معنى غير ذي صلة

ما هو غير ذي صلة:

نظرًا لأنه غير ذي صلة ، فإننا نحدد ما له أهمية قليلة أو ليس له أهمية على الإطلاق ، أو يكون ضئيلًا أو غير مهم ، أو ليس له أهمية على الإطلاق.

غير ذي صلة هي صفة تتكون من البادئة اللاتينية أنا-، الذي يعطي شحنة سالبة للكلمات ، وكلمة "ذات صلة" ، والتي تعني "ما هو ملائم" ، "ما يهم" ، "ما يبرز أو يبرز". لذلك ، يعني "غير ذي صلة" ما ليس له صلة بالموضوع ، وما لا يبرز أو لا يبرز ، وما هو غير مهم.

يستخدم المصطلح غير ذي صلة عندما لا يعتبر شيء أو شخص ما مهمًا أو ضروريًا. على سبيل المثال ، التعليق أو الرأي الذي لا يستحق أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أو أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار ، حدث أو حقيقة تفتقر إلى الأهمية أو الأهمية ، والمعلومات التي ليست لها أهمية أو أهمية أو التي عفا عليها الزمن ، ستكون غير ذات صلة ؛ خطأ غير جسيم أو لا ينطوي على مشكلة أو اضطراب في حالة الأشياء.

المرادفات لكلمة "غير ذي صلة" غير مهمة ، غير منطقية ، عبثية ، عقيمة ، تافهة ، زائدة عن الحاجة. في هذه الأثناء ، ستكون المتضادات ذات صلة ، ملحوظة ، مهمة ، بارزة.

انظر أيضا تافه.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، يُترجم غير ذي صلة إلى عرضي. على سبيل المثال: "العمر غير ذي صلة إلا إذا كنت أنت خمر"(لا يهم العمر إلا إذا كنت خمرًا).

غير ذي صلة وذات صلة

عكس غير ذي صلة هو ذو صلة. تم تصنيف الملاءمة على أنها شيء مهم ، مهم ، يبرز أو يبرز لتميزه أو تفوقه. ذات الصلة ، على سبيل المثال ، الأحداث التي لها تأثير أو عواقب ملموسة على المجتمع ؛ الاكتشاف العلمي الذي يسمح لنا بالتقدم كمجتمع مهم. بدلاً من ذلك ، نحتفظ بالصفة غير ذات الصلة بما ليس له أهمية أو أهمية ، أو الذي يفتقر إلى الاهتمام أو الأهمية.

كذا:  تعبيرات في الإنجليزية الدين والروحانية التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية الابتكار

Meaning of Irrelevant

What is Irrelevant:

As irrelevant we designate that which has little or no importance, which is minimal or insignificant, or which has no relevance at all.

Irrelevante is an adjective, it is formed with the Latin prefix i-, which gives a negative charge to words, and the word "relevant", which means 'what is relevant', 'what matters', 'what stands out or stands out'. Therefore, irrelevant means what is not relevant, what does not stand out or does not stand out, what is not important.

The term irrelevant is used when something or someone is not considered important or necessary. For example, a comment or opinion that does not deserve to be considered or taken into account, an event or fact that lacks importance or significance, information without interest, significance or that is outdated, will be irrelevant; an error that is not serious, or that does not imply a problem or a disturbance of the state of things.

Synonyms for irrelevant are insignificant, inconsequential, vain, futile, trivial, superfluous. Antonyms, meanwhile, would be relevant, notable, important, outstanding.

See also Trivial.

In English, irrelevant translates as irrelevant. For instance: "Age is irrelevant unless you're wine”(Age is irrelevant unless you are wine).

Irrelevant and relevant

The opposite of irrelevant is relevant. Relevant is designated as something important, significant, that stands out or stands out for its excellence or superiority. Relevant, for example, are events that have a tangible impact or consequences on society; a scientific discovery that allows us to advance as a society is relevant. Instead, we reserve the adjective irrelevant for that which has no importance or significance, or that lacks interest or significance.

Tags:  General Expressions-In-English Religion-And-Spirituality