المعنى القانوني

ما هو قانوني:

بصفتنا قانونيًا ، فإننا نحدد كل ما يتعلق بالقانون وممارسته وتفسيره.

القانوني ، إذن ، هو الإطار القانوني للدولة ، أو أفعال شخص يمكن تقييمه بموجب القانون ، أو النظام الذي يشكل مجموعة القوانين والمعايير التي يحكم بموجبها مواطنو دولة أو أمة.

الكلمة ، على هذا النحو ، تأتي من اللاتينية iuridĭcus.

انظر أيضا ما هو القانون؟

نظام قانوني

يتكون النظام القانوني لبلد أو دولة من مجموعة القواعد القانونية الموضوعية السارية ، بالإضافة إلى كل تلك المواقف والأيديولوجيات السائدة حول ماهية القانون ، وما هي وظيفته في المجتمع وكيف ينبغي أن يكون. تم إنشاؤها وتفسيرها وتطبيقها وتدريسها ودراستها وتعديلها. بهذا المعنى ، لكل بلد نظامه القانوني الخاص وطريقته في فهم القانون ووظيفته وقيمه ومبادئه.

عمل قانوني

كعمل قانوني ، يتم استدعاء أي إجراء أو سلوك لشخص ذي صلة بالقانون. على هذا النحو ، قد يستلزم القانون القانوني إنشاء أو تعديل أو نقل أو حفظ أو إبطال الحقوق التي كانت على شيء قد يحدده القانون أو لا يحدده. يتميز بأنه يتم تنفيذه من قبل الشخص طوعا وله آثار على أطراف ثالثة.

إطار قانوني

يتضمن الإطار القانوني مجموعة الحقوق والالتزامات التي يجب على مواطني الدولة الالتزام بها. وبهذا المعنى ، فإن الإطار القانوني يتراوح من الدستور والقوانين إلى اللوائح والمراسيم والاتفاقيات والأحكام التي تهدف إلى تنظيم التعايش بين الناس في مكان أو بلد معين.

كذا:  جنرال لواء الدين والروحانية أقوال وأمثال

Legal Meaning

What is Legal:

As legal we designate everything that is related or is concerning the law, its exercise and interpretation.

Legal are, then, the legal framework of a State, the acts of a person assessable by law, or the system that makes up the set of laws and norms by which the citizens of a country or nation are governed.

The word, as such, comes from Latin iuridĭcus.

See also What is Law?

Legal system

The legal system of a country or State is made up of the set of objective legal norms that are in force, as well as all those prevailing attitudes and ideologies about what the law is, what its function should be in society and how it should be created, interpreted, applied, taught, studied and modified. In this sense, each country has its own legal system, its way of understanding the law, its function, values ​​and principles.

Legal act

As a legal act, any action or behavior of a person that is relevant to the law is called. As such, the legal act may entail creating, modifying, transferring, conserving or extinguishing rights that are had over an object which may or may not be defined by law. It is characterized by being carried out by the person voluntarily and by having effects on third parties.

Legal framework

The legal framework includes the set of rights and obligations that citizens of a State must adhere to. In this sense, the legal framework ranges from the constitution and laws, to regulations, decrees, agreements and provisions that have the purpose of regulating coexistence between people in a given place or country.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Religion-And-Spirituality Technology-E-Innovation