معنى كاميكازي

ما هو كاميكازي:

كاميكازي تعني الرياح الإلهية ، باللغة اليابانية ، وأصبح المصطلح معروفًا بعد أن أصبح اسم إعصار قيل أنه أنقذ اليابان من غزوها مرتين من قبل جيش الإمبراطورية المغولية في القرن الثالث عشر ، بقيادة الفاتح كوبلاي خان.

انتشر استخدام هذه الكلمة في باقي أنحاء العالم وأصبحت تطبق بشكل فضفاض على جميع أنواع العمليات الانتحارية أو الإرهابية أو التضحيات ، بغض النظر عن الطريقة المستخدمة (استخدام المتفجرات والسيارات وما إلى ذلك) أو جنسية المهاجم. ..

كانت الكاميكاز أيضًا وحدة هجوم خاصة في الحرب العالمية الثانية. كانت الكاميكاز عبارة عن وحدات من الهجمات الانتحارية للطيارين العسكريين التابعين للبحرية الإمبراطورية اليابانية ضد سفن الحلفاء لتدمير أو إغراق أو إتلاف أكبر عدد ممكن من السفن الحربية.

كان الكاميكاز طيارين يابانيين شباب أطلقوا طائراتهم ضد سفن العدو ، حيث لم يكن لديهم ما يكفي من الوقود للوصول إلى قاعدة آمنة.

كان هجوم الكاميكازي موضوعًا مثيرًا للجدل ومثيرًا للجدل للغاية ، لأنه في هذه الحالة مات الطيار أو طاقم الطائرة المهاجمة بالكامل ، وبالتالي القضاء على احتمال الإنقاذ ، بمجرد الانخراط في هذا الغطس المميت ، كان من المستحيل النجاة من الهجوم.

كان لدى الطيارين اليابانيين ثقافة مفادها أن هزيمة أو فشل مهمتهم كان مصدر خزي وخزي ، ولم يترددوا في تنفيذها بأفضل طريقة ممكنة. كان الموت من أجل الوطن أو الإمبراطور يعتبر شرفًا. من ناحية أخرى ، لا تعترف اليابان بوجود أسرى حرب ، أي أن أسر العدو كان أفظع بكثير ومخيفًا من الموت.

في الواقع ، لا تُستخدم كلمة كاميكازي في اليابان بهذا المعنى. إلى جانب كونها ترجمة سيئة لـ كانجي (神 風) ، والتي تُنطق مثل شينبو، في اليابان المصطلح المفضل Shinpū tokubetsu kōgeki tai (神 風 特別 攻 撃 隊) ، والتي تعني Shinpū Special Attack Unit ، أو اختصارها توكوتاي (特攻隊).

كذا:  التعبيرات الشعبية علم تعبيرات في الإنجليزية

Meaning of Kamikaze

What is Kamikaze:

Kamikaze means divine wind, in Japanese, and the term became known after becoming the name of a typhoon said to have saved Japan from being invaded twice by an army of the Mongol Empire in the 13th century, led by the conqueror. Kublai Khan.

In the rest of the world, the use of this word has spread and is applied loosely to all kinds of suicide or terrorist attacks or sacrifices, regardless of the method used (use of explosives, cars, etc.) or the nationality of the attacker. .

The kamikazes were also a special attack unit in World War II. The kamikazes were units of suicide attacks of the military aviators of the Japanese Imperial Navy against the ships of the Allies to destroy, sink or damage the greater possible number of warships.

The kamikazes were young Japanese pilots, who launched their planes against enemy ships, since they did not have enough fuel to reach a safe base.

The kamikaze attack was a very controversial and controversial issue, because in this case the pilot or the entire crew of an attacking plane died, thus eliminating the probability of rescue, once engaged in this deadly dive, it was impossible to survive the attack.

Japanese airmen had a culture that the defeat or failure of their mission was a source of shame and disgrace, and they did not hesitate to execute it in the best possible way. Dying for the country or the emperor was considered an honor. On the other hand, Japan does not recognize the existence of prisoners of war, that is, the capture by the enemy was much more terrible and fearsome than death.

In fact, in Japan the word kamikaze is not used in this sense. Besides being a bad translation of the kanji (神 風), which is pronounced like Shinpu, in Japan the term is preferred Shinpū tokubetsu kōgeki tai (神 風 特別 攻 撃 隊), which means Shinpū Special Attack Unit, or its abbreviation tokkōtai (特攻隊).

Tags:  Religion-And-Spirituality Science Technology-E-Innovation