معنى الطائر في اليد خير من مائة طائر

ما طائر بيده خير من مائة طائر:

إن الطائر في متناول اليد أفضل من مائة طيران ، وهو قول شعبي يقدّر كل ما هو آمن بالنسبة لما هو غير آمن. هذا القول يعلم الفرد أن ما هو مؤكد له قيمة أكبر ، على الرغم من كونه أقل قيمة ، من شيء أفضل ولكنه غير مؤكد ، والذي قد يكون مجرد فرضية ، لذلك فهو لا يشجع على تغيير الحقيقة لغير المؤكد.

إنه قول يمكن استخدامه في مواقف مختلفة ، مثل: الشخص الذي يفضل وظيفة براتب منخفض ولكنها تضمن عقدًا طويل الأجل ، بدلاً من الوظيفة ذات الأجر المرتفع ولكن في شركة يمكن أن تغلق في أي وقت أو بعقد زمني محدد. في هذه السياقات يمكن القول إن "الطائر في متناول اليد يساوي مائة طيران".

على الرغم من شعبية هذا القول ، إلا أن له متغيراته ، مثل: "الطائر في اليد أفضل من المئات الطائر" ، "الطائر في اليد أفضل من اثنين في الحظيرة" ، "العصفور في اليد أفضل ، يا له من نسر طائر "، من بين أمور أخرى.

وفي هذا القول لا يقل صحة واحترام أن هناك من يفضل اصطياد الطيور ، أي يفضل المخاطرة ، كما يشير قول آخر: "من لا يخاطر ، لا يربح" ، ومن هنا جاء قرار الفرد. أن يكون لديك القليل ولكن آمن أو مخاطرة والحصول على شيء آخر.

في اللغة الإنجليزية ، يمكن ترجمتها كـ "عصفور في اليد خير من عشرة على الشجرة'.

كذا:  الدين والروحانية علم جنرال لواء

Meaning of Bird in hand is better than a hundred flying

What is a bird in hand better than a hundred flying:

A bird in hand is better than a hundred flying is a popular saying, which values ​​all that is safe, in relation to what is unsafe. This saying teaches the individual that what is certain is worth more, despite having less value, than something that is better but is not certain, which may be just a mere hypothesis, so it discourages changing the true for the uncertain.

It is a saying that can be used in various situations, such as: someone who prefers a job with a low salary but that guarantees a long-term contract, instead of a very well-paid job but in a company that can close in any time or with a definite time contract. In these contexts it can be said that “a bird in hand is better than a hundred flying”.

Despite the popularity of this proverb, it has its variants, such as: “bird in hand is better than hundreds flying”, “bird in hand is better than two in the corral”, “bird in hand is better, What a flying vulture ”, among others.

Regarding this saying, it is no less true and respectable that there are people who prefer to catch birds, that is, they prefer to risk, as another saying indicates: "who does not risk, does not win", and hence the individual's decision to have little but safe or risk and get something else.

In English, it can be translated as "A bird in the hand is worth two in the bush'.

Tags:  Sayings And Proverbs Expressions-Popular Religion-And-Spirituality