mobility and individuality where our contacts, documents and pleasures can be held in the palm of our hands. This technological innovation has replaced the telephone, television and modified our form of social communication.

See also Smartphone.

6. Pacemakers

The pacemaker is a surprising technological innovation since its invention in 1958. The advancement of medical science achieves with the pacemaker to introduce an electronic device inside the human body to stimulate the impulses of the heart, maintaining life.

The pacemaker is about the size of a coin. It is capable of detecting abnormalities in the electrical signal of the heart and sending the electrical signals necessary for it to continue to function. In this sense, the pacemaker is a surprising technological innovation because it is the first step in the introduction of electronic devices inside the human body to increase the life cycle.

See also Life cycle.

7. Refrigerator

The refrigerator may not seem surprising, but it is a technological innovation that revolutionized the way we eat. Thanks to the refrigerator, first patented in 1834, population growth in cities is made possible by food distribution chains that use refrigeration.

The electric refrigerator is as amazing a technological innovation as the plow technology for agriculture in 3,900 BC. In addition to modifying the way of eating through food preservation technology, this technology would later serve for cooling systems not only for food but also for computer cooling and central heating systems in homes.

8. The QR code

The QR code for quick response or "quick response" in Spanish, is a technological innovation that surprises with the amount of information that can be extracted simply and quickly. In this way, the QR code has allowed us to innovate even in the way we buy and sell today , without the use of physical money.

Invented in 1999 by the Japanese Masahiro Hara, it achieves that the most complex information can be extracted by scanning the code horizontally or vertically. Its predecessor, the barcode invented in 1973, required scientific and technological advance, going from the laser beam to computer technology.

9. Lightning rod

If all the electrical charge of lightning were spread throughout all cities on stormy days, it would not be possible to maintain the amount of electronic devices that we have in our homes today.

The importance of the lightning rod, invented in 1752 by Benjamin Franklin (1706-1790), is striking because of how a simple metal structure manages to conduct the electrical discharge of lightning to safety. in this way it avoids disasters and maintains the lifestyle that we enjoy today.

Tags:  Technology-E-Innovation General Expressions-Popular