واجهة المعنى

ما هي الواجهة:

كواجهة نعيّن ، في الحوسبة ، الاتصال المادي والوظيفي الذي يتم إنشاؤه بين جهازين أو جهازين أو نظامين يعملان بشكل مستقل عن بعضهما البعض. بهذا المعنى ، يتم الاتصال بين الإنسان والكمبيوتر من خلال واجهة.

واجهة الكلمات ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللغة الإنجليزية واجهه المستخدم، وهو ما يعني "سطح التلامس".

الواجهة هي الآلية أو الأداة التي تمكن هذا الاتصال من خلال تمثيل مجموعة من الكائنات والأيقونات والعناصر الرسومية التي تأتي لتعمل كاستعارات أو رموز للإجراءات أو المهام التي يمكن للمستخدم تنفيذها على الكمبيوتر. على سبيل المثال ، إدخال البيانات في ورقة فارغة ، وإرسال مستند إلى سلة المهملات ، وتعديل ملف ، وإغلاق برنامج.

في مجال الحوسبة ، يوجد نوعان أساسيان من الواجهات: الواجهة المادية ، المكونة من كائنات تسمح لنا بإدخال البيانات والتعامل مع الكمبيوتر ، مثل الماوس أو لوحة المفاتيح ، والتي تعمل كأطراف اصطناعية أو ملحقات لجسمنا ؛ والواجهة الرسومية ، والمعروفة أيضًا باسم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية (واجهة المستخدم الرسومية) ، والذي يسمح للإنسان بالتفاعل مع الكمبيوتر من خلال سلسلة من العناصر الرسومية (النوافذ ، الأيقونات ، إلخ).

واجهة المستخدم

واجهة المستخدم هي الوسيلة التي يستخدمها الشخص للتواصل مع جهاز أو جهاز أو كمبيوتر. عادة ما تكون ودية وبديهية ، لذلك يسهل على المستخدم فهمها واستخدامها. ويشمل عناصر مثل القوائم ، والنوافذ ، ولوحة المفاتيح ، والماوس ، وأصوات التنبيه ، أي كل تلك القنوات التي يتم من خلالها التواصل الفعال بين البشر والآلات.

واجهة المستخدم الرسومية

كواجهة مستخدم رسومية ، تُعرف أيضًا باسم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية. واجهة المستخدم الرسومية) ، ومن المعروف أن برنامج الكمبيوتر يستخدم مجموعة من الصور والكائنات في بيئة محاكاة رسومية لتمثيل جميع الإجراءات المتاحة للمستخدم في الواجهة. هذا النظام يسمى WYSIWYG (ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه، وهذا يعني: "ما تراه هو ما تحصل عليه").

كذا:  أقوال وأمثال جنرال لواء تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Interface Meaning

What is Interface:

As an interface we designate, in computing, the physical and functional connection that is established between two devices, devices or systems that function independently of each other. In this sense, communication between a human being and a computer takes place through an interface.

The word interface, as such, comes from English interface, which means 'contact surface'.

The interface is the mechanism or tool that enables this communication through the representation of a set of objects, icons and graphic elements that come to function as metaphors or symbols of the actions or tasks that the user can perform on the computer. For example, entering data on a blank sheet, sending a document to the trash, modifying a file, closing a program.

In computing, there are basically two types of interfaces: the physical interface, made up of objects that allow us to enter data and manipulate the computer, such as the mouse or keyboard, which would function as prostheses or extensions of our body; and the graphical interface, also known as GUI (Graphic User Interface), which allows the human being to interact with the computer through a series of graphic elements (windows, icons, etc.).

User interface

The user interface is the means that a person uses to communicate with a machine, device or computer. They are usually friendly and intuitive, so they are easy for a user to understand and use. It includes elements such as menus, windows, keyboard, mouse, alert sounds, that is, all those channels through which effective communication is established between the human being and the machine.

Graphical user interface

As a graphical user interface, also known as a GUI. Graphic User Interface), the computer program is known that uses a set of images and objects in a simulation graphical environment to represent all the actions available to the user in the interface. This system is called WYSIWYG (What You See Is What You Get, that is to say: 'what you see is what you get').

Tags:  Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality Science